My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20401 – 20600 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

I hope to be the winner............

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Please .Baba am lucky by our name. Contact me on 08050660118

Alarapon A said...

its monday

Good one Linda, thanks. mails4noble@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Ogunsanyaomowunmi@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

yes ooooo
daragrosh@gmail.com

i don comment tired

Eee said...

The hustle is Real

Winner
john.akala1@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Belindageoge09@gmail.com

Nobody wants to be the first to comment today.Whrs the lindaobserve guy this morning.

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Coz you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

esthertife@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Tolu said...

Nice one Linda

thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com

Sosthens Orokpo said...

Osheeey

God bless You and your blog dear Linda.. this blog will continue to grow from strength to strength till it reaches a state of impasse for the love and mercies u show to us your blog readers.. Thanks in anticipation!! I believe i am a Winner... (lucky)

Nice one!

I hope I make it today 2A9E2741 that's my pin will be otoo busy to mail Good luck for mua

Dora Cuzz said...

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Alarapon A said...

its monday

deban4real@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Justme4gam@yahoo.com

I am amongst d winners��

thanks linda. ifecoeli@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

I am a winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

7F098C19 said...

Ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com

Hello Linda, God Bless you!

Tormuto said...

Well; I don't mind being the firt to comment here anyway.

Good job you're doing here Linda!
Thumbs up.

Dora Cuzz said...

Chizzzy2008@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

Belindageorge09@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

I pray i win this money for the first time in my life!!!!!!
Ahmedmooreibrahim@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Hello Linda, God Bless you!

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

prince chris said...

Chris4ualone@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

olokunolaololade@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

Alarapon A said...

its monday

chocolloyds@gmail.com

Congrats Linda...ay4real2020@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

She said...

Lucky me !!!

Meenah said...

Dash me na :-)

I am amongst d winners��

Chizzzy2008@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

Dora Cuzz said...

preciousolutosin2012@gmail.com

damola said...

Damola.alaga@yahoo.com

jide.awolusi@gmail.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Judithnyanyan@yahoo.com

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

Doolie91@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Marybernadine80@gmail.com

TEEMAK said...

Lets go there...

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

chocolloyds@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Dalisene@yahoo.com

Keeping doing the flag high. Well done linda

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

More greese to ur elbow sis.

Dora Cuzz said...

Good morning linda, I hope to win this week God help me, @mu4b2007@yahoo.com

I win

firsttimer said...

Oh okay

I luv u Linda. aderinsolaerikitola@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

alexxtina@yahoo.com

This is great news, I hope I win this time. eeibekwe@gmail.com

Doolie91@yahoo.com

THANK YOU

Judithnyanyan@yaho.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Osamedefidex@gmail.com

Linda Notice me

omegazel@yahoo.com

shaded said...

Oya nah, lets go there

edifavor@gmail.com

Sister Linda, this one bna you biko oo

victory said...

edivrivictory@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Hot Naija Parties said...

Win win win

First 2 comment.

victory said...

edivrivictory@gmail.com

God bless ur hrt

I HOPE I WIN.. SLEDGYCOLD14@GMAIL.COM

Glamurlyf@gmail.com reaching for the stars here *sigh*

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

kenneth said...

Addicted LIB reader

Kennynwafor@gmail.com

lyndaon@yahoo.com

alexxtina@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Ok nice one Linda

THANK YOU

Judithnyanyan@yahoo.com

kitty Belle said...

i am a winner!!!!

Dora Cuzz said...

dr. jenny A said...

Thanks Linda. Wishing Nigeria Well.

Lol... Which people will now put the first 24 comments now. Obviously everyone is chilling for that. Well.. Hey there! I'm the first person to comment :D

alexxtina@yahoo.com

Hi linda,hope ur weekend went well? Itsjustpresh@gmail.com

kenneth said...

Addicted LIB reader

Kennynwafor@gmail.com

Sj said...

Nice segunjolly1@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

omegazel@yahoo.com

edifavor@gmail.com

Ikubor Augustina said...

You are one lady I admire a whole lot. I just want to say that God will continually bless you and ward haters off your back. Keep up the good work and God bless you.
Lovette. A.

Justme4gam@yahoo.com

Good! Good!! Good!!!

Yipeee,hope i get part of the money.

Well done

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

i hope i am on the list of winners.Let dis week start with this giveaway.somebody say Amin. asachosky@gmail.com

bukola awe said...

i hope im lucky this time...
i use my Gig everyday... ahh... Linda thank you in anticipation...

saraffinah said...

more grease to your elbow.Hope am one of the lucky winners.

Dora Cuzz said...

Very sweet very nice

ogeyh said...

I'm probably late but all the same.
Sharonoge@gmail.com

All thanks to God, am a winner. John.akala1@gmail.com

Judithnyanyan@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK... I glo with pride

Ifeoma said...

I need to win this time my rent at stake,Linda Thanks preciousa122000@yahoo.com

I really would love to win
Maureennnenna@gmail.com

Mz CIA said...

Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com

Martins.paraclet@gmail.com

Well done

Makason said...

Muokwehappiness@yahoo.com

Yass! I hope I win...thank u linda!

I hope I get to win tho!

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

yaagaa!!! dimexahbabe@gmail.com

Linda na only ppl wer you like dey win the money.

Cynthiafab495@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

More thanks to you..dianaraymond60@gmail.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Dora Cuzz said...

Hmmmmmm this is somehow beta like this
UzomaChigozie38@Yahoo.com

Makason said...

Blessedhomenigeria@yahoo.com

FAVOUR said...

God is good. Have a blessed week.

Plsssssss.i need to win 2day. Cynthiakutie@yahoo.com

blessrahim1@gmail.com
tanks

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

auntygwegwegwe@gmail.com

okay,lets see.

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Hey linda nice blog cchimdinma@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Asorock52@yahoo.com

FAVOUR said...

Yipeeeeeeer

Dora Cuzz said...

opara marian said...

Congratulations to u Linda wish u all d best and I hope to c more from lib

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Dora Cuzz said...

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...