My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20801 – 21000 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

sup..never done this before...buh felt like.kudos

Please contact me on 08082508610

Dora Cuzz said...

Ogunsanyaomowunmi@gmail.com

You truly deserve it. Congrats to you linda

I deserve to win this.

tellozien@yahoo.com

Chinnyane89@gmail.com

ogechukwu okoye said...

THANK YOU

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Thank you for appreciating the LIB. You are a wonderful lady

Ayolah Samuel said...

Linda baby thank you in advance...ayolahsamuel@gmail.com

okay ooo

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Its hard 2 resist......its just a hope 2 get it
@leshi
Leshiemman@yahoo.com

Nice work..rawcounsel@gmail.com

Goodmorning Linda, I pray am among those choosen, rily need d money. Caterine203030@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Tot said...

I want to win. Keep up the good job Linda. Tot_girl15@yahoo.com

Jblinks said...

... and the winner is...

Good morning everyone, am having a nice time today. Happy giveaway monday to Libers bakomamman@gmail.com

Helooo

JaCkSoN said...

Jcoolbuster@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Beta try than noting
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Ayolah Samuel said...

Good luck guys

it is well ooo @ babyobi2001@yahoo.com

TeQu!a said...

Well done Linda. May God bless you real good.

I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote for a candidate of my choice who will not see some part of Nigeria as minority but see Nigeria as one country with equal right.raskidi@yahoo.com

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Chindo said...

ndoboy2007@yahoo.co.uk

GODWIN.

nice one. shafe.labake@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks Linda. Cooleddie23@yahoo.com

Bless you Linda dear

ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com

I never win before.......God help me

More thanks to you..whatever you seek you will get in jesus name..Amen masterprecio@yahoo.com

aunty Linda , meen I woke up around 3am to leave for work by 4am, jes to avoid and political ish on the road, so il comment all day till am picked today

Phew .. Very competitive yea

Nice one linda God bless you @ ayodejibuzz@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Nice work.. rawcounsel@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Goodmorning Linda, I pray am among those choosen, rily need d money. Caterine203030@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Linda may God use u to bless me today. Veraegba@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Ayolah Samuel said...

blossom.utchay@yahoo.com

Thank God

I rejoice with u. bemek30@yahoo.com

Josephine a.k.a Jesus baby said...

I am aa first timer oh! Hope its not a barrier to my winning? I cannt wait for the election's result.

Dora Cuzz said...

Ugochukwuka said...

Ojiehu5@gmail.com

Mela said...

Linda @it again, nice one.

Pee.np84@gmail.com

Rukky146@gmail.com

Linda thank you for your patronage. God bless

mamaboys said...

trying my luck...hope i win

Dora Cuzz said...

LINDA REMEMBER YOUR UGEGBE(MIRROR) DEY HERE SO.

oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk.

Dora Cuzz said...

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

well abetemidayo@rocketmail.com

akimakeem@yahoo.com

can i eva b lucky

kenkypresh said...

OK, I hope I win. Pls do post my comment

tonybrown001@gmail.com

Sir Joey (solexjoe4real@yahoo.com) said...

Miss Linda, God shal continue 2 bless ur works IJN. Well done

Ugochukwuka said...

Ojiehu5@gmail.com

Thanks for the gift. Hope I win.

Ayolah Samuel said...

aL said...

So i'm the first hehehe...

Dora Cuzz said...

All thanks to God, am a winner. John.akala1@gmail.com

I must win des one.....leggo

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

Chuks .Chinyere(jj) said...

Lol una dey fear to comment ni?.. First to comment sha!! Weda iGet paid for it or not.. It sure feels good tobe first.. And will feel berra to be 25th.. *wink*

Am here linlin

Chindo said...

ndoboy2007@yahoo.co.uk

osujidjm@gmail.com

Its gonna be ok
leshiemman@yahoo.com

owkay

Madam E. said...

Hey Linda. I wish to be among the winners this month. LOL....

frannklynn@gmail.com

Thanks linda

Okigbophilip@gmail.com

Philip brown

Ugochukwuka said...

Ojiehu5@gmail.com

You rock..many twale to you preciouse63@gmail.com

Mai~Bal said...

Okies, hope I'm Lucky

joy said...

david2dan@yahoo.com

Talk2sy@yahoo.com

Linda thank you for your patronage. God bless

abetemidayo@rocketmail.com tanks linda

Lemme just try... prindarl@gmail.com #osh333

Hope I ll be lucky ooo

kestar.blessing123@gmail.com

Linda May God bless you oh. Ochuwaoshio@gmail.com

Linda pls I need to win believe me

Osujidjm@gmail.com

Frannklynn@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

God bless Linda. oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk.

chiomaokonkwo12@gmail.com...God bless

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

tomsoso@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Francissub said...

see comments...

Josh said...

jokoibhole@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Linda pls I need it o

Sulihp said...

This would come in handy for the journey for the easter holidays.

fizz4rill@yahoo.com

Cc2nates@yahoo.com

Tri. said...

tri.gorge@gmail.com

I wnt 20k too oh, lol.

Rukky146@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Frannklynn@gmail.com

lets see if i get lucky this time lool. davu7mi@gamil.com

Congrats Linda. oluwadamilare_16@yahoo.com

i want to be part of 2day's winning

Francissub said...

see comments...

Chindo said...

ndoboy2007@yahoo.co.uk

i should be the 500th naa.
aysha4live@yahoo.com

Linda Ikejis Blog is the one and only informative blog that we have in whole of Africa! Its second to none! Keep the good work going the sky is not the beginning its just a start! Leaakko banks.....

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Ketura_nikky@yahoo.com

God is gud

Tomi said...

No nobody wants to comment abi?how do we nau get d 25th person?

Marthaakele@gmail.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Yaay, it's a beautiful Monday morning, blessed week ahead everyone. adedelacreme16@yahoo.com

nowi_80@yahoo.co.uk

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Princevictor45@gmail.com

Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

May God bless you Linda,Ochuwaoshio@gmail.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

I read ur blog every morning befor I do anyting at all in the office, but I hardly comment ...cuz I no want make dem sack me oooh ...lol

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

God bless you. Plenty adaobidike1@gmail.com

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Yomi said...

1st to comment

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Blaqpearl said...

Please I need that money.
Blaqpearl20@gmail.com

Good job Linda!

kingsworldwide said...

Another give away. God bless you. Hope the winners are at least investing the money.

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

ericslove said...

lol... we need election results oohhh... i'm tired of waiting!

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Jay said...

No thank you linda 4 the wealth of knowledge av updated myself with all thanks to you...More power to your elbow cheers#Godwin#...Jay 08035825644

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Rukky146@gmail.com

Wwww.lilboonk.blogspot.com

chai...hope am not late ohh...

HAVE A FRUITFUL WEEK PALS.....LUCK ME .....

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Yomi said...

1st to comment

Frannklynn@gmail.com

Musa

I pray I win oh

Am gonna win dis tym. bemek30@yahoo.com