The local government areas released so far include Obafemi-Owode, Abeokuta North, Odogboolu, Odeda, Imeko-Afon, Sagamu, Ijebu-Ode, Remo-North, Ewekoro, and Ijebu North-East. See details after the cut...
The details are as follows;
Odeda Local government
Number of registered voters -63,935
Number of accredited voter -17,463
APC -11,102
PDP -4,456
Total valid votes -16,152
Voided votes -775
Total votes cast -16,927
Imeko Afon Local Government
Number of voters registered -35,311
Number of accredited voters -23,481
APC -7,657
PDP -12,153
Valid votes cast -20,466
Void votes -1,122
Sagamu Local Government
Number of registered voters -77,955
Number of accredited voters -37,772
APC -15,761
PDP -17,263
Ijebu Ode Local Government
Number of registered voters -55,127
Number of voters accredited -25,973
APC -14,043
PDP -8,972
Remo North Local Government
Number of registered voters -39,180
Number of accredited voters -16,960
APC -6,164
PDP -9,278
Ewekoro Local Government
Number of registered voters -62,425
Number of accredited voters -14,193
APC -9,626
PDP -3,227
Obafemi-Owode Local Government
Number of registered voters -74,871
Number of accredited voters -24,402
APC -15,207
PDP -5,786
Ijebu North-East
Number of registered voters 36058
Number of accredited voters 15214
APC- 7638
PDP -6163
Odogboolu local government
Number of registered voters 70658
Number of accredited voters 25752
APC -11623
PDP -11405
Abeokuta North local government
Number of registered voters -12 5485
Number of accredited voters -30556
APC 21213
PDP 5,742
Source: Vanguard
180 comments:
Sai Buhari
Yes! Change has come o
Sai
it's not over until it's over
Omg yes! Yes! Yes! We are getting there, Alhamdullilah
Sai buhari all d way...
Yesso
More good news pls.
sai Jonathan
Waiting to hear d final result......enuf of all dis nansense
good news. #SaiBaba
gej2019
Sai baba
#CHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAANNNNNNGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The wind of change just blew past Ogun State.
APC, change!
Let's go dere sai baba ✌️✌️✌️✌️
Sai Baba! Sai Buhari
Why is my comments not being post
Are you for real, Linda? Abi na joke??? Linda take note!
#ChangeWeCan
Sai Buhari God win
Sai buhari!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very good result.It keeps getting better.The full story of GMB's audacity of hope & tenacity of spirit would have to be told by historians,political analysts and eminent psychologists in the future.It will be a tale in the realm of thrillers.He will go down as the arrowhead of a movement that shook the incumbent to its core.
Infact even if he doesnt win,i'm satisfied with what he's done so far.Proves that democracy still exist and Nigeria cant be a one party nation.
That's cos Osinbajo is from Ogun state. Anyways, shows Jona's government is fair.
Nonsense, Pdp won many LGA's too
Alrty ooooo, Tnk u 4 d info.
that one is there headache a tree does not make a forest take us 2 the south please we all knw this yorubas will vote apc after some much hype from there so called tinubu GEJ we knw GEJ we accept the rest are bastardos
Well who cares
First official result. Atleast now I can start my computations.
GEJ we know the rest are bastardos
#Na Final We Dey Wait For!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
wow,wow that's some great news.
Until its official i refuse to believe any news regarding yesterdays vote count
Buhari is winning forget it .am a corper right here in oyo and trust me buhari won Jonathan handsdown here except they rig it buhari is the winner .my fellow Corpers also came buhari won in the unit they were presiding officer .
Awesome! #Change#
Hehehehe I still dey laugh in swahili but I thought inec said we should be expectin result within 48hours or mayb I didn't understnd clearly
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Yaagaa...team APC all d way..#dancingshoki#..PDP e ni duro wo tan..*yongueout*
Stop releasing results and causing confusion! Are you INEC? You should take a lesson in responsibility!
Hehehehe.. Dis is jst d beginnin. More to come in jesus name. Apc 4 life.
Its a welcomed development.
Good, carry on
#EmAllSmiles
Yay!!!! GMB all the way oooooo!!!
At least it's fair.
interesting !!
Na lie.
Oya na. APC all the wayyyyy
Ogun state follow?
Please we need better results joor
Ogun state follow?
Please we need better results joor
APC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow, abeg make den release d rest o. D wind of change is blowing seriously
South east will go for Pdp....and Gej will emerge d winner..... Iti na ebu uzo eje akwukwo
Sai Buhari
PDP was snatching ballot boxes in Sagamu. Awon oloshi
Linda u're a goat, sellout, did u not collect plenty money from Jonathan for advert on ur blog? Don't be quick to post rubbish.
Praise d lord sumborri!! #WePledgePeace
I can catch grenade for Buhari!!!!!!!!! Hey say Buhari! Buhari! Say #change!!!!!!!! #change!!!!!!!!!!
Whoa!!!!! Buhari all the way!!!!!!!??
Whoa!!!!! Buhari all the way!!!!!!!
Thanks to God team GMB sai baba I want buharii n he will win biko if u dnt like it go and hug transformer pdp/Gej riggers wow dis is interesting
Jega we have the result on our phone so becareful.
Oh Lord let ur will be done in this our obodo nigeria
Ogun state is an APC state so what do you expect? GEJ all the way.
Hahahahahahah. Sai Baba, Sai Buhari! Jesus has got u SIR!
Its 6 to 4 according to what you posted here o...
This results are fake. LInda be careful.
SAI BUHARI
Hmmmmmm God help us all.
Buhari must be happy nw thats for sure....
Such a shame.. Ballot boxes. ATMs can function yes? Yet there were PVCs in Naija and they just used it for accreditation with those stupid dysfunctional card readers while still voting with paper. This country tho.. smh.
God bless Nigeria.
add and subtract PDP will still win. GEJ all the way
#SaiBuhari
That's what am talking abt... This is IT
Hmmmmm
I'm so happy dt i can c my local govt area(Odeda) up dere,we promised Apc in my local govt dt we will deliver nd we did...so happy dt my vote nd dt of my family counted yesterday
Governor Ibikunle Amosun,don't worry, d result for d governorship election will be better than this. #Change #VoteNotFight #AmosunTill2019
Yes oh, Saibuhari
Saibuhari
SaiBuhari
PDP will win this election, come rain come shine! He who laugh last, laugh longest! The patient dog eat the fattest bone!!!
Lol....FFK and Doyin won't be
Happy o
Dats kool
the wide margin u spoke abt , I did not see in d the figures u outlined...Linda,i aint gonna lie to u but I have been reading the unspoken words in ur write up lately...u cant be a bitter blogger,u will loose followership...u gaz stay on d fence and blog without sentiments...
Emy live from outerspace...
OVER AND OUT
APC Leading. A good result for us.
Ogun for APC!!
APC!!! CHANGE
Yes ohh. We're getting there. Sai Buhari. #GEJbackToOtuoke
This is a statement...Buhari will win.
Sai buhari carry go
Congrat to d winners here.....
A peaceful Nation afta result setsin is all we need
Mtcheeew
Stop false news Linda! No results has been released from INEC.
I want GMB to win....he contested for the office of the president 4 times now...it shows courage.,consistency....and yhu all know consistency brings abt Succes...#winks....meanwhile....The best candidate should win....
jona shld start packing o
God please , let your will be done .. No amount of rigging or underaged voting can change the will of the Almighty ..
Ok na
Linda the instructions by INEC is that no one should announce results prior to them. If your source is not INEC, we do not want to see it. Fake ass news!
Linda, Linda hw many times did I call u, stop posting dz fake results dt arnt authentic... plz
LINDA INEC HASN'T RELEASED JACK!! DO YOU WANT TO GO TO JAIL??!
Linda were hear inec go release this
Maybe Jonathan thought we were joking...
Uu
Sai Buhari
Sai Baba oo
Abeg make den talk d rest jare
waITI FOR THE FINAL AND LAST WHISTLE....TOMJERRYSWIT..
Nawaooo
Sai Buhari all d way.. The wind of change is already blowing..
I await the real result!!!
For all of you holding a candle of hope for GEJ, extinguish it now for GEJ has lost this election. GMB is no spectacular alternative but he is sadly the only other option open to a population of over 10 million Nigerians. GEJ had over 6 years to leave a mark on Nigeria but waited 6 months to leave a tenure's mark on the country.
We will manage GMB, but GEJ is gone.
We are leading accept defeat #saibuhari Change
Ogun state? Where Ogun dey abeg?
Please give us better people results abeg ooooooo
Dey should do nd count everytin jare
Please Linder you are commiting an electoral offence for publishing election results when we have not heard from the umpire in charge.... Please don't allow yourself to be used by the unscrupulous elements...
Well-done my good people of Ogun state! Thanks for getting it right! Talk of enlightenment, this is it right here. Whatever happens tomorrow, you should proud for wanting the best for yourselves, Nigeria and the generation yet unborn. By the way, Linda thank you for your comprehensive report of the election, very impressive indeed!
BrendaN
INEC said results will be out tomorrow, where the hell are these results from?
INEC said results will be out by tomorrow, where the hell are these results from?
Hmmmmmm,nawa oooo...GMB is pullimg weigth ooo..
Wow! Make i just siddon dey look.
Sai Baba Insha Allahu ( meemee ).
Lindodo you dey fall hand your source na vanguard meanwhile you quoted inec stop misleading Nigerian you know better inec has not publishe any results, check their website if you are not too busy looking for cheap propaganda stories
These are organized part of the country...Election;done & dusted...Results collated & announced.
No be all these yayaya in Rivers & other Southern parts of the country.
Congrats to them.
IJEBU ODE! THANK YOU FOR SENDING JONOTHING BACK TO OTUEKE! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
if this is true am so happy
Expected
This Shildren
Linda don't allow them to arrest you or shut down your blog,you guys are not permitted to give result only INEC take note
No be play ooo
Nawaoooo
Sooooo happy.....pdp members and supporters....it's time to put your tail between your legs!!!!!...this is just the beginning.....we are taking it home......#sai buhari
Wht d heck is dis, and when has vanguard newspaper become INEC? Dis is an offense, which INEC should sanction dis newspaper for.
If they like release bogus results, GEJ wil stil win dis Presidential election.
Well it won't break a sweat 4 PDP! All local govt in Rivers state went 4 PDP, so u see that evn in ogun state, GEJ still has supporters, does dat want continuity and progress. Shame 2 APC
Sai baba Sai buhari to aso rock and jona to otueke.
Noted!
na wa o
Hmmm...
Ok oo let's go!
Everywhere is change, Lagos swept him away
On second thot kinda looks fake inec say make we no believe d results ooo.
Yippee!
Where is FFK ????
Tik,tok,tik,tok is the wind of change blowing
Nigeria poilitics!
Hmmm,,,,,
Pls where didd u get this info from? I can't find it on INEC website.
Na wao!
What a huge margin
Y must all dese new come frm vangard,meaning somtin is fishn,pls no result has been release
#change
Pdp try na
na wa o
God of Justice! Apc is ontop! Pray dey shuld nt rig d election
Sai Buhari!!!
I trust my pple... sai buhari!
Wow what a landslide victory for APC especially Abeokuta North
Seems like buhari is ahead of goodluck
Ok! We wait for the finals lol! Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight+Five Categories of Voters in Election. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
APC leading. Yaaaaay. Dancing azonto
Buhari for president!!!
If he wins, he has just four years to bring that change, otherwise we boot him out the same way we booted jona. That's the beauty of democracy. Trust me, this will make our leaders sit up and perform...rather than to loot and embezzle, and still be expecting second term.
Change is on the way!!
Wow! This is so alarming oo. I still wish jonah the best in other states and constituencies
GEJ 4Eva
Anty linda pls stop this fake gist abeg
mind what u post on ur blog.dont spoil ur name o
naija has decided... nawa oo!!!
i blog at vevomack.
Apc 4lyf
Publish my advice to you... Aunty Blogger
Smh
Obinna Edih are you high? Shame 2 APC for winning? I think you should read what you wrote again cos u sound very foolish
God help us
God bless you!
Anonymous 4:41pm the dullard! You ask where Ogun is? By better people result I'm guessing you mean the corrupt and militant infected areas where your demonic agents have been positioned to rig, molest and kill innocent souls.