FFK says PDP is ahead in the presidential elections by at least 2/3 million votes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

FFK says PDP is ahead in the presidential elections by at least 2/3 million votes

Press statement from the director of Media and publicity, PDP presidential campaign organization, Femi Fani-Kayode
We wish to take this opportunity to make it clear to the Nigerian public that according to the figures made available to us, we are ahead in the presidential elections by at least two to three million votes.
We have our own Situation Room and we have collated all our figures from the various polling booths, wards, local government areas and states in the Federation.

Despite the propaganda of the opposition, we are confident of victory.  They and all other stakeholders can be rest assured that we will accept nothing less than the announcement of an election result that is truthful and that reflects the true will of the Nigerian people.

Any attempt to manipulate figures or to rig us out from any quarter will be firmly resisted.

I thank you for your attention.

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Hian

zines142@gmail.com

This guy is a bloody lieing bastard!

lucybings amebo said...

FFK ur mouth runin days are numbered

This clown is Jega in his own miserable world o, sick individual!

Miss tiana said...

Story 4 d gods!

I know ryt?

Plus their Ojoro! Lindaobserve

Please, enough of all this election results.....I want GEJ 2 win but I will rather wait 4 INEC 2 declare the results!!!!!

This guy has lost touch wit reality I must confess

Hw are they knwing all this things for christ sake..

PRAYER said...

Sai Jona!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dis guy shud just shut up nd allow INEC do their work

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Plus their Ojoro! Lindaobserve

FFK go and seat down jor! Watin be your problem? 2 to 3 million? You are a bastard liar. Corrupt government

We are patiently waiting o... lets us see for ourselves

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

FFK Blood too dey hot. Na u be INEC? chilax man. Jega go soon announce the result. All this ya gragra na make u for get one Ministerial Position.

ogeee said...

Yes ooo,GEJ till 2019

We know you have your "OWN" situation room. But please keep quiet and let JEGA talk.

FFK liar !!!! Jona must go!!!!! Useless government PDP must go!!!

C. A. Omerenna said...

BABA GOD PUT UR PERSON

Let INEC do their job o oga

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

lol...heated

BOSSLADY said...

Y is he helping INEC to make such announcement? He's so confident bcos dey noe wt dey r planning! Criminals

Can someone jst shut this guy up...Gosh...Mayb like a stray bullet or sth...whatever...jst need him quiet.

Mtchew.I no no say im don turn Jega 2nd

Choi!!!!!! Amam ama! O ka odi!!!!!! Hehehehe!

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

Desperate rat!

Let's wait and see...

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehehee
PDP...papa deceive pikin
Keep rowing

Jenny said...

Dis man should jst wait 4 INEC to release result

Shame on Femi! Loser!

Man run along and hide
stop disturbing
Peaceful citizens of this state.
Besides you're not Prof Jega.

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

this guy is mad! i mean Mad in capital letter. whats his feaR

Someone in my office just said FFK has origorea (don't know if I spelt that right)!! Diarrhea of the mouth!!!

Seun said...

This man should be chained.

"They and all other stakeholders can be rest assured that we will accept nothing less than the announcement of an election result that is truthful and that reflects the true will of the Nigerian people" I concur. CHANGE is here

Lol..this man is bewitched

hmmmm FFK hope this one is true o,before Jega will say it's a false one....kudos goodluck guyz

he is a big lie ;;; HIS SHOULD better start warming up for jail

Why is FFK Afraid of the election outcome?is obvious is all over for PDP and its ilks. LENTULUS BATIATUS

Just waiting for INEC

And were did he get his figures form di**k head

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Is he Jega!?

Only in your dreams FFK.I just hope that our outgoing president isn't swallowing your pack of lies hook,line and sinker.He deserves to rest peacefully in otueke without any form of heartache

Go sidon, you be INEC. lack of professionalism. why cant you wait to hear from INEC

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. Who gives a shit wat u say.

This stupid man,he is so full of shit.Stfu

Lie ..

Femi, keep dreaming, until you find yourself in prison. Silly!

I pray ooooo

FFK the talkative....keep givingpress statements

Peejay said...

Someone pls give this guy an award for dedication and passion if nothing else. His tenacity cannot be denied albeit for the wrong cause. Lol.
I wonder if he is this passionate for things pertaining to God...

Can FFK allow us rest please? We are waiting to hear from the horses mouth. very soon, we shall know the winner.
wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

Benjamin said...

You have spoken,let INEC,decide that..

Thats my man speaking, FFK for life,i noticed Rotimi Amechi has been so quiet during this Election period, i think the man is so scared of FFK

Why can't this man be arrested?
Do we abide by laws in nigeria?
Inec has said nobody has the right to announce result, apart from them and it is an offence to do so , Which this man is guilty of.

Omo Ale!!!

Sai Buhari

FFk why cant you remain silent and wait or the result. are you Jega. you are just stirring up post election violence.
#adaokoro777@yahoo.com

@Osirmah said...

Last time I checked u were d publicity secretary for PDP, n not an inec official! Oga go n take several seats as we awaits d authentic results released by inec!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Fani liar

Sai..... Buhari
Sai..... BABA

FFk please keep quiet and stop acting like a kid, let's hear from Jega.

For ur mind. Mtcheww

These leaders are so irresponsible, why are they trying to cause chaos by telling us what they think. This is democratic governance, if you are so confident of your votes then wait for INEC to confirm it. Stop fuelling rage and obstruction. People in position of power should be prosecuted for this kind of unnecessary assumptions.

Up GEJ!

Liar! Step down with dignity Mr president.

Yimu...

G-babie said...

Honestly this man is suffering from "delusion of grandeur". People pls dnt blame him, its a psychiatric disorder. He really does need treatment!!!

Did dey nt say we should all wait 4 d announcement directly 4rm inec?dis pdp pple r toooo 4ward...dey sooooo sure dier riggin wud prevaill..oh d tears wen d result wud finally b anounced...bloody pdp...losers

If Obanikoro and FFK, try anything like rig fire will enter their head! They re playing with Nigeria people lives, and they should not try and rig it oh!

If you (PDP) are so confident, then be patient, never knew they have their own situation room.

They should just call this results already!

Ofcus no doubt d will of d people must prevail not d will of political parties

Shut your mouthy,dirty mouth FKK

DeeD25 said...

HMMMMMM!! Linda my heart is beating fast o!! Inec should announce the results and let us have peace of mind Biko...

Ofcus no doubt d will of d people must prevail not d will of political parties

kupa senator said...

Please you people should try and update us every time please am worried

In 2011 GEJ said he won't stay beyond 2015,and Nigerians are determined to make that come to pass,SaiGMB sai Changii. Yes!

nawaooo..tension!!

MISSVEE

In 2011 GEJ said he won't stay beyond 2015,and Nigerians are determined to make that come to pass,SaiGMB sai Changii. Yes!

Belajar SEO said...

Your the lucky girls sweetheart, have a much more advertising in your blog, good.. :)

how can you get all the figures in all the local government of the state.man go and relax

It is irresponsible for a leader to come out and make such assumptions. This is democratic governance. If you are so sure of your victory why not wait and let INEC do their job. Why fuel rage and obstruction across the country. Such people in the position of authority should be prosecuted for misleading people without the complete facts.

Up GEJ

Lacey Love said...

Add a** hole to dt one for me pls. Thank you

With their rigged figures abi??? Linda take note!

Women Rule said...

when this human being became an INEC staff is beyond me as i have never heard that he applied nor was accepted as an employee of INEC. How he got his information is baffling as INEC is yet to reveal the results. He is just spouting unfounded words to intimidate INEC. Unfortunately for him, the will of the people of NIGERIA will be done!!!!!!

Okaforna said...

We should be cautious with what we say so we don't plung the nation into darkness.

OLE that why journalist re not allow inside INEC OFFICE

Cant wait for buhari to be elected sobhe can throw ds lousy ass into jail till infinity

u are very stupid

VERULE Says-updates.FFK take it easy oo.

For him mind abi, spreading fake figures, ffk should pls wait for inec haba mtewww!!!

God will punish you . That stray bullet will be for ur entire family and leave you miserable and lonely!

Miss!!!

Fuck u ffk! U are a liar.

Stupid idiot! You'll be die of hypertension when Buhari is announced winner! Your rigging plans can never prevail. Keep manufacturing figures from your maggot infested brain, dreamer

That is good FFK, any thing the opposition like let them continue to post online, PDP till 2019

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

Jonathan MUST WIN OR......

FFk idiot. OLE OLE

They should not try nonsense their oh! FFK and Obaniko should take their time oh! Or else he'll die like fowl, they should not play with Nigeria people!

ARE U INEC FFK?

u are very stupid

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

This man talks too much. PARROT.

omoh said...

drunkard liar, u have cosd gej more damage dan good, at least u contributed 30 percecent of gej's failure at d polls, dead guy. All shout 'sai baba'. Omoh duu

Yes oh Gej 2015

You have situation rooms yet you are not sure of the figures. 2 to 3 million. Idiot

Can he just go and rest??? Haba!

Smh.. Jege hurry up man

Peepz...*Shoro Niyen*...

Jonathan is winning ooooo
From imformation at my disposal

Yessss oooooo

I don hear the result!!!! GODHiMWIN

Ffk should start maping his prison break o,instead of wasting his tym making empty noise.

Kitty Belle said...

desperation at its peak!

We r winning all thru... Numbered my foot. If u don't hav any better tin to say keep shut@lucybings amebo. GEJ till 2019.

hmmmmm, not sure o. in a little while we shall separate the sheep from the goat

Cynberry said...

Ignore the fool!
As much as I do not like APC, I want PDP out.
FFK shut your trap! Nigeria have decided. You have to accommodate our decision. Go home with your corrupt bosses! Otinkpu Nigeria Ltd!

WE WILL NEVER RECOGNISE BUHARI AS PRESIDENT NEVER

Please someone should tell Ffk to shut up for once...i want GEJ but ffk is spoiling the show, hes making it seem like theirs a manipulation of results

FFK na stubborn fly na!
Wey no go stop until dey bury GEJ. Yeye guy!

Where did he got his result from, does he take nigerians as fools not knowing what they are doing or what imagin what he said pdp is ahead of apc by 2 to 3 milliom in wich election may b he is talking of 2011. Sorry FFk u lie not in 2015 election pdp never got that number vote. Dnt b afread mr FFk Buhari will never jail any one except the law jail u.

4nkylization said...

What exactly is FFK's Fear? I fear for him O cos if Buhari gets to win, dat fucking FFK Mait jst die bfor his time. Asshole

you want change..... change from frying pan to fire?...or transformation from boiling ring to electric kettle..... open your eyes....i wish buhari had this much support but under a party not funded by bigger thieves and ex-touts...

FFK ALWAYS WANTING TO BE RELEVANT.MAY YOU DIE LIKE A FOWL.

FFK mechuonu gi biko!dat ur long lips needs to be trimmed*F***ing Bastard

He's doing what he's being payed to do! Nothing more. James 1:26.

Yes Yes Yes!PDP

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Tell them!

Sai Jona oooO till 2019..if u don't like it go hug transformer lol

Jona ka anyi ga eso.....
Ma ona eje eje ma ona ana ana Jona ka anyi ga eso..
PDP.....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hillz said...

This guy has finally lost it,where is he seeing the results from?is he Inec now?FOOL!!!

i believe him and i see jonathan winning...ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

Lie lie

Is only d will of God dat will be done, chikina!

A good way to anticipate defeat & prepare for failure... thumbs up FFK, sharp guy wey no dey carry last.

What does this guy smoke?

1 hour later. INEC will say another thing

Let's watch and pray abeg.... U. Guys should stop lmt

This guy should shut up. Stop stoking violence

oyekunle bunmi said...

Till then

Thanks Sir, for the info

thumbs up pdp...we coming back

Yes ooo FFK, PDP is currently leading in 450 states. Thief!

Well all this. Men, sef I believe they are with consultants to check their blood pressure when the results will be out

FFK when will you stop running your mouth smh

Let me do dat 4 u guys ffk asshole...thank me later

I think that's a gud idea

The presidency are having meeting since 29/03/2015 night to rig the election and he also call on the military to take over. but some military officer didn't come.

FFK please stop, your days are numbered

FFK is delusional. By the time the result is announced and buhari gets in, nigeria would finally be free of his loud, deceptive mouth.

At Salifu. You took the word out of my mouth. He has not only lost touch but also mentally deranged. Perhaps he hasn't stopped the drug and he is high on his own supply. By the grace of God, Gen.Buhari will win this election. Otuoke is waiting for Jonathan home coming

If I slap this idiot!!!!mshew...

Let ur will be done.

Soul said...

"We have our own situation room." Kai. Ffk sha.

abims said...

FFK is in dream land... Hope he wakes up once INEC announces results.

This was the same way he announced omisore's "win" during the Osun election and it turned out to be a lie. Hes scared of the results cuz he has started seeing CHANGE. If Jonah was really wining he will not be announcing rather he would wait for INEC to reveal the joker. Haha. Love it!

I guess it's d Election dt ws conducted in his room.#thobbyOmoAlhaja

This people are jittery. You lost woefully. Park your bags already.

Mr 47 said...

Since when Kayode became the deputy of Jega???

I believe him sha

Oladiti.atm1@gmail.com
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

A PDP suporter has spoken now APC people are cryin wolf and callin him names. We hav been hearin all sorts of results frm APC sinc yestrday abt hw they(APC) has won over 26 states and all dat,nobody insulted them,now PDP person has done same,u are all tremblin to hang him.Was it Jega who has been fillin our ears sinc yestrday abt hw APC is defeatin PDP? So all of u shut up and let wait 4 INEC to tell us who our president is jor

Eiyah! FFK is actually sick

the man talks damn too much, a lousy clown!

Lolz...C anoda version of merlin

This clown must be one crazy dude

PDP for ever

You never have anything relevant to say. Your own is just to be Linda observing around the whole place, is she not the one posting the news. I know you're just waiting for her to give free money to her loyalists too bad you lost today's money, your subscription will soon expire don't worry and Linda won't pay for u.

Dere was no rig,if u came out to vote u wld kw,,rather understand dat it's wouldn't be possible to rig.

007 said...

what is FFk smoking???

THIS COMMENTS SIMPLY IMPLIES THAT THEY ARE ALREADY WORKING AT CHANGING THE PEOPLE WISH. BY NIGHT TODAY A DIFFERENT RESULT FROM WHAT WE ALL KNOW WILL BE ANNOUNCED. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

THANKS LINNY.

dapizy02@gmail.com

vuvuzela P said...

All you sha insulting buari and GEJ take it easy o wen any of them wins it simply means that u guys insulting these men will hide ur faces in shame pls let's be calm and stop the insults, I'm also speaking to myself.

someone PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE put a plaster on this mans lips

another mumu man

noted

😆PolyMagic in Action 😠

Poly Magic in Action :))

thanks to those who voted for us

dapizy02@gmail.com

This man's level of stupidity irritates my white blood cells. Ode

fani kayode & co are destiny destroyer. they should go to hell. if buhari no win, una go die thrice.

Let All Wait than fight for no reason. when d final result come.. we will all see who laugh last

What d hell is. Wrong with. Dis FFK guy

What d hell is wrong with dis. FFK guy

Fake news

Say you not we..who comprises the 'WE' you mentioned?ode oshi..jega should just save our democracy so his name won't b forgotten.either way he won't be forgotten but will it be as the man who destroyed the hope nigerians have in their votes or the man who made it clear that nigerians are the true decision makers .

jennykurt said...

Ok oo

@arkiss said...

FFK is not INEC same goes to all the news papers that are publishing the elections result, we should all be careful with what we read in the Social Media and listen to the radio stations too. this country is ours we can not allow some self centered people destroy Nigeria for us.

Bro I'm not the cause of ur misfortune in life. I am a robot so stop sweating it

FFK is not INEC same goes to all the news papers that are publishing the elections result, we should all be careful with what we read in the Social Media and listen to the radio stations too. this country is ours we can not allow some self centered people destroy Nigeria for us.

Ugochi Ocheze said...

I need results

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

Never bruh, never

SHOLA said...

I wonder where FFK will run to when GMBis declared winner.... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»