Dr Sid graduates as a Director from the New York Film Academy
After studying for months at the New York Film Academy, Mavin Records artist; Dr Sid is now a certified music video/film director. He shared his certificate on instagram. Congrats to him.
Awww good one Dr sid, congratulations. At first I think say na em unborn daughter birth certificate em carry,u know dat kind thin na,wen u ar expecting a baby 4 d very 1st tym,dat shaki shaki body thins.
CONGRATS, WISE MAN. AMONGST MO HITS AND MAVIN CREW, HE IS ABOUT THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED COS HE IS WISE AND PROBABLE IS A MAN OF VISION. LOOK AT HIM: DOES NOT DISPLAY MATERIAL BELONGINGS FOR THE WORLD TO SEE; HAS BUILT A HOUSE, IS MARRIED OFFICIALLY AND EXPECTING A CHILD; ETC
68 comments:
Congrats to him! Clearance peter's should watch out!
Congratulations
Congrats to him
congrat
Awww good one Dr sid, congratulations. At first I think say na em unborn daughter birth certificate em carry,u know dat kind thin na,wen u ar expecting a baby 4 d very 1st tym,dat shaki shaki body thins.
Nice one....cant wait to see his first job..
Kongratulobia Brov...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrats dearie
Congrats to u dear nd safe delivery to ur wife
CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for him and congrats to him. Linda take note!
congrats sid...
Big congrats to him
Congratulations to him
Congrats 2 him!!!!
That's a man with a future. I regard u home boy. Marvin record. Engr Emy
Lol....okay congrats.
congrats man
Dentistry now a history for him...Congrats Dr Sid.
Congrats Dr Sid.
Congrats bro
Diversity! Congrats..lindaobserve
Gud for him
Congrats Dr.sid
Congratulations brother am so proud of you and you will change the pace
Big congrats to him
sell out!!! oya comeback and start making your noise you call music
Congrats dr sid,wonderful initiative
Congrats Dr Sid
Woooo congaju Sid ; #OnaKanOwoOja :)
By force musician, no talent @ all, now a director, jack of all trade!
Congrats to him.
congrats
Wonderful! So all dis while,he was in sch..well done & a big congrats to him!
Congrat to him
Congratulations
Congrat
Congrats to him.
Congrat to him
Congrat
Congrats 2 him
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
he will direct his own videos now
Waoh! congrats to him
congrats bro.
congrats to him
E gud now .... Try change the face of Nigeria movie industry #Change... Smh**
If you have the money, they will give it to you
So just in a few months,u can become a director. But Dr sid sef,which kind posture be this. Be like corper way just finish nysc
congrats to him
CONGRATS, WISE MAN. AMONGST MO HITS AND MAVIN CREW, HE IS ABOUT THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED COS HE IS WISE AND PROBABLE IS A MAN OF VISION. LOOK AT HIM: DOES NOT DISPLAY MATERIAL BELONGINGS FOR THE WORLD TO SEE; HAS BUILT A HOUSE, IS MARRIED OFFICIALLY AND EXPECTING A CHILD; ETC
NWUNYE EMI
Life goals
Big congrats to him....
Congrats Dr sid
Wow, big congrats to him.
Wow. Congrats to him
Congrats, he's shed a lot of weight.
Dr Sid, the traitor! He is light is tooo much, it overshadowing!
Congratd Dr Sid. #Hajia Mufliat
Great achievement
congrats
Congrats Dr Sid. But I just dislike this guy sha after he broke up mo'hits. Odale oshi
Dr Sid, congrats
It's not about d certificate, there's more to being a world class music video director like Clarence Peters
Congrats 2 him
Nice one bro, GOD is taking you places.
Congrat to him