I will do better in my second Term – Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

I will do better in my second Term – Jonathan

Pres. Jonathan says he will do better in his second term if given the opportunity to rule again. He said this while speaking to traditional rulers in Kogi ahead of his campaign rally in the state earlier today..
"Whatever we have done in the last four years, we believe that we will even do more in the next four years. Most governments all over the world do better in their second tenure. This is because the Presidents are more stable that time, especially in these two terms arrangement. They are more stable. They sit down and plan for the country and focus on key areas.” he said

417 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 417   Newer›   Newest»
NaturalWellnessSolutionHub said...

Says who??? Pls Mr president give us names of presidents that do better during their second tenure? You really have nothing to do as far as am concerned. Opinion best known to me.

Lol. This guy is so funny.So during your first tenure you stand and focus on non serious matters without plan?? Ana emenu.
...Mama J...

Bright said...

tym to loot nd u will it. Linda ur nyt mare is here commenting 4 d 1st tym

Annon said...

Mumu talk from mumu jona!

DONT WORRY YOURSELF, YOU HAVE ALREADY WON

Story for the gods,the gods oh

yes o... even pikin wey fail exams dey repeat... glowriya

IBK said...

Of course a failed student has to repeat, however not all parents wil provide the resources esp whr the student/child is clueless, confused and has a low brain capacity in such case the child has to be enrolled for special lessons and school for the mentally challenged. Such child shldnt be burdened with heavy leadership roles and in this case presidency and not of a class of 10 but a nation of 150million and stil counting...

Ehn, if I hear, do better indeed. Linda, post biko

Don't forget u said what every you can't achieve in four years can't be achieved in 100 years.

no way oga JONA, u go finish us this time. enof is enof go and rest. thanx for d six years.

Hahaha.... U ve wasted 6yrs for nothing now seeking for 4 yrs.. U think we r blind? Change!!

<<100%Nigerian>>

GEJ all the way!!!

love you, Mr. President. I know you will do better. May God continue to keep you and direct your path.

Wait!!!!!! did he actually say he will do better if re-elected?!!
chai!! (take a deep breath victor) (breath)....ok.
let me leave it there... cos if i should say something now.... LIB will not post it. but.....

LezRock via old itel mobile

U don miss ur bus to "do better bus stop" ; Na change bus stop dey load now period!

BOLA AHMED TINUBU, aka Money vampire, FROGGIE, CUB OF BOURDILLON, asiwaju gbogbo OLe and Foremost murderer and drone. U will NEVER smell power again. all your plots to grab power have failed in Jesus name.the spirit of Funsho Williams will continue to hunt you. with God on his side, MUSILIU OBANIKORO (the original LION OF BOURDILLON) will show you pepper in Lagos. TINUBU agbaya, slave from IRAGBIJI, OSUN STATE, that wants to be leader by force. Mtcheeeeew. ASS HOLE!!!

No! Dnt do better, b there! C how u'v made Buhari look lyk a human being cos u'v refused to perform. I d vex!

Good Luck 4 life

"Whatever we have done in the last four years, we believe that we will even do more in the next four years..."
More of silence towards the plight of the people, more of ignorance, more of corruption... Oh sorry, stealing (since they are not the same), essentially more of nothing that will move this country forward.

Voting for GEJ just sends the message that bad governance is rewarded in this country. People please understand that nothing ventured, nothing gained! GMB may just positively shock this country and take us towards real change, but we will never know what could have been if we don't give him a chance. Jonathan and his ppl have stolen all the money they can and secured their future well-being, so win or lose, they are covered. What is not secured is our own well-being, the people. He came, he saw, he failed. Let's stop kidding ourselves and give someone else a chance

Absolute nonsense!

Jide Lagos said...

story for the gods. after 6yrs! we've had enough. he should go and do more for his home town. we've had enough

Lmao,joke of d century. A man dat sed he is a one tenture president.GEJ is a complete liar. Can't neva vote 4 dis liar. All r lies. Jk 4 governor of lagos, APC 4 president

All over the world, u do well in the first tenure so dat people can vote for u for a second term. If u failed in the first term, people will not vote u for second term bcos they know u only want to add more missrule. Its simple physics...hehehehehe

Too late, u betrayed us. dis is one President dat Nigerians really voted for in 2011.instead of telling us thank u by performing, but instead he came and destroy. for six years what did he do nothing and he wants a second chance so he can totally destroy dis country ?not possible

THOY said...

Wot az Mr President been doing for d past 6 yrs?

Really so what happened to the six years in office,mchhhhhhhh

I believe you Mr president.

The most clueless president I have ever seen. How can GEJ say such. He initially said if he can not fix Nigeria's problem in four years, he won't be able to do anything, even if given 100 years. So, what are we saying?
Please GEJ should honourable pack his stuff and leave already, for a more serious mind. Buhari might not be the best, but he's a better candidate for now.

U mean d sick man who cannot speak eloquently?

lami said...

Dear mr President, we are not holding our breath.

we dont want ur betterness in ur second term just go, u have performed woefully, killing of innocent souls are rampart.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Stupid man!!!!!. God forbid, i rather become nationless

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Yeye dey smell, oya yin o mr president. #happytuesday

it is too late.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Of course u will, after 6 years without anything stable in our rich country. I'm disappointed in u Sir, but still can't vote Buhari. I rather vote 4 someone who has not taken dat seat b4

Okay,you will win 2035!next!!

Is quite unfortunate that u don't see the bigger picture

With all due respect, Mr president is not an enemy to this nation n will never be. I believe he had good intentions for Nigeria but unfortunately his advocates n all those surrounding him took advantage of his naivety n ruined his agenda for Nigeria because they don't want him to be a success story. Pls u'all shld cut him some slack n give him the respect due him. I wish we had better contenders. Let God v mercy on Nigeria.

Aunty lili post my comment na,dese A fii cii plp r making me angry GEJtill2091

Sai Buhari

We are tired of u Mr Jona, just go, I have never voted b4 but this tym around I will vote n am sure my vote n that of others will throw u out of Aso Rock cos U are a total failure,we trusted u but u failed us,this tym no story even if there is,it will b for d gods.

Do well in what aspect pls

Onyx I cnt wait to seee d look on ur face on d 14th feb.....aswear bro! Make sure u snap ur sef n send to me! Or hug ur cats to console u!

Lolol!

Oga Jona am fucking tired of u oo,y dis stories nw?abeg go park well 4 won side joor abi u thnk say 6yrs na joke...Useless mugu

Hahaha. This man is so desperate. Can't someone tell him we don't need his service anymore? After 6yrs u are still giving empty promises

Dani said...

It took 6 years for you to be stable that is bsc and masters nice liar!!

Seun said...

we no even want your second term

Story story!!!. I cannot afford the next four years burning fuel in my generator, ordinary driver license under jona is more than 10k, changing of Plate number attract more money. Corruption unabated. You have tried your best but your best is not enough, kindly go and rest see yah Sai Buhari

JET is coming back weather nigerians like it or not quote me any were goodluck s coming back to asorock 4 de second tym
If u no like de man go hang tension an die

story 4 d godssss....ishhhhhh dis man won't stop preaching wit his sugar-coated mouth all d money u looted to southafrica was cause by boko haram work abi????...upon all d love we gat 4 u in 2011 but u downgrade ur self endin up in bad governance...abegiii hire napep and go bak to otu-oke

Story for the gods

Story

Lmfao

PD Young Billionaire said...

Story....
But sir....too many pple have died thru BH.Why have you not dealt with the demons sponsoring them?I think you are too soft to govern Nigeria.We need a no-nonsense guy at the helms of affairs.#Myopinion#

Would Nigeria forget about subsidy

No hmm for this one o..sorry but no thanks

OKORO UPGRADED **

Beautiful wifey said...

Mr president sir, it's quite unfortunate u may not be coming back for another tenure. U didn't act like someone dat wanted to come back. U won the last election cos we voted u in, we trusted u, but in return, what is our gain. Nigerians are not fools, we are tired of ur way of governance . Sir, if stealing is not corruption then under which category does stealing belong? U said this on a national TV. What happened to Rasheed Maina dat u shielded when accused of pension money, what about the subsidy money, what about the 21bn Sanusi alerted us of, just to mention a few. Sir, u want to come back and send us packing out of our land abi what. U shldnt av contested in d first place cos I expect u to av reigned since. U can't rule Nigeria, it is remote that is controlling u, go and take care of aunty dame, Aduvie and d kids she av for u. We are voting for CHANGE! GMB come Febuhari 14.

Jonathan is the greatest challenged leader in Nigeria's democratic journey. However of all of the leaders, he has achieved the most. ‪#‎justsayingthetruth‬.

Yes. his generation has failed us cos they cant give us what we expect, that is a truth I am so glad he has accepted. BUT he has opened up his government for our contributions. WE shall rule Nigeria as democracy was planned. Errors? yes... but we look to our elders (Obj, Tinubu, Buhari, IBB, Gowon, Shagari, etc) to set our feet on the right path.

He may have made mistakes, said the wrong things, etc, but if he does not make them...how do we move forward. All he needs from you is your support. HELP and PRAY for your Leader.

Btw, Pray for the Nigerian Military Defence Headquarters as they expand their battle against Boko Haram, searching as far as "the Sambisa forest". Audit Report is out to trash out the "corruption". Military is out to trash "Boko Haram", You and I are here to collectively DEFEAT "unemployment".

YES...YOUUUUUUUU... Jonathan needs you now... Vote Goodluck Jonathan for the "ALL-Inclusive government"#GEJ4NAIJA

scary @ we believe that we will even do more in the next four years. cos most of wt dey did was to steal and embezzle nigeria's resources

PSM said...

It has been proven even in the USA by Barrack Obama that consolidated achievement takes time and continuity so i dont see anything bad in what Mr president has asked Nigerians. The opposition wont just stop at nothing to castigate the gentleman. to be honest what will you expect him to promise you? more of the same? pls people lets aspire to always get better in our lives. sometimes people miss out on the main focus due to lack of understanding. why will this even be a news? APC and their negativity towards GEJ,lets move forward. Mr president, I will better to vote for you again and this time around i will do even better to guarantee both my vote and my girlfriend's as our val gift to you

Jonathan is the greatest challenged leader in Nigeria's democratic journey. However of all of the leaders, he has achieved the most. ‪#‎justsayingthetruth‬.

Yes. his generation has failed us cos they cant give us what we expect, that is a truth I am so glad he has accepted. BUT he has opened up his government for our contributions. WE shall rule Nigeria as democracy was planned. Errors? yes... but we look to our elders (Obj, Tinubu, Buhari, IBB, Gowon, Shagari, etc) to set our feet on the right path.

He may have made mistakes, said the wrong things, etc, but if he does not make them...how do we move forward. All he needs from you is your support. HELP and PRAY for your Leader.

Btw, Pray for the Nigerian Military Defence Headquarters as they expand their battle against Boko Haram, searching as far as "the Sambisa forest". Audit Report is out to trash out the "corruption". Military is out to trash "Boko Haram", You and I are here to collectively DEFEAT "unemployment".

YES...YOUUUUUUUU... Jonathan needs you now... Vote Goodluck Jonathan for the "ALL-Inclusive government"#GEJ4NAIJA

most of the Presidents of the Developed nations had their second terms and they did good (i.e. the USA; Bush, Obama etc), GEJ will do better, and i and my family will vote for him! coz a second term will unfold his more tremendous and transforming agenda to reform Nigeria #GEJ4naija #NO2Buhari

Blogger said...

white berry .. what story are you giving to the gods, it better be the story of Gej Administration being the best

this is for people that cant recite the national anthem and choose to speak on what they absolutely know nothing about. find out facts before u choose to speak. there are so many things that the government have sowed, when u sow it takes time to germinate. people should show support to the government, any negative comment will definitely come back to hunt u. #gej4naija

the president is right on point about this, in the past four years he has already achieved alot through his transformation agenda and if given more time we will start seeing the manifestation of his good plans for us (nigerian)

It is no gainsaying that the President has set the ball rolling for a better Nigeria and the comment made was made in good faith because he had made giant efforts in repositioning the nation economically,rebuilding infrastructure,reviving the the ailing aviation sector and railway and bringing hope to the Nigerian generation for better years ahead,every one should support the laudable effort of the President to reposition Nigeria for a better tomorrow.#GEJ4NAIJA

the president couldn't have said it any better,i believe in his government and his bid for a second term.i personally believe he should be allowed a second term so that he complete the national project of our collective dreams and aspiration; the roads,transportation,education,agriculture,job creation etc.#GEJ4Naija

Blogger said...

@IBK what are you saying .. i feel you know nothing about what you are saying.. mention how many pasts President that has done or achieve what he has.. most time i really wonder if some of you guyz are realy using our brain before coming out here to post#GEJ4NAIJA..GEJ LEADS

Yes Mr. president you are right, your second term will give you time to full course on the work you have already started, like the issues of Boko Harram, unemployment, #GEJ4Naija

Obviously #GEJ needs to tackle the issue of insecurity which is the major challenge today and finish all pending projects that will help diversify our economy.
We Nigerians need to embrace True Democracy rather than go back to dictatorship from previous Rulers with No respect for the rule of Law....Vote Wisely #ForwardNigeria #GEJ4Naija

Olusanya Ayomide said...

Yes sure you can, Mr President, for the past four years in the office, you have done so much in your transformation agenda, the unforgettable successful empowerment of youth (YOUWIN) #GEJ4Naija

Barmani said...

armani

look Mr anonymous its cus of unpatriotic problematic dimwits like you that the country is not moving forward, i am not a political person, but i have personally studied the presidents achievement and over time these achievements will yield fruit, most Nigerians are just too illiterate to understand how a nation works. farmers have hope of getting rich quick, the railway heading to lagos and as for the insurgency problem, Nigerians should rally and show support to the president the way other countries do. Nigerians are like the people of isreal who after God saved them kept mumuring, dont let God destroy our beloved nation out disgust.

TRANSFORMATION is a process with tons of ups and downs, mountain tops and valleys. TRANSFORMATION embodies "Change". Vote a leader unfettered and committed to drive Nigeria through the variables. "don't swap horses when crossing stream(Lincoln, 1864"
Break barriers, build a FUTURE Vote Goodluck Jonathan, Vote PDP.#GEJ4NAIJA

its very logical to judge GEJ on his failure not on his success cause he has very few failure compered to his success throughout the past four years.Nigeria sai JONA

look Mr anonymous its cus of unpatriotic problematic dimwits like you that the country is not moving forward, i am not a political person, but i have personally studied the presidents achievement and over time these achievements will yield fruit, most Nigerians are just too illiterate to understand how a nation works. farmers have hope of getting rich quick, the railway heading to lagos and as for the insurgency problem, Nigerians should rally and show support to the president the way other countries do. Nigerians are like the people of isreal who after God saved them kept mumuring, dont let God destroy our beloved nation out disgust.

isaumar90 said...

Re: Anonymous said...
GEJ, na lie. The first term is when most politicians work to impress ....
Im surprise to read your comment, when you follow the achievements of this administration you should be commending and supporting the present administration. Look at the Agric. Sector, the fertilizer corruption that existed for decades have been wiped out. Now farmers can access fertilizer with just an alert on the phone that the FG provided for them. See also the YouWin Prog. where Nigerian youths with initiatives are supported with a grant to carry out their ambitions. Look at the Transport sector too. Many roads are rehabilitated and new ones are being constructed, just last week GEJ visited construction site of the 2nd Niger bridge that will bring economic development to the south. Also the railway sector is on tract, thanks to these administrations agenda that brought it back after decades of neglects. We know we are not their yet, thats why he is asking for a second chance to complete the wonderful TRANSFORMATION AGENDA that he started. We support continuity Vote wisely. #GEJ4naija

Vote Pres.Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity and Iam urging other person who believes in the unity of this country should support the President to keep this country one#GEJ4Naija

most people criticizing the government cant even spell their names. when u criticize do it constructively.

If you could perform like you did in ur first Term like provisions of schools for almajiris, elimination of corruption in the fertiliser sector, rehabilitation of rail lines after 30 years in moribund state, better road networks all across the country etc with so much challenges! then your second term would be totally beyond every citizens imagination! Yes sir u would surely do better. #GEJ4naija

I believe he will do better if given the opportunity to improve on what he has done so far..This time if given another 4 years,he will be able to touch other areas or sectors that are left untouched..he is a man of his words and if he says he will,i believe he will fulfil all promises being made...with stable electricity power in the country,provision of jobs for the youths #GEJ4NAIJA

Blogger said...

Joseph Stanly ... lol you make laugh when you call GEJ a lier.. go studying on the development and rules of past presidents and comply it with the rule and development of GEJ.. then you can say GEJ is a lier.. #GEJ4NAIJA

I believe that Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will do better in his second tenure if given the chance. And this can be justified considering his achievements for the few years he has spent in the office through the transformation agenda. Lets vote for the continuation of this agenda. #GEJ4Naija.

Tanko Jere said...

This is statement of truth,You never can know the strength of man until he is given the opportunity to prove his or herself.I completely disagree with MR CONCERN NIGERIA that says,his coming back will not attract any thing better.[paraphrased]I am optimistic that Mr president will do more better in his 2nd term,as he will want to leave a land mark of emulation an for future references.He ment well for Nigeria and it is obvious in his speech delievery which is followed with a passion.Sure,he will do more better.YES HE WILL.#GEJ 4 NAIJA

salau samuel said...

True talk, definitely a second term is deserved, because, without the boko haram issue you would have done greater and better , even with the boko haram issue you pulled the bull by the horn, went on to carryout numerous achievements that have impacted the lives of Nigerians, well done MR. President.

musa ladan said...

Talk is cheap Nigerians and beside this is democracy freedom of speech and rights should be given to citizens like you and me to express our opinion and anger towards the incumbent govt even dough we are right or wrong without any objection. but one thing we Nigerians must know is that GEJ Administration has done alot in moving the nations Forward. That fact remains and no nagative opinion can change that.Nigeria has been ranked one of the fastest developing country in the world wow, is this not enough reasons to prove to Nigerians that GEJ administration has done well and will do better in the second term if been voted in and re-elected for the second term. The only president who has ever in the history of Nigeria practiced Democracy.....OMG no one could have done it better not even MR CHANGE....So an applause to the man wey sabi wetin Nigerians want. The Second Term will be better for Nigerians. Nigerians please don't speak falsified words of those who has authority over you.Never the less we are one Nigeria and nothing will separate us. #GEJ4NIAJA

Jonathan Ebele Goodluck has been a truthful leader ever since he became the president of Nigeria. He has done a lot for Nigeria and a he needs to be given second chance. the only thing we ought to do is to come out on D day and cast our vote for our president so that he can complete the good work he has started already. Gejites 4 Naija

ibk please recite the national anthem , i am prty sure u cant do that off head.

correct mr President. we trust your words and that all you need is the second chance to continue the TRANSFORMATION AGENDA you've just started. so, let comes out and VOTE for CONTINIUTY

GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN came into the seat of power with a high willingness to serve but met a lot of debris as well as decay that needs to be effectively cleared before the beautification can begin.
GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN has therefore in his first tenure concluded the clean up process as well as commence the rearrangement process. He needs more time to complete this great work that has commenced already.
LETS ACT WISELY AS WISE PEOPLE THAT WE ARE, GIVE A CHANCE TO CONTINUITY IN NIGERIA.
OBASANJO WAS GIVEN THAT PRIVILEGE OF CONTINUITY AND HE DID EXCELLENTLY!
CONTINUITY SEEMS TO PAY AND I BELIEVE THAT IT WILL PAY BETTER IN THE TIME OF PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE AZIKIWE JONATHAN.
GOD BLESS US ALL AS WE VOTE WISELY!

I believe he will do better if given the opportunity to improve on what he has done so far..This time if given another 4 years,he will be able to touch other areas or sectors that are left untouched..he is a man of his
words and if he says he will,i believe he will fulfil all promises being made...with stable electricity power in the country,provision of jobs for the youths #GEJ4NAIJA

Though am super drained right now i just have to say this......GEJ has done some good to Nigeria, hopefully a second chance will be much better, i believe he will this time around put an end to BOKO HARAM once and for all, May God bless his hustle #GEJ4Naija

Aloche Franklin said...

I have no iota of doubt that GEJ wont do much better in the forth coming TENURE if granted the opportunity for second TENURE as he voiced out. Following the solids foundation and achievements he was able to gained in his last TENURE by the grace of GOD. A sincere Nigerian man or woman will attest that all the achievements and projects claimed to be in placed in the few years he spent in the office of the Federal Republic of Nigeria were not fictions or theories as we experienced from most of the past leaders. virtually, all the sectors as well as
the masses were invariably hit by the good impact of his administration.#GEJ4Naija

correct mr President. we trust your words and that all you need is the second chance to continue the TRANSFORMATION AGENDA you've just started. so, let comes out and VOTE for CONTINIUTY

musa ladan said...

@ all of you who Thinks GEJ administration didn't do it right. Talk is cheap Nigerians and beside this is democracy freedom of speech and rights should be given to citizens like you and me to express our opinion and anger towards the incumbent govt even dough we are right or wrong without any objection. but one thing we Nigerians must know is that GEJ Administration has done alot in moving the nations Forward. That fact remains and no nagative opinion can change that.Nigeria has been ranked one of the fastest developing country in the world wow, is this not enough reasons to prove to Nigerians that GEJ administration has done well and will do better in the second term if been voted in and re-elected for the second term. The only president who has ever in the history of Nigeria practiced Democracy.....OMG no one could have done it better not even MR CHANGE....So an applause to the man wey sabi wetin Nigerians want. The Second Term will be better for Nigerians. Nigerians please don't speak falsified words of those who has authority over you.Never the less we are one Nigeria and nothing will separate us. #GEJ4NIAJA

They will steal more... More money and more girls will be missing... Keoresene price will rise.. The value of Naira will nose dive more.

JOHN PLUTO said...

Mr president deserves a second term, he has already done much, we all know he can do more. i can begin to outline the transformation agendas that his administration has achieved. lets give him the chance to consolidate on his achievement, so we can have a better nigeria. come feb 2014, Mr President,you have my vote. #GEJ4Naija

miss linda i am unimpressed that you of people will allow such wicked and uncultured statement against the president. realise that if u support such bull it will come back and hunt u. pls make sure u dont post comments from idiotas that will seek to inflame the country.

Mr Anonymous that is ur own opinion but we Nigeria and Nigerian no all that Mr President has done alot for our dear country which for the past year now no President has ever do what he has done. Mr Anonymous let me give you one example.is like none of ur family has enter railline for the past year now ask if the do let the explain to u about our railway line and those that go to airport should tell u better.#GEJ 4 Naija

Sani Ali said...

Linda Ikeji promises to moderate comments before making it visible but yet so many comment insulting the president of the federation .. is it me that don't understand what moderation means..? @Lindaikeji

zaniabshagari said...

u re already d winner my president GEJ

isaumar90 said...

RE: Blogger IBK said...
Of course a failed student has to repeat, however not all parents wil provide the resources esp whr the student/child is clueless, confused and has a low brain capacity in such case the child has to be enrolled for special lessons and school for the mentally challenged. Such child shldnt be burdened with heavy leadership roles and in this case presidency and not of a class of 10 but a nation of 150million and stil counting...

People like you are the very problem of these country, if you as a citizen of these country will feel comfortable to lash out this kind of insult to your President then we have a long way to go. If we the citizen will not hold ourselves responsible for our comments and keep saying all these insults to the HoS, how then can we expect respect from the outside world? The most surprising of all is the owner of the blog (Linda Ikeji). how can you say that you moderate comments and you end up posting outright insult to the presidency. Im quite disappointed in these blog.

no no no no he wont

I trust Mr president, and I know you will do more than first term .we all know that from the first term which was too short but you have done a lot.Off course you are indeed the man of our dream because you have done what the other presidents that ruled before could not do,Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglets. infact my 27 years old grand child boarded a train in Nigerian for the first time in his life in 2014.
He is the first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airport and ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International Airport.
and the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s.your administration is also the first Nigeria Government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertilizers and ghost workers.
His administration is the first government to construct over 125 Morden Alma Jiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time.
Now may I ask Nigeria a question what are Buhari developmental strides as the head of state? your answer is as good as mine. none in his whole time in office hope for Nigeria

Am very sure you will MR PRESEDENT cos if you where able to have done this much with the whole saga then i belive if given the chance to, you will definitelly exceed people's imaginations mind you all these haters magic is not performed on that seat #SAYYES2GEJ #gej42015 #no2buhari

Yes, i agree that GEJ will definitely do better in his second tenure than his first tenure, because even with the insurgency in his first term he still developed the agricultural sector, education, railway and Nigeria economy boost and become first in Africa. oga Jona carry..........go. #GEJ4Naija

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. My thoughts exactly. This man isn't a politician. That's why his words aren't crafted.

It is a known fact that Presidents of countries do better in their second term. OBJ's administration was defined in his second term. President Jonathan who has done well so far will perform excellently in second term. Carry on Mr President! We #voteGEJ still. #GEJ4Naija

OMG!WOMAN said...

But on a more serious note. If Jonathan loses out on this election, you all should know you had a very fair man for a president because it is very uncommon for an incumbent president to lose out in Nigeria.

It is a known fact that Presidents of countries do better in their second term. OBJ's administration was defined in his second term. President Jonathan who has done well so far will perform excellently in second term. Carry on Mr President! We #voteGEJ still. #GEJ4Naija

I no Mr President will do well if re-elected to office so will should give him the second chance to transform Nigerian to a better place. and the only way he can achieve His aims is by you and me to vote him inn. thank you GREAT G, And forNelson Adejayan he have not fail us ok just give him the second chance he ask for okay i personally believe in him so much #GEJ#

I believe u my president!!! The devil I know is still better than a coward who can't even handle debate and tell us what his plans are and d changes he wants to bring, and not to even mention that d coward didn't even go to school, stack illiterate Buharia.....GEJ till 2019��

baba said...

I believe you ooooooo #YESGEJ2015

we need continuity,nigerians should give jonathan the second term #GEJ4NAIJA

Musa Haruna said...

All you critics know that Rome was not built in one day. development is a gradual process that needs time to come to light. GEJ has shown and is still showing that he can finish the good work he has started. My fellow nigerians all we need to do is to support him and give him the chance to complete what he has started. If you think that Buhari (who has a bad record especially with regards to democracy) should be given a second chance, it will be fair to also give Goodluck Jonathan a second chance. This is my take. I have decided to vote Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan #GEJ4NAIJA

ur already there sir come rain come shine #GEJ4NAIJA

I believe Mr President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will do better than what he has done so far in the past, is a man of his word, is the first president to transform the forgotten railway line, agricultural sector, power sector which is successfully privatised and we are seen improvement in power sector.

President Good luck has done very well in all sectors, especially in the area of security and also he makes sure that our nation remain cool and calm, fighting boko haram to the occur. He deserve second chance to finished his good work he has been doing. vote for GEJ for 2015 he is the best presidential candidate for our nation Nigeria.

Olusanya Ayomide said...

Yes you will do better and even best, your achievement in four years is unforgettable,
1. First president to pay attention to our international and local Airport Kano-airport
2. First president to promise the Almajiri school, promise kept
3. First president to raise national cocoa production output to at lease 5000, MT by 2015
4. First president to increase vegetables oil productions
5. Improvement of base camp kachia Kaduna
6. Purchase of uniforms and Account treatment
7. Operation PULO SHIELD: This was set in Niger Delta with the aim of protection and safeguarding oil installation
8. Purchases of 3 No Staff Buses
9. Capacity development for principals and vice principals of federal unity colleges on school based management committee policies and whole school development planning
10. Construction of forensic laboratory ICSC
11. Introduction of the Aviation Fuel Safety and Quality
12. Procurement and installation of solar Energy and Automatic Voltage
12. Stronger controls on NCAA's safety and regular
13. Transformation of the Nigerian College of Aviation Technology (NCAT) into a regional center of excellence, to develop aviation manpower in Nigerian and West African. NCAT will be a globally recongize degress-awarding institution with a capacity to produce 1250 aviation professional per nnum.
14. Developement of Environment Health practice Guide
15. Mandatory continuing professional Education Programmed for Environment Health Officer.
16. Youth Enterprise with innovation in Nigeria (You Win) programed
17. Inauguration of the Nigerian youth parliament
18. Development of postgraduate Benchmark Minimum Academic
#GEJ4Naija

Mr. president you have done so much that is why we the masses are given you a second term, that you can still win the election, you have achieve in this sectors,

In the area of Railway, our railway is now working,

In the area of roads, you have performed very well, roads like Benin Orin Road, Lagos Ibadan Road

In the area of Agriculture, Mr. president you have performed very well, we now cassava bread, we are the #rd larges in export in cassava.

In the area of education, the president have performed very well, the president established Nine new federal universities, Amagiri programmed in the north,

Mr. president with this achievement, Nigerian are ready to give you the second term, like a saying, one good turn deserve another.#GEJ4Naija

Yes the truth is that GEJ will do better in his second tenure if we the youth of this country have use our fresh memory in thinking and mature behaviour to come out in multitude in voting the right person like GEJ in order to truncated the old man thinking like APC,which become an old man party where by all the sense has became like a child of yesterday,it's only GEJ that can do better than buhari.#No2Buhari.

I think we all deserve a second chance and I believe president jonathan also deserve a second chance, and I believe he will do better this second time looking back to what he has done in the past four years on sit. so lets give him another opportunity to prove himself. put all sentiments aside and be true to yourself and secure the future of your children. I have decided to vote president jonathan for 2015.#GEJ4NAIJA.#NO2BUHARI #votewisely

that the word sir second chance you ve got it sir GEJ TILL 2019 if you cannot stand his administration go hug transformer.#GEJ4NAIJA

we all know that president jonathan is on the right track with the ongoing transformation the country is enjoying in all the sectors, so it wont be wise of we Nigerians to open the door to a change that we dont know where it going to take us to. so Nigerians come 14feb2015 let go out and vote wisely having in mind the future of our children. GOD bless Nigeria #GEJ4NAIJA

Lover said...

Vote Pres.Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity and Iam urging other person who believes in the unity of this country should support the President to keep this country one#GEJ4Naija

he has done so much, and even though his detractors are trying to push and sweep this by causing chaos, Mrs president works are there to vindicate him. As for GMB Can someone whose statements are loaded with VIOLENCE assure peace?
#GEJ4Naija

Jonathan Ebele Goodluck has been a truthful leader ever since he became the president of Nigeria. He has done a lot for Nigeria and a he needs to be given second chance. the only thing we ought to do is to come out on D day and cast our vote for our president so that he can complete the good work he has started already. GEL4Naija

I believe that Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will do better in his second tenure if given the chance. And this can be justified considering his achievements for the few years he has spent in the office through the transformation agenda. Lets vote for the continuation of this agenda. Buhari has done worse and will do the worst if elected as president. we dont need him back. he has proven himself in the 80s and we know who he is. He robbed nigeria and nigerians of democracy and now coming back to take it away again.No sir! people like me will make sure democracy is secured in nigeria by voting a democratic aspirant. what change can Buhari bring to us? the same 'change'he brought in the 80s. please MR Buhari, i say NO to you, period!

I totally concur with the president cos everyone knws that old wine tastes better with time, he should b given d same chance that others have bn given afterall rome wasn't built in a day #GEJ4NAIJA#NO2BUHARI

Transformation is a process. and we need time for a stable growth.Jonathan have made giant strides in transforming the nation despite the security challenges facing the nation and saboteurs by the old Generals to discredit his government. we support him to consolidate his transformation agenda and take us to the promised land. N2GMB, yes to GEJ#GEJite4naija

you hav done almost 90% of what you promised us that you will ndo that you have done.Without a reason to doubt i oersonally believe when re-electd you will complete d 10% to make it 100% & more,#GEJ4naija

most of the Presidents of other developed nations had their second terms and they did good (i.e. the USA; Bush, Obama etc), GEJ will do better, and i and my family will vote for him! coz a second term will unfold his more tremendous and transforming agenda to reform Nigeria and usher us into an era of evolutionary leadership, an extraordinary style of government! #GEJ4naija #NO2Buhari

imoke said...

Its a known fact that your government is the most challenging government because of the bad eggs that don't want you to uncover their secrete.don't give up on us we believe in your government, ,and the transformation agenda.its only a blind man that will say eyes are not good for the body #GEJWIN comes next week

baba said...

I believe you oga jonathan!

Felix Kasali or what do u called yourself, are u not in this nation? av u not heard about railway line network throughout the nation which has never occurred before by many past administration, have u not heard about the uncommon transformation that has taken place in agricultural sector in which the farmers have direct access to government for their agricultural input, have u not heard about the power sector which has taken a drastic reform. In fact, these are great achievement that no past president has ever heard except Mr President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. So let us support him for the second term to do more better #Gej4Naija

the cap fit GEJ,my lovely Presido we the youths are surely behind you........#GEJ4Naija

Fredchikamso if we take a look at President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan's plans vividly we see with our four sight that they are long terms plans and projects, if we take a look at the rail sectors for example we see that despite completing ten rail routs there are lots more that are still under construction, vision is born in a day but execution takes years to come true. we believe in your transformation agenda GEJ4Naija for Exploits

AISHABELLO said...

We need continuity #GEJ4NAIJA

I simply do not understand this logic.What would he possibly want to do in his second tenure that he couldnt do in his first?

It is imperative to note that development and transformation does eveolves in a space of time. fellow nigerians, let us not sell our votes for selfish reasons that will have repercusions on both our future and those of our family members and generation to come, remember that whatever decision you take on Feb 14 cannot be taken back. vote wisely. vote for democracy and human freedom in nigeria. let's not vote in someone who will subject us to fear and take away our freedom. old soldier NEVER change. so Nigerians come 14feb2015 let's go out and vote wisely having in mind the future of our children. GOD bless Nigeria. I love my country and i will vote democracy

Musja said...

Knowing that security of lives and property is essential in order for Nigeria to realise its potential, President Goodluck Jonathan has prioritized measures to enhance security over his first term.

Goodluck Jonathan became President of Nigeria at a very critical and challenging moment. Since taking office, he has implemented a process of overhaul and renewal of personnel and systems in the armed forces, security agencies and police as Nigeria's military looks to meet the challenge of the new, unconventional and asymmetric challenges it now faces in the North East.
As a result of the anti-terror measures ordered by President Jonathan, the Nigerian Army is now better equipped, better trained, and better resourced than at any other time in Nigeria's history.
Since taking office, President Goodluck Jonathan has made remarkable progress in the development of critical sectors of the Nigerian economy, particularly agriculture, manufacturing, power and services.
According to international firm KPMG*, “In terms of Nigeria’s economic policy, prospects have improved with President Goodluck Jonathan in the driving seat, with a strong technocratic economic team lending support.”
Under President Jonathan’s leadership, the National Bureau of Statistics rebased Nigeria’s GDP, securing the country’s rightful place as the largest economy in Africa and the 26th largest economy in the world. The release of the rebased GDP data is part of a broader push by the Jonathan Administration to improve and update Nigeria’s statistics.

I believe that GEJ will stil do better in his second tenure,if we the youth of this country have use our fresh memory to come out in multitude in voting the right person like GEJ in order truncate old man thinking like APC whereby all sense re like child of yesterday,vote for GEJ again#NO2buhari

Dauda Musa said...

of course, he will do better and much more.he is a great leader with integrity and does what's best for the masses.i believe if we give him this opportunity once more he will definitely finish what he has started and push our country to greater heights.#GEL42015

Felix Kasali or what do u called yourself, are u not in this nation? av u not heard about railway line network throughout the nation which has never occurred before by many past administration, have u not heard about the uncommon transformation that has taken place in agricultural sector in which the farmers have direct access to government for their agricultural input, have u not heard about the power sector which has taken a drastic reform. In fact, these are great achievement that no past president has ever heard except Mr President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. So let us support him for the second term to do more better #Gej4Naija

Yes I believe that Mr president will do better in his second term..He has good vision of transforming Nigeria.....if our past leaders did the same way, Nigeria wouldn't have been the way its.....Our dear president we know you have passion for this country.keep doing it.....#GEJ4Naija....#NO2BUHARI.

I do belive nd can stand 4 my next president GEJ4najia ,dat he would continue his great works in the transformation of this country , we could see from his pass achievement ie roads, railways, schools ie the 12 federal universities , also look at the ministry of agriculture and rural development developed and is aggressively implementing an agricultural transformation agenda, the focus is to assure food security, reduce expenditure of foreign exchange on food.... so wit dis he would surely do more . GEJ till 2019

President Jonathan needs the support of Nigerians not condemning and criticizing his administration, He has been the most successful president in Nigerian since independence because of many achievement that was accomplished under his watch, He needs more space and time to complete his good works...I support GEJ

Goody Gorge said...

My fellow Nigerians, story! story! story!
Once open a time, frogs cries to God for a king; God hear their cry and gave them stunk of tree. This King was always quiet. The frogs complain that this king is a silence one let God gives them another one. God doesn't hesitates He gave them snake. This king wherever it sees the frogs is to kill.Vote Pres. Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity not silence and killing. #GEJ4Naija

Goody Gorge said...

Once open a time, frogs cries to God for a king; God hear their cry and gave them stunk of tree. This King was always quiet. The frogs complain that this king is a silence one let God gives them another one. God doesn't hesitates He gave them snake. This king wherever it sees the frogs is to kill. Vote Pres. Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity not silence and killing. #GEJ4Naija

Goody Gorge said...

Once open a time, frogs cries to God for a king; God hear their cry and gave them stunk of tree. This King was always quiet. The frogs complain that this king is a silence one let God gives them another one. God doesn't hesitates He gave them snake. This king wherever it sees the frogs is to kill.Vote Pres. Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity not silence and killing. #GEJ4Naija

Once open a time, frogs cries to God for a king; God hear their cry and gave them stunk of tree. This King was always quiet. The frogs complain that this king is a silence one let God gives them another one. God doesn't hesitates He gave them snake. This king wherever it sees the frogs is to kill. Vote Pres. Jonathan bcoz he believes in Nigeria’s unity not silence and killing. #GEJ4Naija

AMINYUSU said...

WE NEED CONTINUITY IN NIGERIA #GEJ4NAIJA

@godwin why not to give him a chance. you know is not easy to control a house with four wifes not to talk of whole nation. lets give him chance like Late mouhmoua gaddafi by moving his country forward. and to those anonymous post please reason with him. thank you

@godwin why not to give him a chance. you know is not easy to control a house with four wifes not to talk of whole nation. lets give him chance like Late mouhmoua gaddafi by moving his country forward. and to those anonymous post please reason with him. thank you.GEJ4NAIJA

Cindy# said...

May dt same Amadioha strike u & ur hand dt u're usin 2 write does causing txt @ Anonymous 4:50.

Me I am still contemplating on having a literate with qualification but doesn't know how to rule d country or someone who didn't go to school what can he offer us cos school is important but he might be smart to run d country with any qualification but we in a big mess now no way trying to find out how one will run d country if his already shown his not capable I don't like GEJ but his d only one who can go for another term and we know all faith is lost before he starts so let him run for 4 years again and after dat hopefully we get better candidate who will contest and know d most valuable way to sort d important things in Nigeria

alewohassan123ali@gmail.com said...

MY PRESIDENT, MAXIMUM EFFORT TO UPPER STANDARD BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

May God deal ruthlessly wit all of u supporting clueless GEJ. All of u av been paid by useless PDP campaign to monitor comment on Linda Ikeji. As for me and my entire household, it's Sai Buhari!!!!

I truly believe he can do more if he won the forth coming election because in his administration, woman in polities has been given more prominent roles, a large number of the federal appointments of the Good luck Jonathan administration are woman like the ministry of finance, minister of ex minister of aviation,minister of petroleum resources, Nigeria representative at the united nation .#GJ4NAIJA

Recalls with relish the early 1960s when Nigeria was synonymous with cocoa, palm oil and groundnuts pyramid among other agricultural products. With the coming of the ‘black gold’ attention on agriculture had a sudden disconnect, the center had never remain kneaded together.
Albeit it, several governments have since independence pontificated on agriculture, only a handful had any visible policy specifically for agriculture during the oil boom era. Gen. Olusegun Obasanjo attempted to arrest the drift off the path of agriculture by introducing the ‘Operation Feed the Nation’ which some mischievously referred to as Obasanjo Farm Nigeria, at Otta. Then, Shehu Shagari equally sought to re-direct the nation back to its old reliable ways in agriculture by launching the ‘Green Revolution'. Irrespective of the efficacy of the implementation and execution of the policies, Of course, food sufficiency is the live-wire of any nation.
Today, the story of agriculture in 53 years of Nigeria as an independent nation is hardly inspiring. Succinctly, data captures the prevailing despicable trend thus: “since 1975, the nation had become a net importer of basic food items.”
“Agricultural productivity had fallen to its lowest ebb, compounding food insecurity. Those good years, Nigeria accounted for over 60 per cent of the global supply of palm oil, 35 per cent of groundnut, 23 per cent of groundnut oil and 25 per cent of cocoa, while farmers from the north and south made money from their sweat.
“Over N635 billion was spent to import wheat, N365 billion on rice, N217 billion on sugar and N97 billion on fish importation.”
However, data shows that in 1960, at independence, the agriculture sector accounted for about 60% GDP, which is typical for developing agrarian nations. However, this share declined over time to only about 25% between 1975 and 1979.
In 1998, the Nigerian government turned its attention to the agricultural sector. It adopted an agricultural policy that had the objective, among others, of ensuring food security for the population by developing local production.
The New Policy Thrust” was issued in 2001. The strategic document for reducing poverty in Nigeria, “National Economic Empowerment and Development Strategy” (NEEDS II 2008-2011) emphasising economic.
All Nigeria needs are continuity and well-coordinated long time policies for the agriculture sector. The current government has under its Agricultural Transformation Agenda (ATA) programme co-opt and analyse as part of the plans. The absence of indicators makes it hard to track and evaluate policy implementation. the ATA through its intervention programmes like the GES scheme through the Nigerian Incentive-Based Risk Sharing System for Agricultural Lending (NIRSAL) under the the development finance department of the CBN. NIRSAL is an agribusiness initiative which provides its clients risk management, financing, trading, and strategic solutions. focused on clients in the Nigerian agribusiness market (42% of GDP). Founded in 2011 following an extensive market opportunity review, NIRSAL serves clients across multiple crop and livestock value chains.
The review process, coordinated by the Alliance for a Green Revolution in Africa (AGRA), involved the CBN, the Bankers Committee (CEOs of Nigerian banks and discount houses), and the Federal Ministry of Agriculture. Significant input, counsel was also provided by farmer groups, social capital institutions, insurance companies, processors, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Trade & Investment, and development partners e.g. DFID, GIZ and USAID.
With a N75 billion ($500M) seed capital base, NIRSAL is able to support a range of transactions across Nigeria's attractive agribusiness landscape using its rich, data driven intellectual property.
it's high time Nigerians are veiled off facts about the overhauls this administration has done and is doing to re-engineer this great country.
#GEJ4Naija#.

You really worked in this term but only few can see your good work and appreciate sir and I strongly believe you will do more, God with u sir.

K

stephen drummz said...

na so chuck us the word i pray oh

A young Lady with a dream of a blissful marriage said...

You're blinded by religious bias my dear.

He has done a lot and he is planing to do more. GEJ till 2019

I wonder how many trolls have been hired by the PDP to write positive comments about an habitual thief. You know a person by the people he calls his allies and friends. It is only under Jonathan that brazen corruption is consistently pardoned and under the same political party. GEJ get your hand out of the cookie jar your time is up

yes it is sit and done now you heard him all how can a goat give birth
to a cow My brothers and sisters open your eyes, Buhari as a trained
military man will not; code me i stand by my word,,,, and
cannot fit in as a civilian and will not know how to function in a
democratic system of gov. Buhari is regarded today as an incorruptible
because he was able to silence the press by murder and jail, the rest of
the press core stopped investigating him . Then he was able to take
what ever he can without a trace. Now he want to do the same-thing again
but this time he will really find out fast that Nigerians of today is
not the same as Nigeria's of yesterday. A mans word is his bound. He
does not want to debate because he cannot explain how to pay for all
these mountains of proposal he is promising to implement. We done shine
eyeooooo. I'm here to predict that come 2019 all this zoning or power
rotation will come to an end. We Nigerians will pick a candidate to lead
us regardless of ethnicity as long as that person loves Nigeria and
have interest of all Nigerians at heart.my brothers shine your eyes ooohhhhh #GEJ4NAIJA

Mike said...

I wonder how many trolls have been hired by the PDP to write positive comments about an habitual thief. You know a person by the people he calls his allies and friends. It is only under Jonathan that brazen corruption is consistently pardoned and under the same political party. GEJ get your hand out of the cookie jar your time is up

Elections belongs to the people. It's thier decision! if they decide to turn their back on the fire and burn their behinds, then they will just have to sit on blisters! Vote wisely, Vote the man who has transformed the rail sector, the man who built more almajiri schools for almajiris, the only president who in the history of Nigeria built international airport in all the geo-political zone of the country! The man who has the interest of all Nigerians @ heart. Vote Goodluck Ebele Jonathan #GEJ4naija

I trust Mr president, and I know you will do more than first term .we all know that from the first term which was too short but you have done a lot.Off course you are indeed the man of our dream because you have done what the other presidents that ruled before could not do,Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglets. infact my 27 years old grand child boarded a train in Nigerian for the first time in his life in 2014.
He is the first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airport and ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International Airport.
and the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s.your administration is also the first Nigeria Government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertilizers and ghost workers.
His administration is the first government to construct over 125 Morden Alma Jiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time.
Now may I ask Nigeria a question what are Buhari developmental strides as the head of state? your answer is as good as mine. none in his whole time in office hope for Nigeria #GEJ4life

i know you can do better sir, my able leader,i must say you have done well and you can do better,i pray for more wisdom for you as you continue by God's grace in office.your heart is instructed,your step are ordered,you know what to do per time as you lead this great nation Nigeria to a better tomorrow.#GEJ4NAIJA #no2Buhari #your vote is your freedom #vote wisely #be patriotic.PEACE to us all

I wish I can see you giv you a hot slap! Dindinrin (inbecile).

Eze911 said...

Jonathan CONFESSED in Port Harcourt: "The campaign DG of APC (Amaechi) said in Yenagoa that I DID NOT DO ANYTHING in Rivers and Bayelsa States IN THE LAST SIX YEARS.... IT IS A GOOD THING, at least PEOPLE CAN SEE THAT I'M FAIR TO ALL... It is not as if I am doing something where I come from and refuse to do elsewhere.
THE DG (Amaechi) IS MY WITNESS....Vote me for second term and WE WILL do something..."
I WILL, I WILL, I WILL.................
WE WILL, WE WILL, WE WILL...............

GEJ straight to Otuoke Feb 14' 2015. You can govern your fellow villagers, maybe they will allow you mange their resources.

@ samuel chima You are clueless.

thank God for a new day,
have u said thank u FATHER today ?

SHIKINA. You just hit the nail on the head. We need pragmatic leader now in naija. Things are really going bad.

Wait na no rush...that one na if u enter

PRETTY GIRL said...

He will and i know he will....All Some of you know is to insult this man and call him names,yet you are even too unintelligent to know that this whole challenge of insurgencies is fueled by the APC to frustrate GEJ's administration and the real essence is working on some of you gullible Nigerians #GEJ will rise again#GEJ till 2019

i still find it difficult to believe DAT GEJ would can still open his mouth to say nonsense after all d bombings and kidnapping in d country...nawa ooo.. abeg we are tired of u joor. pack ur load and leave jare..

Guess u r high on gum. Wich God? So God now supports a liars.

Wow , indeed he is

This stupid president has made me realized that all the Niger delta people don't have brains at all, dumb people

Your government has failed woefully sir. So much curruption, looting putting ex convicts and people with questionable characters at the helm of affairs. You government has the highest curruption so far in the history of nigeria. There is no security in the country. The money is being embezzled under is enough to provide better equipment and pay our armed forces, instead they were neglect , if these looted money was used to buy better patrol cars, walkie talkies, and security cameras all over nigeria to monitor crime activities and create security people would have been singing your praises today. Look at our health care system, it is nothing to write home about. I read a news today about a woman that died at luth because her family could not afford to pay for her treatment, is it suppose to be like this, with all our resources, its a shame mr president. It is often said that good name is better than riches. If you had perform well, wouldnt need to campaign , your work would have spoken for you. The situation in the country right now need a change sir. We can continue this way. Nigeria has become a mockery within the outside community. You couldnt even act as a president to do something about boko haram instead you showed a non challant attitude while the country is burning. We need an accountable and transparent government who would not tolorate curruption sir.

You gov

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 417   Newer› Newest»