Photos: Omotola arives Abuja in a stretch limousine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Photos: Omotola arives Abuja in a stretch limousine

Omotola is currently in Abuja. She was picked up at the airport in a lovely stretch limo and was taken straight to Rhythm947 where she did an interview  to promote her Omotola@20 event

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

Dry gist!

She deserves it jare, gorgeous woman #onelovefromsnow#

Marburg said...

beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy

nice
pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com for all things fashion

we flexed sha.....i was in dat limo with her
#LIBBOO

Kuul....

SANDRA said...

Marburg said...

Beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy

this is called 'LIVING LARGE'

welcome

Omo sexy u are welcome to abj

HmmM kul

Welcome ma

welcome

I don't understand dis omotola jare!tryna live d fab life yet doesn't av what it takes.even her stardom na soso media wash!she is also getting old and dres nothing to prove any major source of income.just a fab wannabe!

Crappy ride

Living the life.

Omo sexy

Big babe

Good for her. But don't really like this lady at alllll.

Omosexy! Enjoy yourself joor.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

dora said...

How is this our business?

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
She's chilling.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She is sublimely beautiful! Trying to strike a balance between motherhood and work isn't easy but she does it so effortlessly

Dis is wot they call balling tinz. Its good to be a star

Folashade Idowu said...

Good for her.

BLAQ said...

And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of her business.

Errrrr, ok.

BLAQ said...

And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of our business.

She never enter limo b4!? This limo is on hire in silverbird cinema! 20k or 10k for services!!! Abuja folks don't rent it cos it's outdated!!! Anyway make she enjoy!!!

CELEB said...

Rep tins

Okk seen,luking gud alwaz......
Linda listen

I like!drontheblog.

Money is talking

It's like she's in disguise. All I see is her big feet.

Not a tribalist but this babe makes me proud of where I belong

What are all these for

Ok. Seen.

@Sophia Stephen

See as the limo dey like house abeg.... Pretty mama.....

Ok.

Hmmmmm Enjoyment

Who is she pls? Nd wats so special in her? Its only omosexy jolade ekehinde I knw. I dnt knw dis omotola bikko.

Wen ur big ur big, enjoy ur fame o bt change ur character.

Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

Smart gurl !! She wld rather rent it than buy it to pose

good actress

Omo Sexy! This is the good life!

na 20k to rent limo for opposite silverbird. na big deal again????

Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!

classy

Babes be balling

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

She is a mega star so she deserves to be treated as such.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good!!!!
Enjoy ur life mama.

Omosexy...

hmmn, this is so coool

hmmmmmmm money is sweeeeeeeeet!!!! trust omo sexysassy! my word, dictionary take note!

Na wa for those her toes sha! Wrong shoe. If your toes are that big, you should stay away from peeptoe shoes or anything that will make it even more pronounced. I know this to be true because I, too have big toes....I run away from those kinds of shoes like my life depends on it. Hire a stylist for God's sake. Its always something with Omotola's fashion. If it's not a super tight pants, its a crooked wig... ughhh!

Linda those limo are for rent at silver bird where she did d interview. U too can rent too d nxt time u come to Abj. Not a big deal at all

DADDYSWIFE said...

Larger things.luv u omosexy
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

SMURF said...

Linda seriously this is not news, anyone with enough cash can hire one...... what's importan in this

Sure woman"!!!!!!

Catwalk With Pat said...

Ok, seen

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Shine on madam!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

She is living the life!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Jeni_zee said...

Everyday is payday, I swiped card and do the nay nay.. BOSS LADY!! Omosexy is a boss

Money speaking. Just have a high regard for this lady.

ok.

good for her.

Eat Ur money, no be Ur fault jare....enjoy dear.

Good for her.

Beautiful woman indeed

Lovely and blessed woman.

FTUSH said...

i love this lady. classy woman

She is a star

Carry go Omosexy

Nice, Enjoyment

That's nice

She's a true star.

life is good for people that are creative

Fine woman....she is so lovely

REXOVIC said...

OMOSEXY ENJOY URSELF JARE....LOVE U PLENTY!

Very well...

Alabekee said...

Beautiful Omosexy. Pls visit my blog - www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Responsible classic mothers....bailing things
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

I have never visited your blog but after today, im so mad i haven't being up in this joint.. what??? real stuff. lol

j said...

Omotola my role model

Good for her,all dem celebs b balling...davido sef don acquire new ride...issokay!

Sandra diamond said...

Make she dey enjoy herself, we're coming. #wegonnabeselfmade#

gidis said...

Hmmm...merit of stardom #iwant hehehe

QueenSheba said...

Omosexy toh badt! U gotta love her or hate her it's peace or war lol

The bosswoman, nice one... Do You Know You Can Buy Airtime @ 5% Discount & Cheap Internet Data Bundle Online

Continue flying high my dear

LADY GAGA said...

LIND. YOU DONT KNOW ENGLISH OH. YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO SAY, SHE ARRIVED RHYTHM IN A STRETCH LIMO.... NOT ABUJA. THE LIMO WAS ALREADY IN ABUJA.

Beautiful woman...keep on rocking

OMOSXY...SHINE SHINE WOMAN.tomjerryswit

Fine woman.. I'm sure when she started she didn't expect this kind of success. God continue to bless her.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Big woman. You reach joor. Flex on

omosexy. Wey no wan slack for once rilli like ur way

Omosexy. Money gud

AMARA NJOKU'S BLOG said...

I love this lady, very decent.

Good for her, ride on

princess said...

How nice!

I know that limo, it is the one always parked at silverbird galleria

Shine on.

That's good, anyways kindly ff me on IG:marthadiva01 nd notify me,i will ff bck

Ok when was her last movie?

OmOsexy

2001 Cadillac? Rents $30 an hour over here, No be news

Nice1

#Abbytohxoft

Hot mama.
Please don't forget to visit Aso Rock after de interview.

Hope u are not here to share naija ' s money with these politicians?

See level chei,money sweet..

Omosexy...always looking stunning!

Omo cheasee ehe

xquisite said...

Living the dream.

Omo to sexyyyyyyy

Omo to sexyyyyyyyy

Good 4 her bt linda dis isn't a big deal so it shldnt be news

Hey linda I don't care about this omotola. All I know is that u r more sexy. Supposing u never marry I for coner u big time. 1000 kisses

Omosexy, my role model

Was she dancing shoki in it? She looks good sha.

I saw d advert on fb some days ago

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

prittyog said...

Is this supposed to be news

=prittyog in the house =

BlessedDude2015 said...

Ok who say money no sweet?

StillDatSame2015

Omosexy

Nigerians! Even the whites dnt use stretchs like this. Seems she doesn't even know wat stretch's for. Anyway, clueless!!

This Lincoln stretch is a cab or envoy ? Even if its USA president she supposed to go on bare foot because in New York street no body noticed her

Omo baby, it is time for you to go and take care of your husband

jessica egolo said...

Way to go

A big Nwa

#Linda's give away

A big Nwa

#Linda's give away

A big Nwa

#Linda's give away

A big Nwa

#Linda's give away

Wow....good 4 her

Hmmmmmmm

Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.

Pls let me read better news...

Dis is no news@all just mere gossip and irrelevant one@dat.

Hmmmmmmm

Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.

Hmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

News

Good for her

Good for her..........Enjoy

Emerald said...

Good for her.
The golden child of APC say so

How does it change my dying CGPA
UNIQUE
EZE

RISKYREWARD said...

Oh you mean the mother-witch arrived in a borrowed limo from Silverbird Abuja? Linda, i have been your fan even before i moved to france where i am schooling; i dont want to stop being your fan for any reason... please do me a favour to tell us poor Omotola borrowed my dads limo from our limo hire service in Silverbird Abuja... thanks you little witch Linda...

How does it change my dying CGPA......
UNIQUE

EZE

omosexy! ride on baby,, we love you

One of the why's of hard work...

Cool!!

Bigger girl tnz. Wen u r big u r big!!!

Linda kini Big deal. Na waaaa .. not news worthy.

Cus she is too much
#Omosexy#

elovi said...

Nice 1

She is living the life......nice one

so we should clap for her or what?? GTFOH

When u are big you are big,nice one

shameless woman.Have u finished fighting for ur 15 years old sexy daughter.yeye woman

ogeee said...

Omo sexy na u biko! Enjoy y it lasts

Waooow datz a badt ride...................

*oparoescalade*

bankyblur said...

Money is good

Icon of beauty

Money is sweet jor

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is wat good life means. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Big up madam

Have seen this particular limo too many times..it seems the driver resides @ Kado/Gwarimpa axis..escalade limo..buh it's not that new..the black has faded

Omo sexy...u rock gal

Luchi said...

Like seriously!Linda, ds is no news.dnt gt me wrong,I love Omosexy but Some rich kids in upper east side n mayb even some rich kids in naija go to school with ds car!talk more of our own A list actress. biko, o bughi ihe ohuru.

Prudence Muna said...

Hard work breeds success!

She deserves it live y omo sexy

Class

Inside Out said...

Big gal things

MOSIWOMEKA said...

She's hard working and blessed.
God bless her
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

The Queen of Aso Rock!

Married runs woman.

Glamzy said...

Ewo Chim! Uwaoma ri nma

Sexy omosexy.....just loving her swag..

Life of a celeb, is nt easy no privacy, sometimes I pity them, I guess d enjoy it.

Beautiful wife nd mother, God bless ur heart.

When u re big, u re big.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

OK seen

That's class.

U rock girl. Omo sexy

U are worst thousands love

Enjoy d life of your head

Hmmm balling.

Beautiful nd decent woman..i love her

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Love dis woman like kilode

Ode

Ode

Celestina Anthony said...

I love omosexy, where is Godwin?

Celestina Anthony said...

I love omosexy, where is Godwin?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»