Photos: Omotola arives Abuja in a stretch limousine
Omotola is currently in Abuja. She was picked up at the airport in a lovely stretch limo and was taken straight to Rhythm947 where she did an interview to promote her Omotola@20 event
I don't understand dis omotola jare!tryna live d fab life yet doesn't av what it takes.even her stardom na soso media wash!she is also getting old and dres nothing to prove any major source of income.just a fab wannabe!
She never enter limo b4!? This limo is on hire in silverbird cinema! 20k or 10k for services!!! Abuja folks don't rent it cos it's outdated!!! Anyway make she enjoy!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . See as the limo dey like house abeg.... Pretty mama..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Na wa for those her toes sha! Wrong shoe. If your toes are that big, you should stay away from peeptoe shoes or anything that will make it even more pronounced. I know this to be true because I, too have big toes....I run away from those kinds of shoes like my life depends on it. Hire a stylist for God's sake. Its always something with Omotola's fashion. If it's not a super tight pants, its a crooked wig... ughhh!
Oh you mean the mother-witch arrived in a borrowed limo from Silverbird Abuja? Linda, i have been your fan even before i moved to france where i am schooling; i dont want to stop being your fan for any reason... please do me a favour to tell us poor Omotola borrowed my dads limo from our limo hire service in Silverbird Abuja... thanks you little witch Linda...
Have seen this particular limo too many times..it seems the driver resides @ Kado/Gwarimpa axis..escalade limo..buh it's not that new..the black has faded
Like seriously!Linda, ds is no news.dnt gt me wrong,I love Omosexy but Some rich kids in upper east side n mayb even some rich kids in naija go to school with ds car!talk more of our own A list actress. biko, o bughi ihe ohuru.
214 comments:
1 – 200 of 214 Newer› Newest»Dry gist!
She deserves it jare, gorgeous woman #onelovefromsnow#
beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy
nice
pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com for all things fashion
we flexed sha.....i was in dat limo with her
#LIBBOO
Kuul....
Beautiful woman is all I see! omo sexy
this is called 'LIVING LARGE'
welcome
Omo sexy u are welcome to abj
HmmM kul
Welcome ma
welcome
I don't understand dis omotola jare!tryna live d fab life yet doesn't av what it takes.even her stardom na soso media wash!she is also getting old and dres nothing to prove any major source of income.just a fab wannabe!
Crappy ride
Living the life.
Omo sexy
Big babe
Good for her. But don't really like this lady at alllll.
Omosexy! Enjoy yourself joor.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
How is this our business?
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
She's chilling.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
She is sublimely beautiful! Trying to strike a balance between motherhood and work isn't easy but she does it so effortlessly
Dis is wot they call balling tinz. Its good to be a star
Good for her.
And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of her business.
Errrrr, ok.
And how is dis news mtcheww if dem like make dem use helicopter carry am its none of our business.
She never enter limo b4!? This limo is on hire in silverbird cinema! 20k or 10k for services!!! Abuja folks don't rent it cos it's outdated!!! Anyway make she enjoy!!!
Rep tins
Okk seen,luking gud alwaz......
Linda listen
I like!drontheblog.
Money is talking
It's like she's in disguise. All I see is her big feet.
Not a tribalist but this babe makes me proud of where I belong
What are all these for
Ok. Seen.
@Sophia Stephen
See as the limo dey like house abeg.... Pretty mama.....
Ok.
Hmmmmm Enjoyment
Who is she pls? Nd wats so special in her? Its only omosexy jolade ekehinde I knw. I dnt knw dis omotola bikko.
Wen ur big ur big, enjoy ur fame o bt change ur character.
Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!
Smart gurl !! She wld rather rent it than buy it to pose
good actress
Omo Sexy! This is the good life!
na 20k to rent limo for opposite silverbird. na big deal again????
Omo sexy biko enjoy your life jare, its just one life. Onye lua, nya li'e. Linda take note!
classy
Babes be balling
She is a mega star so she deserves to be treated as such.
Good!!!!
Enjoy ur life mama.
Omosexy...
hmmn, this is so coool
hmmmmmmm money is sweeeeeeeeet!!!! trust omo sexysassy! my word, dictionary take note!
Na wa for those her toes sha! Wrong shoe. If your toes are that big, you should stay away from peeptoe shoes or anything that will make it even more pronounced. I know this to be true because I, too have big toes....I run away from those kinds of shoes like my life depends on it. Hire a stylist for God's sake. Its always something with Omotola's fashion. If it's not a super tight pants, its a crooked wig... ughhh!
Linda those limo are for rent at silver bird where she did d interview. U too can rent too d nxt time u come to Abj. Not a big deal at all
Larger things.luv u omosexy
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#
Linda seriously this is not news, anyone with enough cash can hire one...... what's importan in this
Sure woman"!!!!!!
Ok, seen
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Shine on madam!
She is living the life!
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Everyday is payday, I swiped card and do the nay nay.. BOSS LADY!! Omosexy is a boss
Money speaking. Just have a high regard for this lady.
ok.
good for her.
Eat Ur money, no be Ur fault jare....enjoy dear.
Good for her.
Beautiful woman indeed
Lovely and blessed woman.
i love this lady. classy woman
She is a star
Carry go Omosexy
Nice, Enjoyment
That's nice
She's a true star.
life is good for people that are creative
Fine woman....she is so lovely
OMOSEXY ENJOY URSELF JARE....LOVE U PLENTY!
Very well...
Beautiful Omosexy. Pls visit my blog - www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Responsible classic mothers....bailing things
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I have never visited your blog but after today, im so mad i haven't being up in this joint.. what??? real stuff. lol
Omotola my role model
Good for her,all dem celebs b balling...davido sef don acquire new ride...issokay!
Make she dey enjoy herself, we're coming. #wegonnabeselfmade#
Hmmm...merit of stardom #iwant hehehe
Omosexy toh badt! U gotta love her or hate her it's peace or war lol
The bosswoman, nice one... Do You Know You Can Buy Airtime @ 5% Discount & Cheap Internet Data Bundle Online
Continue flying high my dear
LIND. YOU DONT KNOW ENGLISH OH. YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO SAY, SHE ARRIVED RHYTHM IN A STRETCH LIMO.... NOT ABUJA. THE LIMO WAS ALREADY IN ABUJA.
Beautiful woman...keep on rocking
OMOSXY...SHINE SHINE WOMAN.tomjerryswit
Fine woman.. I'm sure when she started she didn't expect this kind of success. God continue to bless her.
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Big woman. You reach joor. Flex on
omosexy. Wey no wan slack for once rilli like ur way
Omosexy. Money gud
I love this lady, very decent.
Good for her, ride on
How nice!
I know that limo, it is the one always parked at silverbird galleria
Shine on.
That's good, anyways kindly ff me on IG:marthadiva01 nd notify me,i will ff bck
Ok when was her last movie?
OmOsexy
2001 Cadillac? Rents $30 an hour over here, No be news
Nice1
#Abbytohxoft
Hot mama.
Please don't forget to visit Aso Rock after de interview.
Hope u are not here to share naija ' s money with these politicians?
See level chei,money sweet..
Omosexy...always looking stunning!
Omo cheasee ehe
Living the dream.
Omo to sexyyyyyyy
Omo to sexyyyyyyyy
Good 4 her bt linda dis isn't a big deal so it shldnt be news
Hey linda I don't care about this omotola. All I know is that u r more sexy. Supposing u never marry I for coner u big time. 1000 kisses
Omosexy, my role model
Was she dancing shoki in it? She looks good sha.
I saw d advert on fb some days ago
HUMBLE EVE
Is this supposed to be news
=prittyog in the house =
Ok who say money no sweet?
StillDatSame2015
Omosexy
Nigerians! Even the whites dnt use stretchs like this. Seems she doesn't even know wat stretch's for. Anyway, clueless!!
This Lincoln stretch is a cab or envoy ? Even if its USA president she supposed to go on bare foot because in New York street no body noticed her
Omo baby, it is time for you to go and take care of your husband
Way to go
A big Nwa
#Linda's give away
A big Nwa
#Linda's give away
A big Nwa
#Linda's give away
A big Nwa
#Linda's give away
Wow....good 4 her
Hmmmmmmm
Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.
Pls let me read better news...
Dis is no news@all just mere gossip and irrelevant one@dat.
Hmmmmmmm
Wit d way she is happy or showing up is lik she is d first person to ever use d Limo.
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
News
Good for her
Good for her..........Enjoy
Good for her.
The golden child of APC say so
How does it change my dying CGPA
UNIQUE
EZE
Oh you mean the mother-witch arrived in a borrowed limo from Silverbird Abuja? Linda, i have been your fan even before i moved to france where i am schooling; i dont want to stop being your fan for any reason... please do me a favour to tell us poor Omotola borrowed my dads limo from our limo hire service in Silverbird Abuja... thanks you little witch Linda...
How does it change my dying CGPA......
UNIQUE
EZE
omosexy! ride on baby,, we love you
One of the why's of hard work...
Cool!!
Bigger girl tnz. Wen u r big u r big!!!
Linda kini Big deal. Na waaaa .. not news worthy.
Cus she is too much
#Omosexy#
Nice 1
She is living the life......nice one
so we should clap for her or what?? GTFOH
When u are big you are big,nice one
shameless woman.Have u finished fighting for ur 15 years old sexy daughter.yeye woman
Omo sexy na u biko! Enjoy y it lasts
Waooow datz a badt ride...................
*oparoescalade*
Money is good
Icon of beauty
Money is sweet jor
Dis is wat good life means. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Big up madam
Have seen this particular limo too many times..it seems the driver resides @ Kado/Gwarimpa axis..escalade limo..buh it's not that new..the black has faded
Omo sexy...u rock gal
Like seriously!Linda, ds is no news.dnt gt me wrong,I love Omosexy but Some rich kids in upper east side n mayb even some rich kids in naija go to school with ds car!talk more of our own A list actress. biko, o bughi ihe ohuru.
Hard work breeds success!
She deserves it live y omo sexy
Class
Big gal things
She's hard working and blessed.
God bless her
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
The Queen of Aso Rock!
Married runs woman.
Ewo Chim! Uwaoma ri nma
Sexy omosexy.....just loving her swag..
Life of a celeb, is nt easy no privacy, sometimes I pity them, I guess d enjoy it.
Beautiful wife nd mother, God bless ur heart.
When u re big, u re big.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
OK seen
That's class.
U rock girl. Omo sexy
U are worst thousands love
Enjoy d life of your head
Hmmm balling.
Beautiful nd decent woman..i love her
Love dis woman like kilode
Ode
Ode
I love omosexy, where is Godwin?