Photos: GEJ meets with Dangote, Otedola, other businessmen in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Photos: GEJ meets with Dangote, Otedola, other businessmen in Lagos

Pres. Jonathan yesterday met with some Nigerian business men & women, including Aliko Dangote, Femi Otedola, Tony Elumelu, former governor Peter Obi in Lagos. More photos after the cut...

188 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

K

All dis is all nonsense

President wer nor know em work na suwegbe yeee na suwegbe o...*inFelaVoice*

Seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Political strategy...

meeting for what?

seen.

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

More to come... Pls watch out.

Issokay

Good 4 him

Dave Mide said...

Desperate time ....desperate measure! Otueke u shall go!

sammydodo said...

Jonathan is so winning this election. The rich ones dnt need change!!

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

More to come... Pls watch out.

Are these his benefactors?

When Great Men Meets!!!

Temmy said...

Some people are being chase ard with guns right now & bros is busy doing meeting, God is watching & i'm sure he'll definitely punish somebody

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

My presido

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Jesus is lord!!! Thats about 100billion dollars in one gathering ooo!!! Lord i need to make money!! I don't wana even imagine how tight d security will be...

Jokers

What I haven't really understood is the reasons for all these meetings...except for the "matter @ hand". it is well. Col 3:14-17. @Bishop_Dammy

GCN( LADY G ) said...

BUHARI FOR ME WE NEED CHANGE

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Ok oooo

BUHARI FOR ME WE NEED CHANGE

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

nice i hope they reach betters ways of making life of low income earners better

The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Movers and shakers

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ok. Seen...

On what purpose,

The WHO is WHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

charles ems said...

I see myself sitting with them in the business sumit!

SANDRA said...

I cnt wait for dis election to b over

charles ems said...

I see myself sitting with them in the business sumit!

Gud to know

Those are the cabals that did not allow Obodo Nigeria to move Forward. They will always protect their interest by Rally round Jonathan

That man on white though! His hand looked as if its fixed....! Linda watch it!

Olumide Adeola said...

What was discussed?

Yeah I watched it live yesterday. Dangote was just busy with his phone

Favour belle said...

He's going through all available means. Nice one

Buhari for president......

What is the meeting about?

Good.
Is it about our economic?

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

What rubbish

Powehouse right there. come and win recharge cards on my blog in 30 minutes. www.bunmisimplesblog.com

Money bags.

I watched d programme on NTA day b4 yesterday

Struggle for 14th feb is real .BTW am i the only one who's noticed the sharp change in GEJ's mode of dressing? He looks good !

Mtchewww
Am tire of GEJ news

I wonder why he is meeting with them

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Oladimeji said...

Watch it live yesterday, that woman talking about more women being an operator. Linda do you apologize to Funke Akindele yet? It was alleged that her lawyer sent a letter to you asking you to apologise over the "Ntorr" you said she post on her instagram to shade Toyin Aimaku within 24hrs. Make peace with her, cos Funke get wahala and I no want wahala for my dear Linda.

Hmm

why? na election procession abi for our economy

style explicit said...

Watched it

He'll still loose the election... Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

GEJ till 2014

hehehe... wantu win by all means.

Amaka said...

We need a few more signatures!!!! let's make this work.

https://www.change.org/p/goodluck-ebele-azikiwe-jonathan-organise-and-participate-in-the-2015-presidential-debate?utm_medium=email&utm_source=notification&utm_campaign=new_petition_recruit#share

Very soon I will join u guys

Them do well.

BLAQ said...

Owk...

Hintealand said...

make them talk well.

...............'''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''...............

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Awon buje budanu.....#VoteNotFight-ElectionNoBeWar

win said...

Mr.President , please do your best and leave the rest to God.

Nice one...I see u Peter Obi

Peter Obi. I sight you. My humble simple ex-governor.

Ask me what Buhari will say to these ones???

Kwi will pight kwrurupsian, kwi will stapblize oyil makaranta. Is that??????

Otedola will say euuuuuwww. Olorun Oba

Tony we say chineke meeeehhhh

Dangote will say ila Ila ila layi.

political strategy

What's this meaning all about??

clueless president with is corrupt cronies.

Rich n!ggas..

Noted!!!

Sylvanus said...

Meeting with the power brokers is to ensure to help ri...... the election. Afterall money is very important in buying poor Nigerians vote. God bless Nigeria

Layo said...

They are the ones benefitting from GEJ. Their votes won't give victory to GEJ. Same way they went to Davos with fake figures and statistics.

I see desperation!!!
Azikiwe ebele tanumo jonathan,your time is up!!!

I see desperation!!!
Azikiwe ebele tanumo jonathan,your time is up!!!

That is my president.Nigeria vote for good luck.

Hmmmmm....the amount of money/power in that room...some might even say the number of corporate criminals in that room. Lol! God dey....

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Make una meet una self wella ooooo. I tink dis is d last time u guys gona meet GEJ as president of Nig cos next time he will be refer as former president

Gej my main man

Make una meet una self wella ooooo. I tink dis is d last time u guys gona meet GEJ as president of Nig cos next time he will be refer as former president

What does buharu know about business.

In Buhari daughters mind she wan be Dangotes no 17th wife.

Hope he is not trying to put them in a corner. Jehovah remains on the throne.

Money Bags sitting together.. buh they look choked

Yes ooo

My President is working

Our Valentine

kim said...

Its well with Naija sha
nnenma@gmail.com

Karlsson said...

Powerful men, dey call d shot behind closed door. Ubanagum

Jeni_zee said...

These meetings up nd down wnt bring change or move the country forward , as far as am concerned it is unnecessary nd just for formality

to discuss what exactly

19more days...

Corporate forum on hw to rig d election coming Feb

Wetin we no go see for diz elections sef I tire oh lepluvme@gmail.com

Juddie said...

Guess he is making them see reasons, why he should be president again

Tony Oche said...

Greedy, self centered idiots. .SAI BUHARI

Justice said...

Too much money
oluwajustice@gmail.com

If he wins he just make sure to implement all that was agreed on!

Plato said...

the mighty

Otedola in GEJ's economic team...smh

all na political campaign

Good for them ooo

Hmmmmm, okiie. Why do I feel dat oga Jona is doing more work dis past few weeks dan he did in d past six years? Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, okiie. Why do I feel dat oga Jona is doing more work dis past few weeks dan he did in d past six years? Linda take note

this man and his antics saa, am sure most of this ones you talking to wont be at the poll to cast their vote come feb 14

Story for the Gods.

The seat is too tight...uncomfortable

Linda it is Governor Peter Obi....whether he's past or present it's like a title.

ColdFlame said...

Whoa, so he's back to being "Azikiwe" once again?? Very convenient!

to sell Nigeria to them. God save us all

my president.May God direct and lead you.AMEN!!!!

Dotted lines said...

Luvly woman!rich..hummm

linda, why did u not hint on the meeting and the obvious achievements rolled out? God will judge u all.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Presido!all these meetings here n there, are they part of the campaign,these people u a meeting make up insignificant percent of the entire population. Come down to the grassroot,there is an organisation of the unemployed,which is made up more than 50% of nigeria population, na them go determine if u win or not. Don't say I didn't tell u

chocolate said...

Aiit,i watch it live

Go Jona. Wishing u de best. God may ur peace reign in Nigeria in Jesus name,Amen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wondering wot dey ar discussing

Oga Jona! C as u just 4 get me. We need 2 av our own meeting oooo # abi I never reach. Faith9148@yahoo.com

For wat!!draw closer to God nt business men or billonairs..#God bless nigeria

Uhmmm,sipping my kunu from a mug n watching....gudevening linda!mizzprecious9@gmail.com

Meeting with lindaikeji soon too.mizzprecious9@gmail.com

Hmmm mm........... He get as e be .

gej want to win by all means...let Gods wil b done

Mumu, you just wake up

Can't boko Haram go and bomb dem once instead of waiting since they re real fool oo lol lulls. ..

Funkyjanny@yahoo.com

It's all bout d benjamins

GEJ is seriously scrambling for sympathy votes. He's run out of ideas now that he's got shoes. He will soon begin Prison campaign to get vote from prisoners if possible.

Fool. Ow will he sell Nigeria to them? Pple talking any how

vivian o said...

God help us.

Imagined you just kidnap all these men! Na the whole Nigerians go follow look for you.
#Crazythoughtsmood#

vivian o said...

Let it be for good

This are Men among Men

ariyaSpot said...

is this not a little too late

STARGAZER said...

THATS MY PRESIDENT..........FORWARD EVER..

GEJ 2019

I think u shud have put d horse b4 d cart. I'm tinkin
Is a nice move sha.

Hmmmmmm

solaenny said...

Oga jonah and the powerful cabal, there is God o.

gej all the way

Rosie Said.......Why are all these big boys"squshed" up togeather,no seats for them?

umoh Linda said...

GEJ is my val jare, I'm voting him in against all odds..

Another political stunt

umoh Linda said...

Oga jona u don win alrdy, PDP, Powerrrrrrrrrr

Linda!!
You are editing and not uploading some posts about Jonah.I am very sure you have been compromised!

What was the meeting all about huh!!!

Tendency oby said...

Only God know what will happen in 14 feb

Na now e dey do meeting since wey God give am 6 good years e could not show anything for it.i pity this man sha.make God just decide for us that's all.

Please lets be sincere and reasonable. The Constitution which protects us all has stated the criteria. Buhari knew he would not qualify so he lied. So what's all that about integrity? Buhari is corrupt too because he entered the military under false pretence. GEJ is not perfect but I can now see that Buhari will be worse. His wife and daughter are already talking arrogantly. Have you ever heard GEJ's kids talk to the media? Zahra's online comments shows arrogance. A lack of humility you find in fulanis. Wake up people! She is already displaying the born to rule syndrome.

Please lets be sincere and reasonable. The Constitution which protects us all has stated the criteria. Buhari knew he would not qualify so he lied. So what's all that about integrity? Buhari is corrupt too because he entered the military under false pretence. GEJ is not perfect but I can now see that Buhari will be worse. His wife and daughter are already talking arrogantly. Have you ever heard GEJ's kids talk to the media? Zahra online comments shows arrogance. A lack of humility you find in fulanis. Wake up people! She is already displaying the born to rule syndrome.

Where's AIG Imokhuede the number thief in Nigeria, he is being strategic as usual hiding. God will catch all of you one by one.

Hope is for good

Doro bucci

elovi said...

Continue meeting people uve nt met me tho

Gej my president .... No lele u must win com valentines day ... My able president

Is well

Thy are trying to sale niger again chai

It's a pity Nigerians are too blind to see what Jonathan has done and what he is doing....we il never know hw much he has done until he leaves that position anyway God's will be done...

Seems this dude is using style to solicit for funds. So much damage has being done to this economy. This guy needs to cut us some slack and go sit somewhere. #NoIdeaLeadership

Mercy seat said...

Too much meeting(s) ... God did it for you previously , if HE still wants you there, HE will keep you, cut down on the meetings and waka waka...

What has he done.....worsen the exchange rate, emptied all the reserves

This is exactly what Soludo was talking about. A group of self - patterned economic think - tank of the presidents economic team - reason why the economy is sliding! Buhari all the way!

Osafele Fredrick said...

Jonathan till 2019>>><<<

Tinubu, Amaechi, Atiku, Fashola and Adams are what? Saints? Keep your mouth shut. Don't throw stones when you live in a glass house

Crawl back to where they paid you to send this post. I know APC has paid some young people to post rubbish on blogs. GEJ remains until 2019. I am happy about the dissenting views though. Shows our democracy is developing. Will Buhari and his fanatic supporters allow dissenting views? No! They will either maim or kill you for having a different view.

That silly girl Zahra is desperate for fame. Very very silly and arrogant girl!

Sai Buhari my foot. And Tinubu and Amaechi are what? Not greedy embezzlers? Buhari also lied about his certificate. So called Mr Integrity.

Yes he is. Nigerians should forgive him and return him. He will perform I have no doubt. Buhari has already exposed himself to be a liar. I hear Tinubu is very upset about this scam!

And the billions Solidu stole for his gubernatorial ambition? Don't be fooled by that arrogant and crooked bugger!

These are the group of people holding Nigeria to ransom and GEJ is hell bent in wining and dining with them.

My Oga, Soludo said it all anyway and this look like it's late already... This would have been your first agenda but see the timing.

THIEVES.... Boko haram won't see this kind of place to go and bomb o

omowunmi okunti said...

God pls bless me more than Dangote and Otedola o. I want to be in dis type of gathering o