Linda what year is this bridge going to be completed. The Lumdy blog review <a href="http://www.lumdys.com/2014/10/new-music-2geda-sustain-dope-city.html''>The Lumdy Blog Review|New Music: 2geda- Sustain (dope city entertainment)</a>
This is just a cheap blakmail.Jonah is saying vote for me or no 2nd Niger Bridge.Why the delay in this project since the beginning of his tenure to the period of election,Again cheap campaign strategy.
Linda love, please show us what the finished construction will look like; the model. Or prototype. Thanks. And then I am looking at this site and it looks so.... Makeshift! You know? Don't blame me folks. I have seen too much in my life. You too. So; Onye o na - eme omume omume, ne - ebe obube obube. Nice day.
Suddenly, so many projects are now commencing...#GEJ is working. Take a good look at most politicians on your streets 'begging' for your votes now because this may be the last time they will come this close to you until 2019...#smh #ILoveNaija
For This Alone, I'll Vote Him in cause Buhari will not complete this protect!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I just love this man ! A silent achiever ! Despite all the distractions and man made troubles he remains focused in fulfilling his promises ! Ill vote him again even if he is crippled! He is far better than most of this other options !
Now I know this GEJ has no shame, so its now that he is kicking off the project that should have bin completed. 2nd Niger bridge he promised 4 years ago, I just wish Nigerians will learn from past experiences, we don't need Jonathan neither do we need Buhari. The Oracle has spoken.
Its obvours u guys are less informed, that bridge is gona be a massive one and all the while d government has been paying compensation to affected resedents, ask questions before u condenm.
Cheap campaign stunt! Construction equipment hired for the day sampled on top of empty land. All the noise for the last 2 years about this project and there is NOTHING to show for it. Now that Goodluck is campaigning for Igbo votes he is now remembering a project he didn't do for years that the Igbos have been pleading for. It is very easy to hire equipment for the day and have cameramen follow you around as you inspect and empty piece of land.
My dear, yes name today he go inspect am. Niger bridge is not one bedroom flat. So he should leave other thing and go and sit with Julius berger? Nawa for u.
Why is he deceiving himself. You are building a bridge, no single pillar yet and you are inspecting the site and turning it into a big story after six (6) years in office. What a shame!
A project he has been shouting about for 6 years. Inspecting a bridge project with no single pillar yet and you are making it seem as if he is driving on the bridge already. Is it because you are among the people he shared the loot with or you are just so gullible.
6 yrs in power and there is no picture of a bridge under construction. the best they can show is bare land, water on d horizon, some earth movers, and a board. this is preposrerous!
For those who are familiar with construction work, they understand that before going to site to do physical construction work, engineering design work must have be done not on site but in the design office. For a project of this magnitude, design work would have started like 2 years ago in the design office before coming to site which you now can see therefore it couldn't have been a project just started today for political reasons rather it is a genuinely planned development
I see where dis man is coming from. A shameless PhD. Holder in zoology. He shd go back to the study of animals and leave this great nation to those who we know will handle it properly. The second niger bridge is @ the bottom of the priority list for the igbo pple. I served in the east as a corper and I know easterners lack a lot of infrastructure. Nigerians pls do not vote this man again ooo. He can not handle this bizness.. he is a political David moyez. No wonder he is married to that kind of woman. Birds with same feather flock togerra. Long live Nigeria, long live the APC
This isn't the action required from the president oh! People are dying from bomb blasts almost everyday now, seems our govt is more interested in ceremonial leadership rather than proper defence of its people.
129 comments:
Shey na 2day u remember am?e don fly u na
Linda what year is this bridge going to be completed.
The Lumdy blog review
<a href="http://www.lumdys.com/2014/10/new-music-2geda-sustain-dope-city.html''>The Lumdy Blog Review|New Music: 2geda- Sustain (dope city entertainment)</a>
WHere is Mallam El Rufai that was making silly comments yesterday concerning this project?
GEJ till 2019.
Linda stop eating the comments nau
Superb
Pls they should do it fast
So that the traffic in the main niger bridge will reduce
Dis is exactly what he should be doing, I rest my case
#iamjustsaying#
Wow....keep up d good work my presidente...GOD bless u
*Yawns*weldone but Security is everything.
Nice ! what'd yall notice ? No white guy would allow nyone on his site without PPE but it aint all the same in naija. who cares btw
From what I see, there's no work done! Na now day break for Jonathan! He no serious @ all.
GEJ I know.
Gej dont start what u wont finish..cos by February u won't be president..so forget it idiot............................#KingOfKings #6God
Welldone my presido. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This is what he should ve done back then not now... Well anything is better nothing. But we ve understood ur inabillity to handle our nature...
<>
Linda love, please show us what the finished construction will look like; the model. Or prototype. Thanks.
nice one
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
Nice one...
GEJ is working.
Thank God he deemed it fit to inspect d project. Good job.
Lili, thanks for bringing d pix and info to us.
LMAO!!! GEJ at work.
@Sophia Stephen
Kudos Mr. President.
This is just a cheap blakmail.Jonah is saying vote for me or no 2nd Niger Bridge.Why the delay in this project since the beginning of his tenure to the period of election,Again cheap campaign strategy.
K
Day don break for Gej God is watching
OGA Jona you can't fool us anymore. Thanks
Very good. It's been long overdue. Kudos Mr President. Ubanagum
Suddenly, so many projects are now commencing...#GEJ is working. Take a good look at most politicians on your streets 'begging' for your votes now because this may be the last time they will come this close to you until 2019...#smh #ILoveNaija
Oga jona, u need to rest ooooo. All this die minute Waka no go pay ooooo
Thank you Mr. President. We really need that second bridge.
Dats my presido,More projects are coming soon. Support Goodluck for a better Nigeria
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Killing two birds with one stone abi? Campaign and inspection.
Nice1!
Seems like work jst started
I wish he does this to all his projects, we wont b complaining so much
Atleast u will know d status quo n not wat those gullible subordinates feed him
That's a good one, he campaigned at onitsha too
For This Alone, I'll Vote Him in cause Buhari will not complete this protect!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Election don come morning done reach for GEJ! Na now he go dey inspect projects like maga!
Waiting for bonario's comment! He hate jonathan so much! Bt I wil advice u to stop hating ur next president! Lolo1
Election Election Election
good job! hope they see it through to the end!
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
He didnt go to anambra to inspect d bridge he went dere for campaign, prolly decided to go dere. Always get d rite info madam linda.
Pictures of Caterpillars, Cranes on top white sand, makes it that work is on going abi. People Deceiving People PDP.
Decietful acts
Abegi!!! The more you look, the less you see, baby.
GEJ IS WORKING
Why did it take so long to start the project he promised to deliver before this year.
Happy inspection Mr president
Thank gewdness...better late than never!
http://www.medicalpings.com/how-not-to-die-from-canned-drinks/
I just love this man ! A silent achiever ! Despite all the distractions and man made troubles he remains focused in fulfilling his promises ! Ill vote him again even if he is crippled! He is far better than most of this other options !
GEJ, GEJ
Now he's proactive? Fucking idiot, we are no fools. Buhari for president!!!! Mac10...
Hmmm...election tinz
Now I know this GEJ has no shame, so its now that he is kicking off the project that should have bin completed. 2nd Niger bridge he promised 4 years ago, I just wish Nigerians will learn from past experiences, we don't need Jonathan neither do we need Buhari.
The Oracle has spoken.
Kudos to u my able president
Story 4 d gods, all 4 election. Linda take note!
Olodo presido.....lol
After all these years, we are looking at pictures posted on the site rather than pics of work in progress on the site. Na wah ooo
He came to Anambra but The people didn't even notice his presence like before....too bad oga mama peace
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
This man should just goan start packing his things. He has not done enough in his six years.
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Christie Benjamin. Sharrap therr , were u there jobless girl
Ur father fucking ideot!
Story for d gods. All na to win election.
Its obvours u guys are less informed, that bridge is gona be a massive one and all the while d government has been paying compensation to affected resedents, ask questions before u condenm.
Ur father fucking ideot!
Love ur comment tell them haters
I don't knw how dis will affect d cost of garri come feb elections. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Bigger olodo
I noticed him
Ana eme. Yet to be forgotten. ...
Lol.
Nice one. Too bad am not going to be in Nigeria when the project will be completed.
Lmfao.. Bad belle kobo kobo.
Na Today? leave that thing
Cheap campaign stunt! Construction equipment hired for the day sampled on top of empty land. All the noise for the last 2 years about this project and there is NOTHING to show for it. Now that Goodluck is campaigning for Igbo votes he is now remembering a project he didn't do for years that the Igbos have been pleading for. It is very easy to hire equipment for the day and have cameramen follow you around as you inspect and empty piece of land.
Election don reach he come remember say he suppose do am
GEJ we know
Just pictures of their proposed plan that has not started since the last 6yrs !
Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
My dear, yes name today he go inspect am. Niger bridge is not one bedroom flat. So he should leave other thing and go and sit with Julius berger? Nawa for u.
By your name we shall know you
U r just a goat... hissssssssssssss fucking idiot
Employment and Healthcare
He said in 40months time. Odiegwu! Pray it doesn't turn to an abandoned project. We' re watching.
Cool #onelovefromsnow#
Pls don't say any bad thing about the president, he his trying his best...
*deceitful
Mr. President well done
Why is he deceiving himself. You are building a bridge, no single pillar yet and you are inspecting the site and turning it into a big story after six (6) years in office. What a shame!
A project he has been shouting about for 6 years. Inspecting a bridge project with no single pillar yet and you are making it seem as if he is driving on the bridge already. Is it because you are among the people he shared the loot with or you are just so gullible.
Baba is doing well. Pls keep it up.
Na on top ground he dey him own bridge, he take six years clear ordinay ground una dey say good work, how long e go take do the bridge itself.
Nna eh..never knew they'v started it oo..guess I should travel by road the next time travelling gets into my schedule..
If you go back to that site the next day , you will not find the cranes and tractors again. Diaris God ooooo
Okay ..keep d good work up
6 yrs in power and there is no picture of a bridge under construction. the best they can show is bare land, water on d horizon, some earth movers, and a board. this is preposrerous!
Because of elections he is doing this.
Good.
Good.
good of him
God bless the president and his detractors be disgraced in Jesus' name. Amen.
They just started it because of election. Naija I hail oo
Who is Jona fooling? Himself.
Propaganda
For those who are familiar with construction work, they understand that before going to site to do physical construction work, engineering design work must have be done not on site but in the design office. For a project of this magnitude, design work would have started like 2 years ago in the design office before coming to site which you now can see therefore it couldn't have been a project just started today for political reasons rather it is a genuinely planned development
GEJ go and start repairing kirikiri and alagbon cos you are going their soon. Lool
it takes six years to be at this stage,how long will it take for the bridge to be completed.Liars,tired of your regime,looters
RUBBISH, I THOUGHT HE'LL TAKE JOURNALISTS TO RIDE ON THE COMPLETED PORTIONS......AHHHH NOT ONE SINGLE BLOCK SMH.
See desperado cos of election.
You don lose.
I see where dis man is coming from. A shameless PhD. Holder in zoology. He shd go back to the study of animals and leave this great nation to those who we know will handle it properly. The second niger bridge is @ the bottom of the priority list for the igbo pple. I served in the east as a corper and I know easterners lack a lot of infrastructure. Nigerians pls do not vote this man again ooo. He can not handle this bizness.. he is a political David moyez. No wonder he is married to that kind of woman. Birds with same feather flock togerra. Long live Nigeria, long live the APC
This isn't the action required from the president oh! People are dying from bomb blasts almost everyday now, seems our govt is more interested in ceremonial leadership rather than proper defence of its people.
WELL DONE SIR!!!!!
The bridge is needed but I'm sorry still not impressed. GEJ needs to show much concern for the innocent people dying like chicken in the north
http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/construction-work-on-second-niger-bridge-to-begin-next-quarter/188639
after he wins agn what happens to the bridge agn... ole