That was fast. Love short engagements. Cool FM On-Air-Personality and TV host Shine Begho, who got engaged on December 29th, has gotten married to her man. They had a court wedding today. Big congrats to them..
Nutty Nutty said... ....... *MTN BRING 3G TO MAITAIMA . . ***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......Nutty Nutty said... ....... *MTN BRING 3G TO MAITAIMA . . ***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......
I wonder y u guys keep making same mistake there is not like court marriage,just say marriage registry or marriage under the Act,u do not wed in court,u file for divorce in court.take note.
Who's this linda ikeji faker??? Cnt u idiots for once come out with ur own style? Must you copy just to be seen? Every idiot wants to be seen and noticed on LIB. We knw the LIB stars here so plzzzzzzz fuck the hell off!
A foremost and leading online shop in port-harcourt is currently recruiting success driven SSCE and OND holders as sales rep..Interested applicants should send their CVS to nnimahia@gmail.com
HML to them.....I kinda love this court marriage, its easy and less expensive and equally manageable by both couple, even less stress. Unlike all this extravagant wedding that ends up in divorce two weeks later ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Linda that goalkeeper has got AIDS don't believe people who say they both die of cancer these days if a couple dies young so close together from illness most times its aids he has signs of AIDS he has gone black
Anonymous 11.17 you won't allow d blogger..what's ur buisnes!you want to be a star on person blog....bwhahahahah u no c chimamanda adichie and co!u wan b star Ontop a blog shameeeeeeeeeeee
But fake linda, your name is fake too! Linda Wannabe is exakli wat yu are now. Anony talk tru naa....copy copy no be am! Noo tooo vex cus em talk true. Kai! Come up with yours! Yokwemamooo! Mumu fake ass lindiway!
Anonymous11.17..you want to be a star Ontop person blog.....bwhahahahah you no c ur mates chimamanda adichie ,Kim ,etc they a stars..wetin u don achieve u wan b star Ontop pesin buisnes better mind ur buisnes
Lindaikeji faker am so very sure you came from sdk. Useless shameless brainless clueless worthless meaningless imbeciles! Varnish from here. Yu aint needed here. Hian. Get your own style and name.shuuuuuu? Les I forget stop replying wit anon trying to defend your fake ass copy copy sef
Dear fake ass its imbecility not imbeciaritism! Nawaa wetin gramar de do some people wey wan belong. With this kain spelling and grammar how you wan take bear linda name. As young as onyx is, he's way too smarter n intelligent than you are. Shame. Pls change name and stop denting linda's name b4 people will think she doesn't know good english and spelling. #word sucker!
Nna eh..e b like na dis court wedding person go dey eye ooi..charley u no need spend much and una go just continue life jejely without any committee..choi..
114 comments:
HML to her
Happy married life to u both.
Bless their union
White teeth.... Tana! That's close up! Congrats nuooooo
Congrats. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Congrats to her.
Congrats to them
Enjoy ur marriage.
HML. God bless your new family. Songs of Solomon 8:6. @Bishop_Dammy
HML to them!
Congrats to them
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congrats to them. Unlike men that turn their fiance's finger to ring holders.
Big congratulations to them
@Sophia Stephen
Fast fast!thhey can't wait.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
@ 1st pics, what z wrong with his mouth? @ 2nd pics, what z wrong with her Legs??
Nutty Nutty said...
*MTN BRING 3G TO MAITAIMA
***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......Nutty Nutty said...
***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......
Awww, big congrats to them. Happy married life guys.
Nutty Nutty said...
***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......
Big congrats! Its not easy
Wow, congrats to her
Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Pre-nup tinz
HML
Congrats guys. Wish u guys a happy married life
Hml
Congratulations
#Abbytohxoft
I wonder y u guys keep making same mistake there is not like court marriage,just say marriage registry or marriage under the Act,u do not wed in court,u file for divorce in court.take note.
Conrats Shine.. May the Good Lord bless your Union
Congrats bro.
Meanwhile I still have a crush on #lauraikeji
Congrat to dem Lolo1
Congratulations to them.
OmG Seth is married... He went to igbinedion uni... Nice one dude and congrats
congrats to them...
Congrats.
That good , not one that will turn you into LORD OF THE RING. Lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
Who's this linda ikeji faker??? Cnt u idiots for once come out with ur own style? Must you copy just to be seen? Every idiot wants to be seen and noticed on LIB. We knw the LIB stars here so plzzzzzzz fuck the hell off!
HML tu er
A foremost and leading online shop in port-harcourt is currently recruiting success driven SSCE and OND holders as sales rep..Interested applicants should send their CVS to nnimahia@gmail.com
nice... congrats
New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
congrats! HML
Dnt ve ur time...onyeara ifite ukpo show ur sef monkey......
HML to them.....I kinda love this court marriage, its easy and less expensive and equally manageable by both couple, even less stress. Unlike all this extravagant wedding that ends up in divorce two weeks later
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Stars ni stars ko.......ur not a star in Harvard na for blog u wan b star !monkey no go hide
hmmmmm
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Congratulations.. Happy married Life dearie
Linda that goalkeeper has got AIDS don't believe people who say they both die of cancer these days if a couple dies young so close together from illness most times its aids he has signs of AIDS he has gone black
Congrats to her wish her well in her marriage
Linda, where's the story you promised us days back? Gosh! Iv been waiting. Lol
HML to u
Anonymous 11.17 you won't allow d blogger..what's ur buisnes!you want to be a star on person blog....bwhahahahah u no c chimamanda adichie and co!u wan b star Ontop a blog shameeeeeeeeeeee
But fake linda, your name is fake too! Linda Wannabe is exakli wat yu are now. Anony talk tru naa....copy copy no be am! Noo tooo vex cus em talk true. Kai! Come up with yours! Yokwemamooo! Mumu fake ass lindiway!
Guy carry better eye go market
Anonymous11.17..you want to be a star Ontop person blog.....bwhahahahah you no c ur mates chimamanda adichie ,Kim ,etc they a stars..wetin u don achieve u wan b star Ontop pesin buisnes better mind ur buisnes
A big congrats to them :)
Dem no loud am at all....
I wish them both all the very best
Lindaikeji faker am so very sure you came from sdk. Useless shameless brainless clueless worthless meaningless imbeciles! Varnish from here. Yu aint needed here. Hian. Get your own style and name.shuuuuuu? Les I forget stop replying wit anon trying to defend your fake ass copy copy sef
@Gloria maduka
@Kel
@And the other two ladies for Blog Wetin ...I don forget that their program sef name....make una dey double up....yours too WL come in Jesus name
Names plenty....make I stop here.....all dem single ladies for cool TV...wazobia TV...make all of una quick do
@Mayowa lambe...double up
@Lady B.....double up
@Amaka double up
@Simi double up
@Skimpy double up
Those Borty for good morning Nigeria...make una too double up
As for the men....I don't care...make una no double up....Easy beat....na only u I see ..double up.....
Names plenty...all of una dey try well well....una doooo
Good for her...no need to be engaged forever
Congrats !madonnite
Dear fake ass its imbecility not imbeciaritism! Nawaa wetin gramar de do some people wey wan belong. With this kain spelling and grammar how you wan take bear linda name. As young as onyx is, he's way too smarter n intelligent than you are. Shame. Pls change name and stop denting linda's name b4 people will think she doesn't know good english and spelling. #word sucker!
U anonymous that's tryna correct "ur dumb too".......
Nawa oooo,u guys are matured nww.linda ikeji faker,don't mind those attention seeker guys jo.@linda is my role model!
Congrats to them...
HML
Congrats and HML...
Nna eh..e b like na dis court wedding person go dey eye ooi..charley u no need spend much and una go just continue life jejely without any committee..choi..
There seem to be a considerable number of people getting married in the courts these days! Congrats
No be small tell them Hahahahahaha
They look so in love, HML n congratulations
HML
Congratulations to them.
Happyfor them,no time to waste.
Congrats dear, your hubby pouting no be 4 here o! Linda take note!
congrats to them#fruitful and blissful wedlock i pray they experience
Good for them. So this is what she looks lice. Nice body she has, but she definitely has a face for radio!
Do you actually know the meaning of pre-nup?
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Yes u wed in court. You don't know what you talking about. As married people.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Heya, Seth my tailor is hooked! Didn't know she was Shine sf...hmm. Nice 1 CONGRATS!
Happy Married Life 2 them.
Clap for yourself! Mrs abi Mr Enlightened. When you find it in your heart to spell 'you' instead of u and 'why' instead of y, then come back and talk.
Happy married liffe
The law#learning
Just do fasting for 7 days.
Are you for real?
To know man wey serious no dey hard. Congrats to them.
No time to waste........HML...May God bless their union
CONGRATS
Congrats to them. Marriage is a thing of joy plus I love to see young couple getting married. So cute
Laaawd the guy is so cute
Congrats shine shine
Broke OAP like Toke Makinwa.
HML...God bless their home
Hmmm, this babe was on my husbands case when i was dating him. It wasnt easy. Happy for her o. Finally! Judy Shine happy married life
Long engagements are boring... this is not quick engagements are the drum roll to the big day which shouldn't take time
Owk nah...... No b 2mrw nw we goi d hear say...................
*oparoescalade*
Owk nah...... No b 2mrw nw we goi d hear say...................
*oparoescalade*
CONGRATS TO HER
CONGRATS
Make dem last oooo cos frm d pic,d guy eyes no clear.
finally..good for her and congrats.
HML 2 dem
Api married life OAP 4 CoolFM.
congrats to them both
So when dem go born?
5 months?
6 months?
4 months?
Anyway, happy married life. Abeg no listen to your single friends o.
Happy marriage life n God bless to ur family.
Cool...but wait o, why is the lady hiding the ring abi she get some other agenda?
Hml