Nivea still mad Christina Milian has been with her two baby daddys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Nivea still mad Christina Milian has been with her two baby daddys

Singer Christina Milian is giving fellow singer Nivea nightmares. Not only did she marry Nivea's ex-husband, she's currently dating Nivea's other baby daddy, Lil Wayne. In a recent interview with Team Curtains, Nivea addressed her 'status' with Christina and how she feels about her romance with Lil Wayne
“We have no status [laughs]. The status actually for me is that we are mothers of siblings. She married the same dude I did. She has a daughter by my ex-husband who is now her ex-husband as well, who is my eldest three siblings other half fricking sibling. Now she’s dating my other baby daddy so go figure. I haven’t talked to her. There’s nothing I can do about that but I definitely don’t support the craziness but it is what it is”.

96 comments:

Her headache

Grab other person's baby daddy, why complain and even going mad when you can easily grab another....watch your time oooo

...close up paste please...

Dis is what we call competition

Nivea should take heart.

***ECHOMASS***

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

It is what it is truly.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Crazy people in a crazy world. They don't care.

Inside Out said...

Nawa oo...I'm disappointed in you my name sake

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nka bu na ara ga gba ndi ara, who wan die should go ahead, sekina! Linda take note!

Christiana biko leave her man alone....der ar many sacks elswer.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

She likes used tins.#lindagiveawayonmymind

Lol. Consult amadioha to know wetin cos am

Dave Mide said...

Their lives are complicated! i swear! Soon their sons and daughters would be dating each other

She just enjoy eating from your left over and so???

She shld try and get over it

Why does this girl likes 2nd hand men?

Very serious.

It is what it is...so stf

Is Christiana Milan doing it purposely or just a coincidence!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

celebrity life...thats their business

Maye73 said...

This ladies are crazy,they have no shame .

Skipper25 said...

Christina Milian is just jumping from one celebrity dick to d other...fine girl like her..

Wat a circle.......

Julz Cakes said...

So? Who cares?

Daralohi said...

Christy take am jeje oh.

Miss indomie says so.

elovi said...

D coincidence sha lols ffree Milan joorr

BLAQ said...

Madness of the highest order

Catwalk With Pat said...

lol. complicating

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Nivea get over this and move on...stop lamenting and disturbing Christina Milan....she's with Lil Tunechi now and allow her to enjoy it while it last....Lil tunechi himself said he's not a one woman kinda man....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lol. That's their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

their wahala

HAZON'S DIARIES said...

But seriously, is Christina trying to get back at her or something?? Why being with two of her Niva's exes??

Nivea wats ur own nau....she in love wit ur ex so deal wit it... The world is a small place to fight

But Christina sha, maybe she has a crush on Nivea so she's showing it by chopping what she's chopping...

Strange

Lool..coincidence..........................#KingOfKings #6God

Pls who,who has read,or seen that,that pics d apc said was dere rally in kano yesterday was indeed a pics from a crusade from reinhard boonke crusade,pls linda check nd put online,tis apc are deceiving nigerians,pls check linda,and can u imagine it was dere so called pastor,that uploaded dat pics,shameful

Why she go de vex? nivea is no longer with them so allow Christina nah...Life goes on oh

Hmmmmmm,

I don't see d reason for all dis...
They both hav their personal lives. Y d beef?

Pls dat lady should move on and forget abt who dated her ex and all dat.

White people wit dem madness...linda listen

It's a really crazy situation, Christina is like a living nightmare constantly in her life.

Na wa o!

What is wrong with beautiful C.Millian?Ladies is now proud to be baby mamas of baby factory to celebrity all over the world without commitment

xquisite said...

Christina Milan be competing with her?

Whites and their useless life styles

Hmn, love square or rectangle. Maybe she didn't know who Nivea was then. Its not like their A list stars like Riri and Bey. Then it would have been alarming.

Rily crazy

CELEB said...

All these ex and boyfriends the be sharing in hollywood! ThereisGod o!

Move on alreadi.... Oge okoye take Nkiru bf dem no fight,Nkiru take m bk yet no fight so y u no fit share Wayne n dream?????

Vee said...

Simple! They have the same taste in men

She should and rest abeg

See how they are spreading germs like APC money at political rallies.

you break up with someone, save the stories and just move the hell on, what they do with their life is really not your business

A lot of the people commenting here are just dumb.

She is worried about the relationship of their kids. For example if Christina gets pregnant for lil Wayne, their kids will be step siblings and they already have kids that are step siblings from the first ex. It is a nightmare she cant help cos she already have Kids for both of em but Christina can do something about it.

This enjoyment Christina think she is enjoying will explode in her face when her kids get ridiculed all the time and start committing suicide. Christina is just stupid. I wonder what is in the lil Wayne's body sef. Wowo thing.

The end point is that the both of you have been dating men other people dated, full stop

SWILL MARTIN said...

Buh dis lilwayne guy fertile die oo,d guy juz de shre d mata left right centre,eeeh madam baby mama,go grab sm1 else's baby daddy#gbam!

Mz Lolo... said...

She likes her thing

oyibo pple and their yeye lifestyle tire me self.

Well, I thought things like this don't bother them.

It is dem dat sabi.

I don't get when people write a comment and end it with Linda take note! Like rili?

Abegi

Make them carry the nyanch come my side nw, what is this......

Who asked her to av kids for everyman she comes across. No body is dump here Mr.

Omo they are all the same when they would be getting pregnant/marrying anyhow the are like chicken if u ask me...marry, divorce. .. marry, divorce again. Same old. Some marry as much as 7 times in a life time. Not counting dating oooo. Omo whites just dey find justification to sleep around

Okay. GMB 4 president

Very reasonable comment,a million and 1 likes

Come date naija men

Black people just steady be sh*tting children with different people!

Hehehhehehehe....... great diss

OMOOBA said...

SORRY

Sandra diamond said...

Two confused ladies, jumping frm one man to d other. Make una share am, na una way,

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

There are lots of crazy people - I'm sure more drama will unfold

Hmmm!drontheblog.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Messed up!Don't know why a pretty girl like Millan would get herself mixed up in such sh*t

Odiegwu

well there is nothing she can do about it, the question is how do this dudes feel about it.

The Lumdy Blog Review|Check Out Kim Kardashian Cover of Her Upcoming Book, Selfish: its all cleavage

Anytin goes jhoor

Groupies every where!!!

Them palaver..

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Illiterate. That's not her point. Her point is that IT will confuse the kids if she gets pregnant for lil wayne

This gist never end since...

Her Frenemy

Na every time u dey brush mouth? Abi u get mouth odour?

Ur own now no be Linda take note, na Linda listen. Na wa

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Gbam!!

Nawa o

MOSIWOMEKA said...

They are all hungry for fame. Sleeping wif everyone.
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Like i care

That's what happens when ladies sleep around without thinking. And ofcourse those baby daddies dated others before Nivea. So she should get over it.

Kenny said...

this is crazy, whats the whole sharing all about. are there no more men