New Video: Apostle Weezy - Fast Lane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

New Video: Apostle Weezy - Fast Lane

Apostle Weezy releases the visual to his new single, Fast Lane. Watch above and continue for artist profile...

Oluwaseun Oyinlola popularly known as Apostle Weezy is an Afro hip-hop and high-life Artiste. Born in Ilesa in Osun State and spent his childhood between Osun state and Lagos before he left the shores of the country to continue his studies abroad. He debuted his first Single titled Kilonsoro last year which was produced by Young D. He has completed a masters degree in London and has now dropped the visuals for his new hit single Fast Lane which was shot in London. Weezy as he is fondly called by his peers in the industry has worked with notable producers like Young D, K-Solo, Dre-Sticks and many more. He hinted about how he met up with the great producer Cobhams in London and spoke about working together in the coming weeks.    

Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Facebook handle: @ApostleWeezy

35 comments:

Hmmmmmm

When I saw d name Apostle,was expecting em to b a gospel artists lol...al the same Goodluck

Ok seen

Keep d ministry moving Apostle. We dey ur back

New video! New video!! New video!!!

Lili, nce one.
Thumbs up for bringing dis to us.
Job well done.

Okay, good

Okay, good

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Way to go, kudos. Linda take note!

Dope video

I know this guy na, rich nigga. God bless ma hustle oh!

Nice one MR apostle.

this is my first time to comment ever but this is due to the stupidity of this track to say the least.

Hahahahahaha laff is a killing me o

Fine boy

Seuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnn Mr Love letter

kay said...

Kpele o

Dope video...this guy dey ball.

Nice concept...the name matche's the costume

ugly song

good work bro... the atmosphere and the setting are so unique and sophisticating..... #fastlane is the rocky musical video on the air now....if u neva watch u are sitting on a long tin.....

nice video bro... kudos bro.... is awesome ..

Apostle kwa....hmmmmm

Nawa apostle

Crap song

It's manageable.

RUBISH....NOT INSPIRING AT ALL.THIS IS AN OPOSITE OF WHAT TRANSPIRED THE HEBDOS MASACRE.DRESSED LIKE AN APOSTLE,CALLED HIMSELF AN APOSTLE AND SING RUBISH FROM HELL.THANK GOD CHRISTAINS ARE PEACEFULL....AKA....BROWLING

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

THIS IS A MILLENIUM CRAP VIDEO.CONCEPT IS BORING,STORY LINE IS MEANINGLESS.CAMERA IS NOT TOO BAD BUT ANGLES ARE ZIGZAG.I RATE IT 20%/100

catchy name

kinda like the song. The guy is not there yet but he comes across like someone that will do much better if he puts in some more work

This is nice....haters will surely hate..but I like it