Apostle Weezy releases the visual to his new single, Fast Lane. Watch above and continue for artist profile...
Oluwaseun Oyinlola popularly known as Apostle Weezy is an
Afro hip-hop and high-life Artiste. Born in Ilesa in Osun State and
spent his childhood between Osun state and Lagos before he left the
shores of the country to continue his studies abroad. He debuted his
first Single titled Kilonsoro last year which was produced by Young D.
He has completed a masters degree in London and has now dropped the
visuals for his new hit single Fast Lane which was shot in London. Weezy
as he is fondly called by his peers in the industry has worked with
notable producers like Young D, K-Solo, Dre-Sticks and many more. He
hinted about how he met up with the great producer Cobhams in London and
spoke about working together in the coming weeks.
Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Facebook handle: @ApostleWeezy
Download link: http://mytruspot.com/ apostle-weezy/tracks/1698/ fast-lane
35 comments:
Hmmmmmm
When I saw d name Apostle,was expecting em to b a gospel artists lol...al the same Goodluck
Ok seen
Keep d ministry moving Apostle. We dey ur back
New video! New video!! New video!!!
Lili, nce one.
Thumbs up for bringing dis to us.
Job well done.
Okay, good
Okay, good
Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Way to go, kudos. Linda take note!
Dope video
I know this guy na, rich nigga. God bless ma hustle oh!
Nice one MR apostle.
this is my first time to comment ever but this is due to the stupidity of this track to say the least.
Hahahahahaha laff is a killing me o
Fine boy
Seuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnn Mr Love letter
Kpele o
Dope video...this guy dey ball.
Nice concept...the name matche's the costume
ugly song
good work bro... the atmosphere and the setting are so unique and sophisticating..... #fastlane is the rocky musical video on the air now....if u neva watch u are sitting on a long tin.....
nice video bro... kudos bro.... is awesome ..
Apostle kwa....hmmmmm
Nawa apostle
Crap song
It's manageable.
RUBISH....NOT INSPIRING AT ALL.THIS IS AN OPOSITE OF WHAT TRANSPIRED THE HEBDOS MASACRE.DRESSED LIKE AN APOSTLE,CALLED HIMSELF AN APOSTLE AND SING RUBISH FROM HELL.THANK GOD CHRISTAINS ARE PEACEFULL....AKA....BROWLING
THIS IS A MILLENIUM CRAP VIDEO.CONCEPT IS BORING,STORY LINE IS MEANINGLESS.CAMERA IS NOT TOO BAD BUT ANGLES ARE ZIGZAG.I RATE IT 20%/100
catchy name
kinda like the song. The guy is not there yet but he comes across like someone that will do much better if he puts in some more work
This is nice....haters will surely hate..but I like it