Neva linda I refuse to fall for this, it called frude...forcing me to waste my mb becos u want me to guess... As far as na actress, forget na auto tune wen be like too much maggi
Okay na......make una start listening and I will do the reading of comments.....good luck guys....your time starts now.....be your sisters keeper ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
E fit be Omo sexy or Tonto or better still Chioma Chukwuka. E be lyk say d actress dey fear criticism dtz y she come release d song without her name to know if the music is widely accepted before coming out in the open. Smart move
99 comments:
I gat no 3g for this cause... Fuck glo....
Neva linda I refuse to fall for this, it called frude...forcing me to waste my mb becos u want me to guess... As far as na actress, forget na auto tune wen be like too much maggi
is it not tontolet, ala song na pu ya
Patience Ozokwor.
Tonto
No idea o Linda. She try sha, but I would rather she stick to acting. Music is really not her thing.
Hmmmmm mm.......linda listen
Lili,
Nice one and I must confess pretty cool music.
No idea abt d singer...
Help us out.
sounds like dayo amusa. song is ok
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
It's okay.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Errmmm Yemi Alade??
Chaii d song make sense o...who she b??
Keep d Good work Anonymous singer...lol
Don't no o next
Karen Igho and d song is grt
How do u create a name on ur post a comment box Linda?
Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.
Yemi alade its a realli nice song
Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.
tonto dike. ur fan from turkey
no be must you go sing oo na to to dike nah haba ogini di
Okay na......make una start listening and I will do the reading of comments.....good luck guys....your time starts now.....be your sisters keeper
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Tonto
Rubbish song,no.make sense at all,sorry try again.
Linda ikeji
Genevieve
Tonto dikeh
No idea
No idea
Abeg concentrate jare,leave music alone,its not ur calling
She try,buh u'll clearly know she's an amatuer when it comes to music.
#RONKEOSHODIOKE
I guess its Juliet Ibrahim.
tonto dikeh
nonsense!
dayo amusa
The Song is cool but don't recognize the voice. At first it kinda sounded like Tonto but nah, she's not the one.
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Linda biko leave us alone...
Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!
Jim iyke
But on a serious note...na that woman wey collect person husband sing am.
Fine song, this girl na my neighbour for Ajegunle, and her mama dey sell fish for our street. Her name na Yetunde.
i don't know.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Mtchewwwwww!!!!!!!!!!
Nice tune but I can't guess who
Linda, that one na WAEC question ooo, ok make I try use G**gl*
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Abeg make I hear word jor
No time to waste abeg,if u cnt say it den dnt post it.
Nice! Is it chidinma?
Cythia Morgan! *foma*
Tonto dike.well she tried dis time
I couldn't play it's not responding
Nija love song Lol... I wonder if is high life
Wow lovely song, from a lovely lady
Tell us de name, let's c if its worth downloading
Cnt guess tell me
Tonto again
Not my business. Dunno. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Not Tonto dick-eh
No idea!
Sounds like CHIOMA CHUKWUKA....
Tonto the horrible singer=dont need to listen plz....
I hear it on rainbow fm or so yesterday n my mind just went to _I still thinking bt the song is okay sha
Nnaji
No idea!
HOW NA????WHEN AUTO-TUNE WAN FINISH THE VOICE!....UCHE JUMBO I GUESS...
Nt a fan abeg but she tried sha.
It didn't play...
Ibinabo
Great song, dunno who it is tho
@linda I can't find no link, it aint here.
Thats Di'ja
Nice. not bad
Tonto Dike, o make sense.!!!!!
Lovely work of art. Nice song. Nice voice.
Tonto
NO BE ONLY BMM NAH BBM...
Tonto, she should chill!!
Tonto Dike, wow this is really nice
This is tuface mrs...I cant remember her name now...starts with A
I dunno!
E fit be Omo sexy or Tonto or better still Chioma Chukwuka. E be lyk say d actress dey fear criticism dtz y she come release d song without her name to know if the music is widely accepted before coming out in the open. Smart move
piece of shit pls take it off
Wwhats wwith the singer 'I hope fuck is involved' but I love the song reminds me of tiwa savages ife wa gbona
Dakore
Do you have to. Be rude...oloshi
Sincerely d song is pretty cool. It's not alabt who sang d song but d song is good , don't be centimetre because is an actress dat sang it
Dayo Amusa... I think...
no idea
I will guess if she can guess who I am www.biminiflash.com
Sounds like Dayo Amusa......nice song tho
One word...Auto tune!!!!music is not your calling boo. Next..
Dayo amusa
linda were u paid for this??stupid song
No idea