Guess who this celebrity singer is? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Guess who this celebrity singer is?

A Nigerian actress sang this song which I think is lovely. Guess who this is and tell us what you think of the song. Listen below...

99 comments:

I gat no 3g for this cause... Fuck glo....

Neva linda I refuse to fall for this, it called frude...forcing me to waste my mb becos u want me to guess... As far as na actress, forget na auto tune wen be like too much maggi

is it not tontolet, ala song na pu ya

Patience Ozokwor.

Tonto

No idea o Linda. She try sha, but I would rather she stick to acting. Music is really not her thing.

Hmmmmm mm.......linda listen

Lili,
Nice one and I must confess pretty cool music.
No idea abt d singer...

Help us out.

sounds like dayo amusa. song is ok

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
It's okay.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Errmmm Yemi Alade??

Chaii d song make sense o...who she b??

Keep d Good work Anonymous singer...lol

Don't no o next

Karen Igho and d song is grt

Eagle said...

How do u create a name on ur post a comment box Linda?

Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.

Yemi alade its a realli nice song

Omg did I see actress?? Ofcourse nt,,oversight...d song is cool bt as for d actress ermmm I can't guess.

tonto dike. ur fan from turkey

Emma Obasikene said...

no be must you go sing oo na to to dike nah haba ogini di

Okay na......make una start listening and I will do the reading of comments.....good luck guys....your time starts now.....be your sisters keeper
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Princess Deedee said...

Tonto

Rubbish song,no.make sense at all,sorry try again.

Linda ikeji

Genevieve

Tonto dikeh

No idea

No idea

Abeg concentrate jare,leave music alone,its not ur calling

SWILL MARTIN said...

She try,buh u'll clearly know she's an amatuer when it comes to music.

#RONKEOSHODIOKE

I guess its Juliet Ibrahim.

memememe said...

tonto dikeh

nonsense!

dayo amusa

The Song is cool but don't recognize the voice. At first it kinda sounded like Tonto but nah, she's not the one.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Linda biko leave us alone...

Music I understand, d singer I don't know. Linda take note!

Jim iyke

But on a serious note...na that woman wey collect person husband sing am.

Fine song, this girl na my neighbour for Ajegunle, and her mama dey sell fish for our street. Her name na Yetunde.

i don't know.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Mtchewwwwww!!!!!!!!!!

Nice tune but I can't guess who

Linda, that one na WAEC question ooo, ok make I try use G**gl*

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

aproko manager said...

Abeg make I hear word jor

No time to waste abeg,if u cnt say it den dnt post it.

CELEB said...

Nice! Is it chidinma?

Cythia Morgan! *foma*

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tonto dike.well she tried dis time

I couldn't play it's not responding

Nija love song Lol... I wonder if is high life

Wow lovely song, from a lovely lady

Tell us de name, let's c if its worth downloading

elovi said...

Cnt guess tell me

Tonto again

Not my business. Dunno. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Not Tonto dick-eh

No idea!

CHIOMA. M said...

Sounds like CHIOMA CHUKWUKA....

Prophetess chimdi said...

Tonto the horrible singer=dont need to listen plz....

I hear it on rainbow fm or so yesterday n my mind just went to _I still thinking bt the song is okay sha

Nnaji

No idea!

WINNY said...

HOW NA????WHEN AUTO-TUNE WAN FINISH THE VOICE!....UCHE JUMBO I GUESS...

Nt a fan abeg but she tried sha.

It didn't play...

Soul said...

Ibinabo

fresh emmy said...

Great song, dunno who it is tho

Bimablinks said...

@linda I can't find no link, it aint here.

Thats Di'ja

Nice. not bad

Tonto Dike, o make sense.!!!!!

Lovely work of art. Nice song. Nice voice.

Tonto

OMOOBA said...

NO BE ONLY BMM NAH BBM...

Wale Saranda said...

Tonto, she should chill!!

Rowland Rowlex said...

Tonto Dike, wow this is really nice

This is tuface mrs...I cant remember her name now...starts with A

I dunno!

E fit be Omo sexy or Tonto or better still Chioma Chukwuka. E be lyk say d actress dey fear criticism dtz y she come release d song without her name to know if the music is widely accepted before coming out in the open. Smart move

piece of shit pls take it off

Wwhats wwith the singer 'I hope fuck is involved' but I love the song reminds me of tiwa savages ife wa gbona

Dakore

Do you have to. Be rude...oloshi

Sincerely d song is pretty cool. It's not alabt who sang d song but d song is good , don't be centimetre because is an actress dat sang it

O.M.A. said...

Dayo Amusa... I think...

no idea

BloggerU said...

I will guess if she can guess who I am www.biminiflash.com

Haybee said...

Sounds like Dayo Amusa......nice song tho

One word...Auto tune!!!!music is not your calling boo. Next..

Dayo amusa

linda were u paid for this??stupid song

No idea