To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5401 – 5600 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Hello.... Thanks for this sweet package.. i love you.... What's my position
Lord help me.....proezee@gmail.com
God
Yaaaaay,happy new year (SirB
I'm the first.... Yippee!!. Waiting on you o Linda
Bubesticko@gmail.com
#08036733745,my name is Cindy
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Yea
Is zizi...fruityivory@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Alright am in
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Waheedbucknor@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
Meetlydia247@yahoo.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com I love Linda so much
this is nice Linda. blessedgirl4real2005@yahoo.com
Thank God.....richy4j@gmail.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
There's #luck, #coincidence #miracle. No crime to join in Linda's fun...
LIB gvaway yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Linda dis must reach me ooooo.ailakhumunikat@gmail.com
Good, great days are ahead of us in dis country. No shaking.
abiodunglory2002@yahoo.com
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
am d 1st to comment
oya Linda ask 4 my info
ezedarlington77@gmail.com
thank you Aunty Linda...benvicky1993@yahoo.com
osujidjm@yahoo.com
Hellenagedz@gmail.com
Linda ikeji's blog rock. God continue to bless u
Oh yeah. I see
well done linda 08076403300
Ardent reader monday giveaway commenter.s.l tolani
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Payso10@yahoo.com
Aluwa hlp me win. Amchidera@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Hope I win
Ejirohowells2@gmail.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
I should be in o.. lol
Another giveaway! Yay! Undisputedst@Gmail.com
damilolaolufade@yahoo.com
Good, great days are ahead of us in dis country. No shaking.
abiodunglory2002@yahoo.com
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
Thanks ayenihannah2@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Aunty linda, give the money plssssssssssss!!!!!!!
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Omoba3000@gmail.com
Pray I win
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
i hope i wins
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. brainy4oli@yahoo.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
deban4real@yahoo.com`
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Payso10@yahoo.com
meeeee.. please GOD let me win
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
markokaffor@gmail.com.......lord pls i need this 25k
me!me!me!
:)
Weldone miss Linda here is my mail babstheloveth@gmail.com.Hope to win
Me. sanusiabiolasimbiat@yahoo.com
Hello julz88@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Am guessing am the first to comment... linda no ojoro ooo
Jesus is Lord!
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Princessbeelisa@gmail.com
Please post my comment aunty linda... I hope this will be my first win here... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
hello....oyinkansola846@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Aodesilo@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
ninosmail2@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
Ejirohowells2@gmail.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Linda I dey inside dis one wella
Alright am in
Luvlyjoy4u@yahoo.com
Megwalunonye@yahoo.com
i must win
ebunifemide@gmail.com
Yes, i love this
yipee
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Thanks aunty..richy4j@gmail.com
Ajakelechukwu@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
Dupcee_2@yahoo.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
I guess i Won!
Josexy4rela@yahoo.com
doninter12@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
ailakhumunikat@gmail.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Payso10@yahoo.com
This is my year of winning
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
mbat124@gmail.com
ecoman4real2006@yahoo.com
well done linda
blessrahim1@gmail.com
Nice one Sis Linda I want to win oooo I need dis money ooo God knows shilove4god@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Luvlyjoy4u@yahoo.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
yea, linda its my turn to win.
ashico2002@yahoo.com
Anthony
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
am d 1st to comment
oya Linda ask 4 my info
ezedarlington77@gmail.com
nice one
Omoba3000@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
lindodo Abeg remember me today
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
busolaadewole@gmail.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
I HOPE AM THE 7th to comment .. lol...
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
Linda I dey here o
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
Yippeee!!!!
I hope I'm one of the winners.
twweettybird@yahoo.co.uk
Make I try win today kwanu richy4j@gmail.com
God bless you Linda, and may you find a good man that will treat you right just as Jesus will do.
tuntoskoya@yahoo.com
Payso10@yahoo.com
Opeyemi akin - opeyemiakin@yahoo.com
Ejirohowells2@gmail.com
This year, I must make it thru LIB. Linda I'm no 179. lol
temitallpe27@gmail.com
@7:09, Belloolawunmi323@yahoo.com
nice one linda
ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com
Akym4rill@yahoo.com
Good bless you linda
Rukytex4real@yahoo.com
ibenkechi2@gmail.com
I will make it in this year
Newjwel@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
scottyjones1960@gmail.com
deban4real@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
There's #luck, #coincidence #miracle. No crime to join in Linda's fun...
deban4real@yahoo.com
Hi Linda remmymzgold@yahoo.com
Aunty linda#na only u wka cum abiii,u wnt mke we destroy blogger abii.
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Its been a while yeah I know, bt I need this dou. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
wurarhoda@yahoo.com
talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
Whaooooo....so gud
temitallpe27@gmail.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
Good luck to me.. talkwithjessy@yahoo.com
obalolab@gmail.com