To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Bubesticko@gmail.com
Hey Linda, na wen u go bless me too with this 25k, I don comment tire oooo. At list make me self feel among for once nwww. Anyway God bless, gud work keep it up. Incase if I win this are my contacts emmaprince20@gmail.com or 07025963742
Smartbenny22@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Another giveaway! Yay! Undisputedst@Gmail.com
muyi15@yahoo.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
hi hi ndjebah@yaho.com
Alright am in
destinyizevbokun@gmail.com
Linda my fone numba Na 07061527147
Lord help me.....proezee@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Money in my bank remmymzgold@gmail.com
linda baby,pls pick me...wink..vezeuko@yahoo.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
hurrray.pls my mail isn't responding for some days now .but incase I win,08120817115.is the number
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
God's favour...@ dollyp4lyf@yahoo.com
Tolupop@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda am loyal... thanks in advance!
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
LIB Monday give away. Hope I get lucky!!!
amandafayeun@gmail.com
adegokeseun2032@gmail.com
agbeyeiballad@gmail.com thanks
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
First
thank you Aunty Linda...benvicky1993@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!! linda
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Warming up!
glowyani@ yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Yayy!
Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
adegokeseun2032@gmail.com
zuokemefamichael@gmail.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
waiting..
I shld win for the first time nau...lol
b_onakpa@yahoo.com
Linda oooo...julietteluv12@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
My hustle go pay today
Newjwel@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Pls aunty linda let me win for once. Charminjiro4u@yahoo.com
lemme try my luck.........Linda wah number am i
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Wishing for a beta year
Ok now..amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
I berra win hehehe.... . talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Linda welldone remmymzgold@gmail.com
Paschalodiawa@rocketmail.com
Yay! dontyanmibalz@yahoo.com just incase
Cool!!
fulanibabe@yahoo.com Goodluck and good speed
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
Aunty linda Biko remember me by Biko .. Owu du bad .... @ balenciagafreak@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
Ha!
thank you Aunty Linda...benvicky1993@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
gud
happy New year LIBers
this year, u will ten times better than last year IJMN, Amen
blade4christ@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Yes ooo Linlin don't stop.
Rutiana89@yahoo.Com
olorun
hey
Spelus@yahoo.com
am d 1st to comment
oya Linda ask 4 my info
ezedarlington77@gmail.com
hurrray.pls my mail isn't responding for some days now .but incase I win,08120817115.is the number
Thanks Linda. brainy4oli@yahoo.com
Yeah
Timelessawesome@gmail.com
Pick me Linda!!! I'll be so grateful chic_1130@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
I 39th to comment.
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Otunbaola17@gmail.com
destinyizevbokun@gmail.com
God bless u Linda
Ejirohowells2@gmail.com
Win win
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda....
Kennynwafor@gmail.com
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
1st to comment
Dearkemmy@yahoo.com
Smartbenny22@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Any winch holding my connection dieeee
Newjwel@yahoo.com
walexluv@hotmail.com
Best blog ever
chinonso2nice@gmail.com pls ooo
ailakhumunikat@gmail.com
I hope I win. Ugoh Patience
Winning will definitely go a long way for. Money tight this year gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
Paschalodiawa76@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Hi Linda, hope this omment makes me win
Linda Abeg.. I need money badly..
vegas2dos@gmail.com
no be only to dey yab us for ibadan you go dey do o.
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
bikonu Linda post dz amandafayeun@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Ostarchris@gmail.com
Hello
Cool...Thnks Lind! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
Great dear
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Winning will definitely go a long way for. Money tight this year gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
pls tell me i won. sheshengi@gmail.com
God bless you linda rukytex4real@yahoo.com
I will be the one Linda
Ferdinandoluwaseun@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Payso10@yahoo.com
Bubesticko@gmail
bolapeters2@yahoo.com
I hope i win..
Yay! Hope I win.
Spy2otini@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Contact. Check
Hallyboss@yahoo.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Wow! Another Monday give away? I will win ooooo. Am already praying already.jesse.jackson 39@yahoo.com
God help me
adaekewuba@gmail.com
emelcy2020@yahoo.com
Linda, I hail thee o....
iamjaybaba@gmail.com
Cool!!!
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
elufisayo@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Linda abeg pick me ooooo #changenAanii
Ready 4 d give away Linda
Linda...I'm happy with the way you're helping lives. God bless you abundantly
i have been monitoring this giveaway all day,i hope i win this giveaway so i can be able to pay for my school fees.
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
I must make it this year iJN
Newjwel@yahoo.com
amakanwenyi@yahoo.com..libgiveaway
Hi linda, I hope i win
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Ruff68910@gmail.com
Christiana.ogho@gmail.com
aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
I hope i win... Have been following up with LIB but been having a bad time to comment. Anyway.. Here is my Email fanasiu@gmail.com
I wanna be a winner today
Larryajaja1@yahoomail.com
Okay lemme have it. jackie.okoro@yahoo.com
Payso10@yahoo.com