Graphic pics: Woman brutally beats househelp in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Graphic pics: Woman brutally beats househelp in Ibadan

Someone sent me a link to this story and I just had to post it. It's a story from Talkloaded.net. The woman pictured left is being accused of brutally assaulting her 12 year old housemaid. (pictured right). They said the incident happened yesterday Jan. 25th at Eleyele police barrack in Ibadan.

The woman allegedly beat the girl so much, she knocked off her tooth and nearly blinded her. She then poured hot water on the girl. Her cries attracted neighbours who saved her from the attack. The woman then allegedly told neighbours she beat the girl because she didn't clean the house.

The girl has been taken to a hospital and the woman detained. I'm going to follow up on this story. This woman deserves to see inside a prison wall. More pics after the cut...

422 comments:

1 – 200 of 422   Newer›   Newest»

Jasu

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

omg this woman should be stoned to death, this is so wicked

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com

WARISDIS?? she's wicked and Heartless.. Arrrrrrr feel like given her some good Punch..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wicked woman...she needs to b dealt wit

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

She should be punished for dis... Wish d poor gal quick recovery

dan i said...

So this still happens... we need enforcement of the appropriate laws

Omg

dis iz really bad of her

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Omg

Some people are heartless o..chaii

Catwalk With Pat said...

No, no! this wickedness

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Linda pls do coz she is a beast

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com dis is sad

Dave Mide said...

Ppl are wicked! these are the kinda ppl boko haram shud be killing everyday ...ish

She is wicked oo

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

This is wickedness at its peak.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

OMG!

This is wicknedness.

Too bad!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Oooo God!! Why are some people so heartless. Someone's child. This is so unfair

OMG, some people are so wicked. How can one do this to fellow being?
Linda, pls follow up and gist us later.

OMG,so heartless ! Linda please follow it up very well,she deserves some time in kirikiri

See it and stay in it. Jeez!

ennie said...

This is serious! Ha!

REAL definition of WICKEDNESS!!!
She deserve to b locked up and d keys thrown into d river.

Are u sure the house maid is 12years.she is so mature and the breast side is very big.

Omg! At what point do people get so heartless?! This is something a beast would do!

Judeocracy said...

Very bad...big boobs for such a young lady!

This's so terrible, she is heartless and should be jail for this.

Is that woman a boxer!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

God punish dis woman. Haba poor girl.

Oh my God! Am lost for words.

Wicked woman wicked world

Damn!!! Different people for dis world. Why d woman no go join Boko haram if she sabi do dis kind thing? Wtf!!! This is crazy and cruel.

There is no doubt this woman is a witch,there is no reason she should beat the girl like dis.the woman needs to in JAIL

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

D woman is cruel and beautiful, pretty without make up, but she def will see d walls of a prison, by d way is dat d boobs of a 12yrs old girl, dat girl must av been doing sometin since o, choi! Wish her quick recovery... All is well

And what on earth will she say dis girl did to her? 2moro now one will come and kill her child nd pple will start cursing...nawa o Madam may God have mercy on you.

Heaven on Earth

Man's inhumanity to man. wat a wicked world.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Whhhhhhaaat!!!! Dis is evil!! Lord

This woman na devil i swear...... Life imprisonement no doubt......

the Evil that Humans do... wooow

Hintealand said...

when will all these things stop in nigeria.

............'''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''............

News said...

The woman may be wrong in all this but allowing this nude picture without censorship is wrong too

This woman is wicked. My God! How can human being do this to her fellow human.

So painfull

OMG! *shocked* Some people can really be relied upon to exercise with vigor,their God given freewill to be wicked.Chai...

People should lean to control their anger pls

Some oga can b so mean!!!!!!choi

This is the highest level of wickedness, she must not go unpunished. Linda, so many cases of such story you promised us to follow, but till now, we don't know the end to them. Pls follow this and keep us updated, thanks and weldone Linda sweetie.

#Proudly Lib Ambassador

Mtcheee! Pls do follow up! Son pple are soo wicked DAT it even surprises d devil himself!

How can any sane human being do this to someone else? Something she wouldn't want anyone to do to her child?? Omo, the woman is mental

Marburg said...

wicked being!

I'm done.. What is this? God!

Saidat said...

Linda, I heard funke akindele sued you, don't apologise ooo, after all the post was in form of a question it wasn't a statement. We are behind you, LIB all the way!

Wickedness in the highst order

Brutality of the highest order. She should spend some years behind bar. Wicked man

ADEDOLAPO said...

Jesus Christ.. This is evil mehn.. I Waka

Could one be more wicked? At least we see homes where the employer treats the housemaid like her own child. Very wicked of her. We are supposed to assist and show love in any little way we can. Gal 6:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Jesus!!!!!!

This is bad

This woman is wicked.... In fact she is possessed

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Jesus..God why are humans so wicked and evil..

AdaM said...

Na wa oo, this is pure wickedness. The woman is heartlesd, can ds woman b a mother? Don't think so ooo..

It's so sad that humans no longer value the lives in each other...Human rights abuse is at it's peak in Nigeria now

Omog3 said...

OMG! !!!

Wickedness of the highest order!

Omg...absolutely inhumane, animal in human skin,the woman must face d consequence

success igbinoba said...

Dis lady is really wicked how can she do dis to someone child na wa ooo

Omg...absolutely inhumane, animal in human skin,the woman must face d consequence

She is a witch in human form... Fuck!! She is heartless...

Oyetunde said...

She does not need to go to prison. Just mete out the same treatment to her make she sef know how far. Case closed.

Non profit said...

Too bad

ONLINE BUSINESS said...

this woman is a devil,that's why housemaid do things that is unexpected.

12 yrs with dis breast??? Nawao!!!
#Men pasa n'ogbe o#

Wicked world! Cynthiankiru65@gmail.com

mary nwa mama said...

how wicked can people be. if it were to be her own child, would she have done this to her. this woman deserves to be dealt with harshly or others can learn how to treat others children.

Jeni_zee said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth !! What kind of devil is this? She shd go to prison, I hope the police dnt talk of bail, how can someone do this to a human? Where's ur heart of compassion?

Karlsson said...

That woman is mentally unbalanced. Such a Barberic act, someone else ll do it to ur children if U ve any. Wicked woman. Ubanagum

Olaleye Olalekan said...

This is barbaric. The woman should be tried and jail. Can she do this to her own daughter?

Cynthia Tasha said...

waz once a victim of such wicked act when I was 10.... tank God am free now.....

Olaleye Olalekan said...

This is barbaric. The woman should be tried and jail. Can she do this to her own daughter?

Omog3 said...

Chia!

Inhumanity to humanity!

ade14_4@yahoo.com

Alagbado-ode said...

Monster in human skin! This woman deserves to be kept in a zoo, far away from human civilization!

Why now.....

Dave Mide said...

Ppl are wicked! these are the kinda ppl boko haram shud be killing everyday ...ish

will she do this to her own child ?

cruz said...

ouch! human beings are evil

BLAQ said...

Ahhahh that wickedness of the highest order she need to be jailed.

thats wicked

I am with you Linda! Maximum kirikiri prison!

Favoured said...

man's inhumanity to man...

Oyakhilome said...

Linda please ensure the woman goes to prison and post updates on this story so the millions of lazy "madams" who visit your blog will take note

Linda pls follow the story,abeg do it for us
@nellygilson

win said...

Jesus!!!!! What type of wickedness is this?
Somebody's child?. Walahi, she should just enter prison. Such brutality

12 year old with all these breasts????

Linda,I beg dis girl no follow 4 12yrs joor..

shawlarsirmuel007@gmail.com

Chai, what did this girl do to deserve this? Sorry dear.

vancutie said...

we live in a world where people no longer respect their fellow human beings.....please dear help us follow this case.

vancutie said...

we live in a world where people no longer respect their fellow human beings.....please dear help us follow this case.

sassychicnaija said...

even if them dey beat person, the person no sabi run? haba.this is barbaric

Man's wickedness to man. It's well

Olumide Adeola said...

So many animals leaving as human beings. Lord av mercy.

Jesus!!!!!!

Mia said...

Pure evil.......

Mia says so

Wicked woman

She's an animal nt woman, so heartless n callous may God punish r n linda pls, follow up d matter biko

linda govt needs to come arrest this people ooo

The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach

This is how my breast looks, very succulent

This is too bad.

xquisite said...

Is this real or photoshop?

Osafele Fredrick said...

This is really bad why is it that some women are wicked....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

God Hav Mercyoo

Plz do follow up ooo.This is evil, she has to face the wrath of the law.

Chidimma blessing said...

The woman is wicked + lazy+ heartless . Imagine if that is her own child

Plato said...

this woman deserve the harshest punishment ever

Juddie said...

That woman deserves a cell at kirikiri prison, what a wicked soul

Didi3000 said...

Witch.

3sha3sha12 said...

Sickening

KWIN MEENA said...

D world is a wicked place. I dnt knw wat it takes fr someone to treat children equally, maid or not. D woman deserves notin less dan 4 yrs in prison. Also, i tink dis gal is above 12, maybe jst malnourished dts y she luks small

Juddie said...

That woman deserves a cell at kirikiri prison, what a wicked soul.

This is bad

Justice said...

People are wicked, this is child abuse at its peak
oluwajustice@gmail.com

So bad....but tink she is more dan 12yr

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Now I do not believe in witches that fly...this right here is witch craft!

may the good lord be with the girl

toyeen said...

This is the height of wickedness, if her child didn't clean the house would she have beaten her to this stage. She really needs to be punished for this! Haba

GreatBabe said...

Linda I tried commenting on the give away and it didn't work

what a wicked world

Faith Kelly said...

People are just unnecessarily mean

The way some women maltreat their domestic help u'll think no be woman like her born am. She indeed deserves to go to prison. Wicked woman.

This is wickedness God can she do this to her own daughter dis woman need to b punish she should feel d same pain dis girl is going tru

emerald192 said...

God help us. This is bad

This is wickedness of the highest order, the woman needs more than seeing the prison walls, she needs to make it her home, apayan buruku, Aje oshi

She should experience severe pains before prison sentence!

Cruel world....~ceze

chy042 said...

na God will deal with dis woman.

Dis is pure evil

this woman is a memeber of boko haram very heartless and inhuman

12 years get this kn breast... O' lord Come down

This woman is seriously possessed, The heart of a man is desperately wicked.......no more love for our fellow human beings....trumpet should just sound already..Tired of all these evil news here nd there

peculiar said...

The wickedness of the wicked shall rest upon their own head... ahh ...so brutal

Na wa o, if na the husband beat her now like this for cheating wet in she go talk

Nigerians are another kind of evil. Who does this to a person, let alone a child? How dare you make a 12 year old child that should be enjoying life into a house maid? Is that what it has come to in Nigeria? Turning kids into wives, slaves, prostitutes, etc. Damn I am sure the Devil dances in Nigeria. Are we sure this place is not Hell already? The type of s* that goes on here is heartless. Wake up Nigeria! Before God condemns us all.

Wickedness

Nigerians are another kind of evil. Who does this to a person, let alone a child? How dare you make a 12 year old child that should be enjoying life into a house maid? Is that what it has come to in Nigeria? Turning kids into wives, slaves, prostitutes, etc. Damn I am sure the Devil dances in Nigeria. Are we sure this place is not Hell already? The type of s* that goes on here is heartless. Wake up Nigeria! Before God condemns us all.

Dats cruel too bad of her. I wish d girl a speedy recovery.

www.spaceloaded.com said...

Wicked world

Is a pity

Oh my God.....this is pure evil! How can someone do this to a child.

dudette said...

What a man can do a woman can do better...this also goes for negative things too...she should be jailed

Oh my...this is so disheartening!

bella said...

Ds girl pass 12 na..... cos dos boobs r too much for a 12yrs old.... meanwhile d woman need to pay o

This is bad & inhuman some women are very very wicked, can she beat her own child like that!!!

okon imaobong said...

This woman is evil...

Wickedness in high places. Wicked/heartless woman

Check out my blog: http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

This is bad & inhuman some women are very very wicked, can she beat her own child like that!!!

This is wicked... I feel she is insecure cos d hubby might have eyed her in one way. u never can tell women are so driven by jealousy

DaBabe said...

This is sheer wickedness!

kemi.F said...

My Goodness!dis is so baaaad. Farotimik@yahoo.com

See witch!

elo tasha said...

So this lazy woman has strength to beat her house help to this extent!
Lord have mercy on such wicked acts

Jojo mayana said...

chhaaiiii. humans can b so mean. lawd aff messi

terrible!!!

Ms lin lin said...

Oh my God!!!! WICKED WOMAN. She derseves to the walls of a prison indeed .

#Positivity. Ms lin

omalichaZweetie said...

She must wrath in jaiL. DeviL's sister,wicked woman

This acts is barbaric.

The Monarch said...

pple wicked sha

Making A Difference said...

This is terrible

celebrityspy10 said...

OMG!!! She deserves to be jailed.

This is cruel onunwamerit@yahoo.com

Jesus! some people re just too wicked

Damn...wat a wicked world

Dis is wickedness in its entirety

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

This is wickedness, this woman deserve to be punished. It's assault of the highest order

God ave mercy.

She deserves to see the inside of a dungeon. I hope NAPTIP takes this up, I really hope so, people should not be allowed to walk free after committing such a crime. And I bet she has children she loves, Cmon this is also someone's child they love.

Dis woman is a witch, say no b as she take push her own child na im dis girl mama take push. Any woman dat enters labour room & comes out, den still treats someone else's child like dis is a witch. Linda take note!

she deserves to be in prison, this act is inhuman. heartless

We will not see evil ooh Hw can men be heartless to assurt a woman like this

sammydodo said...

Really bizarre. What women are becoming.....

This is cruelty...I have a maid though they could somehow tempt you to beat them but I don't for the sake of my son...I love him so much.somtyms she dey chop slap sha. But I can never do this to another man's child so help me God.

witch in human clothing

thisletterk said...

Cruelty!!

Kemikane said...

Linda please follow up this story everyone deserves to live. 12years old dey clean house for am rubbish. Linda as in God wild bless you if the woman gets punished I wild like to be part of any movement against brutality of housemaids esp children that should be in school even the parent too should be blame.

I totally agree with you. This woman is wicked. She does not deserve to live among humans. Whaaatttttt? My signature of smiley face is so so sad right now. Thank you for following up on this Linda. I trust you. If this woman has biological children, they should also be removed from her care.:-{

Can u imagine? but wait o, a twelve yr old matured like dat? auntie linda biko do something o

Chai that's terrible

Jesussssss dis woman is d mother of lucifer...shes a killer nd must spend the rest of her bitter life in jail!!

this woman is evil!

Jesus christ dat woman is wicked

That woman will never live to see her grandchildren...... What mind of wickedness is this......she should be killed please....

UNIQUE
NIGERIAN
WITCH

God help us....harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

That woman will never live to see her grandchildren...... What mind of wickedness is this......she should be killed please....

UNIQUE
NIGERIAN
WITCH

dis woman shld serve a punishment serious 1. witch

Inside Out said...

12 years old with huge breastfeeding like this?!...This woman should be locked up for life

This is man's inhumanity to man. She has to be punished for this.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 422   Newer› Newest»