To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2601 – 2800 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
i pray i win ooo and goodluck to d winners aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
amandafayeun@gmail.com
May God Continue to bless you!
muzybow@gmail.com
Linda no forget ur sister ooohh! tania4rill@yahoo.co.uk!!!!!! Tnxs ma
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Faithalbert5@yahoo.com
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Wow
aina.blessing@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Linda biko remember me ohhhh!
blessp.etim@gmail.com
Raymondfisher32@yahoo.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
opesluv@gmail.com
i hope my post will show up
Simplycindy84 @yahoo.com
Thanks linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Linda you are the best
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
i hope i win this time.
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk
Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
ok. let's go there......lol
alfachabo2@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Sleamshaddie@yahoo.com
How I wish. Linda pls na. theresaipuole@gmail.com
damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
steph4real2222@yahoo.com
My turn! Beecee007@gmail.com
Oma8701@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Divagirl20006@yahoo.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Lov u linda.x
amandafayeun@gmail.com
I won!
dawamee@yahoo.com
Bt linda maka yyyyyyy
Fagbolatomiwa@yahoo.com
Ok ooo. Daddia1947@gmail.com
Veraij2003@yahoo.com
sylonie@yahoo.com
i pray i win ooo and goodluck to d winners aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
Donjx2plain@yahoo.com
God please. okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
this money must not pass me by ...
yipee.eghosa4real2000@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Giving back, good one. princedee45@hotmail.co.uk
1st to comment
domingotumi@gmail.com
Well done lindodo thavincentofficial@gmail.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
May God Continue to bless you! muzybow@gmail.com
oh my God!! I love you linda!!. I hope I win. God bless you
Faithalbert5@yahoo.com
ibrahmedatt@gmail.com
Ok.. sylvaglobalservices@gmail.com
unachukwunonye@gmail.com
Nice! Luchyangel@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
Stelladivalicious@gmail.com
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
juliet nnedu@facebook.com 08056592109
Amarachiogueji@gmail.com... #nwamas
ezeilo20033@yahoo.com
Hey. eboy@mindless.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
alfachabo1@gmail.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com!!!!!
All4bube@gmail.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
Thanks linda god bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Queenreigneth@gmail.com
Winner. Me!!!!!
Yippeeeee. LIB FOR LIFE.
badabbie01@yahoo.com
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
I think I'm the 109th to comment...hehehe #lindaikeji email: tee_20991@yahoo.com
that's great
Alenrich6@yahoo.com
Lindi dear, pls i nid this pay to solve a prob.
@Sophia ste
Atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com
Linda I am commenting. Lol
Smartbenny22@gmail.com
Ogunwokayode@yahoo.com
Share a Coke with ME...@iamkaypable
Queenreigneth@gmail.com
abeg linda help ma careeer ooo lmaooo it will be funny if i win shaaaaa
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Nonso.solomon@yahoo.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Choi. bsparks571@gmail.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
Tnx lindodo taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
I pray I win
i hope i win this time.
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk
phourxydeed@gmail.com
Gregorynwachukwu@ymail.com
Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
Hello lindodo give me the money oo. Triol80t@yahoo.com
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Nawa o
julietteluv12@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
roseyose@yahoo.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
onyinye40@yahoo.com
Godbless you sis
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Asanti4ever@yahoo.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
chitsie25@gmail.com
Ok! Lets give it a try.
Ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com
ok. so its the final of my final try. lucky comment hit a cash. hehehe....zumafrances@gmail.com
Snnadi53@yahoo.com as a son of oyedepo am a winner
ugbalamac@gmail.com
shergunbrown@yahoo.com
tobi.rapheal@yahoo.com
Sleamshaddie@yahoo.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Hope i get something...fidet@yahoo.com
Chineducido@gmail.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
ibrahmedatt@gmail.com
shergunbrown@yahoo.com
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
Thanks....buntaclomp@yahoo.com
Onijoy4@gmail.com
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Trendyangel05@gmail.com
Thank God o, I pray 2 win 1day
Veraij2003@yahoo.com
Atleast post my comment
ckaduna@yahoo.com
Welldone
Prittyog@gmail.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
Ok. Did I fall into any category? Av been trying to comment. It ain't going thru kindly contact me on bukiebankz@ymail.com Thanks
Richgarner74@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com...I hope I win
You're doing something great.
reeldeeboy@gmail.com
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
tanx Linda....quinyluv21@yahoo.com
I wish
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
gladoge@yahoo.com
jolaoyeyemi@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
Asanti4evet@yahoo.com
Victoriapemi@gmail.com
Fagbolatomiwa@gmail.com
chrismil198@gmail.com
Good
emordio@gmail.com
Ugo4isu3@yahoo.com
this is great
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Hopefully I got this one
Ok here we go Linda
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
linda, i am d first
U ar doin well
onyinye40@yahoo.com
Ahhhh Aunty Linda na. I have been opening and closing this blog since. joyceo.john@yahoo.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Am I?
Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
thanks aunt Linda.....olaleyegbenga65@yahoo.com
On it!! obioralouis@gmail.com people dey vex oo