To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2401 – 2600 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Oops it's johnnyenej@gmail.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com
i ope i win
Tobimicheal68@gmail.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
Prettynoya@yahoo.com
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
Dadatohbad@yahoo.com
adegboyegadammylola@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
desiregucci@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
Hope to win nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
Beautifulchinneye14@yahoo.com..
Frankllyno@yahoo.com
linda mee! netufor@Yahoo.com
Good.....Pelumiboy8@gmail.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Linda! Linda! Linda! Please pick me
missommiee@gmail.com
WOW LINDA..... jaiyenews@gmail.com
flexykool@gmail.com
hope i get to wine this money, no cheat me *wink
Queenvenus@gmail.com
Bisojake@gmail.com
I hope to win
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
I better get this cash hehe
helenagada20@gmail.com
How I wish. Linda pls na. theresaipuole@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
onyinye40@yahoo.com
Still here, pray I get luckyy!!
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Linda u sef jst d dull d movement since morning..........
*kellynnadozie@gmail.com*
chrismil198@gmail.com
i thought u forgot
hello how are you
helle.russel@gmail.com
phourxydeed@gmail.com
stick2obie@yahoo.com
Nancee4reality@yahoo.com
Ogunwokayode@yahoo.com
Share a Coke with ME...@iamkaypable
To be continued,I pray my comment is been accepted...
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
mercyakumute@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Anyaodeh@gmail.com
chrismil198@gmail.com
abeg linda help ma careeer ooo lmaooo it will be funny if i win shaaaaa
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
i'm a winner! silverline9251@gmail.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
ayojay2009@gmail.com
CORRECT!!! PICK ME AMONG OOOO.Lol(ovie474@yahoo.com)
Dadatohbad@yahoo.com
Freaklesspocca@yahoo.com
Samodavinci@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Lucky me @ princedee45@hotmail.co.uk
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
Wow, nice!! I pray I win this.
My star will shine.
May God Continue to bless you! muzybow@gmail.com
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
I wanna win lol
Danbaxx89@gmail.com
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
oludaraajibade@yahoo.com
David_shawn1104@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
make me that winner OOooo
i hope i win this time.
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk
Michael iyanro drmarcotessy@gmail.com
omotolani04@gmail.com
stick2obie@yahoo.com
linda baby! :D netufor@yahoo.com
centige@gmail.com
abeg linda help ma careeer ooo lmaooo it will be funny if i win shaaaaa
Cherrymaya2013@gmail.com
ezi okwu thats good news
Have I won yet ???
ladino4real@yahoo.com
damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
Veraij2003@yahoo.com
ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
this is great
Na me today o
Rabu47@yahoo.com
ugbalamac@gmail.com
Ah. okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
i hope i win this time.
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk
Sure be more fun to read LIB if I finally win something. Uk_obyy@yahoo.co.uk
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Linda, carry on! posh595@gmail.com
deban4real@yahoo.com
Cryout2ad@yahoo.com
May God Continue to bless you! muzybow@gmail.com
I am here to register my interest again!!!
"Heaven on earth!!!"Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Galore57@gmail.com
Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
Hope I am lucky today
Yemilucious@yahoo.com
ayojay2009@gmail.com
Weldone
Onyisna3@yahoo.com
Dolapookiki@gmail.com
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Serena_badmus@yahoo.co.uk
So am I the first, one-hundred and ninth or one seventy ninth? Linda answer me o!
I hope to win.
Lizzybus2003@yahoo.com
Nancee4reality@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
Tobimicheal68@gmail.com
Wow emordio@gmail.com
Anyaodeh@gmail.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com....!!!!
Belloolawunmi323@yahoo.com
lhydia27@gmail.com
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
revampedmakeover@gmail.com. lindaa
Smartbenny22@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
i am179th to comment oo cos i dey count am.
helle.russel@gmail.com
ok o...we are waiting
lanre1983@yahoo.com
alfachabo3@gmail.com
kutenekky@yahoo.com
25k in!, odamadenis@yahoo.com
Victoriapemi@gmail.com
Ah. okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Prettynoya@yahoo.com
linda oooo.,ejioforbonaventure@gmail.com
amijumy92@yahoo.com, may i be a winner today
ugbalamac@gmail.com
Frankllyno@yahoo.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
Hello LIB
Keylaz2013@gmail.com
Thanks. Dear, Iamspaco@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com....I hope I win
Simeonamaya@yahoo.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
this is great
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
Ennyjay_93@yahoo.com..i need dis pls linda!!!
Pick Me PLeas!!!!!!!!
olorekhomo@yahoo.com
Linda am first to comment nancypie1@yahoo.com
toba.obafemi@yahoo.com
giftadene@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
pretty sure i don carry cast
I hope I'm on the lucky number to qualify. #FingersCrossed
How do I knw when I win
Bigger me I pray
uzomachigozie38@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com