Ayo Fayose unrelenting, sponsors another anti-Buhari ad
If your thought your outrage over his last advertorial on Buhari will stop Ekiti governor, Ayo Fayose, then I guess you better think again! Here's another ad he sponsored, released in a few newspapers today
Brave man, no time! I see no different between Buhari and Gej, they are birds of same feather, apc is full of former pdp members, PDP is full of former ACN members, I don't want to live under sharia law oh, buhari has always wanted sharia in nigeria fully, I don't want that, all islamic countries are not at peace, they are always at war or inter war, ISIS, boko haram and co naijaside.com
clearly this is only legal in a country where there is no age discrimination legislation in place. I have always said Nigerians are very discriminatory when it comes to age....here it is in black and white!
I guess we all now know why fayose is against buhari vehemently, it's becos he knows if buhari shld win, he fayose wld rot in jail for all the corruption and atrocities committed against Nigeria
Some Ekiti people live on less than a dollar /day; why don't fayose channel this money towards the betterment of the lot of these people instead of wasting state resources on things that are of no benefit to them.
na dsame ppl wey cum out for buhari gp stil cum out for jonna,na political period be dis bois r seriously hustling,once ani party can afford d bill my man forget it dey will turn up in thousans
I pity ekiti people oooo, dis longer throat of theirs av really put dem in trouble 2 av dis kinda governor , and as 4 Nigerians we know d right tin so we should do it so dis country won't get divided. A word is enough 4 wise.
APC is bringing an old cow calling that change , dey wud have used a young man and neutral candidate den that will be called change . bringing buhari again is not change its called continuity . think
Fayose did not come from a gd home. What is doing to his own parent is what is exhibiting to d whole world dis time around. Whatever u are doing inside yr house wl surely follow u reach outside. In Africa culture, u don't abuse or ridicule an elders. An adage says " d dog dat wl lost wl not hear d whistle of an hunter" Continue, yr rain of shame wl soon be falling. U are a mad man, a disgrace to yr self & yr family. Is dis how to campaign? are u d only gov dat is supporting GEJ, were alaso, a learnt ur father & yr siblings ve place curse on u b4, no wonder u are behaving like dis. Ur eyes wl soon be clear. Lunatic man. sorry for Ekiti pples, selling dir birthright bcos of food. Animal.
234 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 234 of 234Brave man, no time! I see no different between Buhari and Gej, they are birds of same feather, apc is full of former pdp members, PDP is full of former ACN members, I don't want to live under sharia law oh, buhari has always wanted sharia in nigeria fully, I don't want that, all islamic countries are not at peace, they are always at war or inter war, ISIS, boko haram and co naijaside.com
This Fayose needs to be flogged very well.
Mosi Tash
@MosiTashJazzy
clearly this is only legal in a country where there is no age discrimination legislation in place. I have always said Nigerians are very discriminatory when it comes to age....here it is in black and white!
I hope Gov. Fayose isn't using state funds to pay for these ads
I love this guy. GEJ till 2019.
It is his opinion and it is allowed. GEJ till 2019.
Mr GEJ, is also not in the class of what should be called YOUTH, it is not about their age is about the age of their experience.
Fayose is fighting for his survival, he knows that once APC comes on ylthe illegality that brought him in will come to bare
I guess we all now know why fayose is against buhari vehemently, it's becos he knows if buhari shld win, he fayose wld rot in jail for all the corruption and atrocities committed against Nigeria
Story for d gods.............
Some Ekiti people live on less than a dollar /day; why don't fayose channel this money towards the betterment of the lot of these people instead of wasting state resources on things that are of no benefit to them.
na dsame ppl wey cum out for buhari gp stil cum out for jonna,na political period be dis bois r seriously hustling,once ani party can afford d bill my man forget it dey will turn up in thousans
I pity ekiti people oooo, dis longer throat of theirs av really put dem in trouble 2 av dis kinda governor , and as 4 Nigerians we know d right tin so we should do it so dis country won't get divided. A word is enough 4 wise.
Old or not, GMB 2015. I will vote wisely and vote OUT corruption and insecurity!
Must you curse?Apc said theres hes saying his own.what's the problem?
I pity your generation! Hear yourself, setting the 70's mark. Shame on you!
But come to think of it. The man is saying the simple truth except he's doing it in a very harsh and disrespectful manner.
We know wat we want Nigerians pls vote wisely
HE BE LIKE SAY YOU NO DE ALRIGHT WHO ASK YOU QUESTION
Madness..I pity Ekiti state for electing a tug as their gov..
lol... i love this man i swear... my craziest governor.. lol.. he no send all anybody, only has love & passion for the citizens of his state..
I heard from a reliable source that he paid 27million for yesterdays Ad in Punch...Ekiti people don enter one chance...lol
What u guys don't know that crowd in do not have PVC trust me just few , u will see how d election will come and go
APC is bringing an old cow calling that change , dey wud have used a young man and neutral candidate den that will be called change . bringing buhari again is not change its called continuity . think
You tend to make the most foolish statement on this platform @Royal
When Buhari enters please kill yourself .... Ignorant fool
i expect that a gov wit a state of having the highest no of professors will argue construtively nd nt ds.but ekiti pple we warned uuu ooooooooo
But it's true now, Buhari is too old
a man who said its better to give a mab fish than to teach him how to fish...i dont expect nothing but jargons from him...#be wise!
My own is he shld just pay we corpers our 50k batch c..he as 4gotten us. Smh
WHAT OF THE LATE MANDELA AW OLD WAS HIM WHEN HE RULED SOUTH AFRICA.
What of Nelson Mandela aw old was him when he ruled South Africa?