Asari Dokubo's wife comes for Gen. Danjuma after he called for the arrest of her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Asari Dokubo's wife comes for Gen. Danjuma after he called for the arrest of her hubby

Former Minister of Defence Gen T.Y Danjuma yesterday called for the arrest of Asari Dokubo, Tompolo and other Niger Delta ex-militants for declaring that they would destabilise the country if GEJ does not win next month's presidential election. Asari's wife just came for Danjuma on Facebook

295 comments:

1 – 200 of 295   Newer›   Newest»

This Asari again?? Shut up ur stinky mouth.always making noise like wet pussy!

Nigeria won't kill me wit drama oooo. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Funkiedipsy said...

Nonsence an ingredient

February should come and go let's hear oo..

Her grammar is enough to scatter someone's head. Shatap there

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

I don tire for this people...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I like the way thhese women are standing forr their men, these are the kinda wives men want #Ladies new arrivals, MK, Prada, Fiore, Mango, vincii shoes n bags etc, add now 76AAE448

Keep ur fucking oil Bitch...WhoYouHelp???
Political parrot

Choiiii. Correct woman dat talks like a man. What is it with northerners sef. Dey shld take chill pills joor. Onye obuna sikwa obulu ya. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ode talk foolish woman

This woman is out of her mind... A right thinking woman won't let out shit like dis... So daft....

Miss Stfu

I noticed recently, "everybody" is trying to be relevant. Dokubo's wife is always in the news these days. Abeg who she be? Illiteracy always speak for itself..... she actually has a point but then two wrongs don't make a right.....#lotsofgrammaticalblunderinherwriteup

This akpu woman shud just shut up
Trying too hard to be relevant
Woman we dont give a fuck abt you or what you think
You becoming an irritant
Stop with all this ur petty whining and let ur loud mouth hubby take care of himself
Be classy
And go pound more fufu for ur kids nd hubby
Mtshwwwwww

Yeye woman. Talk is cheap

GBAGUAAAAN PLENTY FOR THERE..CHAI ENGLISH OOO

Madam, Asari must be starving you of the D, cos u sound outrage... Like sm1 who hasn't seen much joy for decades...

Nawoo for Niaja and their politics

"I want to categorically state that should Jega and his allies conspire against GEJ to favour Buhari, we the Niger deltans will shut down our oil"
Phew! Marilyn Ogar is busy with the people trying to hack INEC secured data.

When a mother n father can b dis uncouth n foolish, i wonder d kinda kids dey will breed

Laugh wan tear my cheek here linda... wahala wa ooooooo mujidatu oloko... dee

Lucky Lu said...

Na wah oooo

***Doing the Shmoney Dance***

Pls alwaz read b4 u comment. Is she Asari? Hustling 4 Linda giveaway. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This politicians sef...nawa

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Well said asari wife

WHEN will people realise that Asari does not speak for NIGER DELTA and Has No Power Whatsoever To Shut Anything down..Have you noticed that Tompolo is always quiet that is where the real threat is

What a senseless piece of shit, empty noise. At least you didn't bring the South East into your madness this time. Nonsense, onye iberibe

Change is indeed coming to Nigeria this FeBuhari

The IDIOT couldn't even write any sentence without a grammatical error. FOOL!!! Well, this is what GEJ has belittled this country into.

Nigeria is bigger dan any region, state or individual...None can hold d nation to ransom... Dey are only bluffing... If Buhari is elected, dey dare not.

WHAT kind od rubbish reply is this..is TY Danjuma the inspector ten of police?? why should he be arresting people

And to think he has children behaving like d Agbero he is smh.... illiteracy.

MUMU WOMAN!!! In fact, all those causing anarchy, fomenting trouble in this Nigria.. let hailstones, brimstone from heaven destroy them.. grind them to ashes.. be they Boko Haram,Asari,Tompolo, all the Rtd Army Generals,Rogue politicians etc

Let the ground open and swallow them!

The Blood of the Niger Delta Man runs in her blood,What is ours is Ours,Good Words woman...Arrrrr Izon!!!!

She cant speak english to save her life ~sighs~

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Foolishness to behold, no sense at all. So because you have oil, you have to rule.

jonathan should continue pretending not to understand the Implication of Asaris rants till Under his regime Nigeria scatters ..that will be his legacy

Good questions to ask....what did d general do when all those disturbing comments where made by d opposing party???
Nigeria only God can save us.

Gbam!!!

Drama drama, everywhere. Nawaoo

Kindly stop by my blog: pamscrib.blogspot.com

No be she dey operate dis account though! Lmfao

What do you expect from a gutter bred whore,married to a rascal called asari!
Idiotas!!!

Pls February 14 come now I beg u haaa

bola said...

dis wowan is nothing but a daft i swear. the so called oil is for the whole nigeria and not for that numskul called jonatan.bargerssssss

All of you talking against her shut up d big hole in your head mistaken for a mouth! just cause she's standing for her husband she's foolish your mother's are the FoOLISH ones! All she said is the truth fucktards!

Timi Da Uyi said...

Nkankanbe!

Lmfaooo @Anonymous....u are indeed a ghost hustler .Asari $ his wife are birds of same feathers.dat makes dem 1

ohiomoba said...

Have u been employed to assist?

linda said...

She's still old enof to b Ur mom...so shut Ur foolish mouth...Ur rili so annoying

Lmfaoo...Onyx u ar wicked!

Gbagam!!!! Expecting response from Danjuma wife...well I guess she is too responsible to go to her level...who the bloody hell is asari and tompolo? This is what they have degenerated naija to...SMH. ..Lord please eliminate any one that doesn't want peace in Nigeria before the election....amen

It seems you have proof of this allegation against Marilyn Ogar. Are you sure you know your limits?

Action movie.....season film.

nuf said! True Story!

Sad...this woman lacks communication skills coupled with bad grammatical construction.

Na social media dey cause all this nonsense talk, we everybody jst feel they can talk anything about wetin dey go on for this country.

Dis woman is a disgrace.....shes d kinda woman dat boko haram uses 4 suicide mission. am nt surprised on wot ure sayin, like husband like wife... Asari don teach u finish n ure nw high on cheap drugs. oil indeed..it's u pple dat r gvin d president d moral cos he feels southerners r bhnd him.....oya na b4 dis war starts I pray it finishes all d south south 1st. ewu.....

God abeg fast forward to 14/02/2015. Make everybody rest. Linda take note!

Born by mistake shut up ur God forsaken mouth you better beg ur mother to tell you the truth about her cheap prostitution b4 she met ur stupid father!

plz linda help me ask all those shouting for change, what buhari has done to change himself since he left office 30yrs ago let alone to change Nigeria. No book written by him, no seminar presented by him, no articles accredited to him like we see in OBJ. By now are we suppose to be talking about his waec or degree. He has not even change his little community, most he be a president to change Nigeria. what a shame for people looking at him for change.

Slap urself stinky bitch!

Madam,it's 'beneficiary' not 'beneficial'and also it's 'categorically' and not 'categorical'. With all the bunkering done by your husband and his co-thieves, you couldn't even get some education. EEEEDIAT

Oil that is now $40per barrel! Oya start drinking it! We don't even want. Upon all the oil and wealth in that region you cannot better yourselves instead you still live in creeks! Upon all the empowerment from jonny, Tompolo cannot help u make that region habitable! Tufiakwa

Very Poor Grammar I need Phensic to Cure the headache wey this woman give for this post

I don't blame her.....oil indeed......

mehn....diz anoda madam peace oh...."did he asked"lmao!!diz bomb ure droping..daris God oh!!

Well the outburst is expected.No one keeps quiet when his spouse is insulted no matter how guilty he is.

God bless her for voicing out correctly! Let me add mine here, was tyt Danjuma a living ghost when GMB said the country wont governable if he looses and all through GEJ's rule, the regime lacks peace?? Really the list is endless as she's said. Must buhari rule by all means?? He's body language is already a threat to our unity and that's my exact reason for not supporting his group. Enough have been said about this already, if GEJ is not wanted because he's a southerner than our oil shouldn't also be good for the north. Hungry bigots! Mtsheeeeeew

wife got my back things, next punch.

Did I just read "did he ASKED Dss......."? "Did the general ASKED Dss......" Hmmmm. Ma, I understand your oil thief husband has a university. Pls, go back to 100 level, and take your classmate, PEJ along. Till then, just keep shut for your own good.

Is that a treat?u ghost!

Well said

Linda please let's organize a debate for the current and prospecting First Ladies has this office has become relevant in the well being of Nigerians.

Everyone can join the site
Unlimited Job Positions!
Anyone can Join!
No Experience required!
Instant Account Setup and Money Making!
No joining fee!http://fur.ly/be0w

LOL at If a Niger delta man is not good enough to rule, his oil should also be rejected! GBAM!! These people get mouth sha (Asari and his wife)

She spoke well..have we all forgotten that this same buhari vouched to make this nation ungovernable for Goodluck?..so what are we saying..who should be arrested before Asari and co

Pretty Aify said...

Hmmmmm! The rate at which this Aboki and Onyxx responds to linda's comment is something else...pls read very well before commenting,it will help u guys a lot!

Well,she spoke well. What is good 4 the goose is also good 4 the gander! If Asari must be arrested, then a lot of pple must go down first! No more impunity!

...Pretty Say So!

Linda kindly assist in getting a debate organized for the current and prospecting First Ladies of this country has dis office has now become relevant in the well being of nigerians

Mercy seat said...

At what level should she shut up? # pure hate for nothing ... She kinda make sense . Una too like northerners Abu I should say, too hate south south people.

l respects ur gender and the defending voice of your Husband. i think you are protecting your home. your bank account. this is my question to you mama ASARI. I HOPE U ARE A MUSLIM?. YOUR HUSBAND IS A MUSLIM ALSO?. YOU BOTH BEARS mujaheddin. meaning. A RADICAL MUSLIM SOLDER. KINDLY EXPLAIN TO ME . THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN YOUR MUJAHEDDIN AND SHAKARU. THIS BOKO HARAM LEADER IS ALSO A MUJAHEDDIN. THAT WHY YOUR HUSBAND IS UNDER WATCH OF COTONUE SECURITY AND WIKI LEAK IS AND OTHER SECURITY IS MONITORING UR HUSBAND AND ALSO YOU AND SO CALLED MILITANT, WE HAVE GOOD WOMEN IN ACTIVIST THAT HAS RECOGNIZED GLOBALLY. AWARDS IN THERE SHELF. CALL YOU HUSBAND TO ORDER. NO PORTION OF THIS COUNTRY IS GOING TO BE DIVIDED. YOUR ELDER STATES MAN GOT MARRIED TO YORUBA WOMAN. I MEAN EDWIN CLERK. WHILE OTHER HAUSA GOT MARRIED TO YORUBA VISE VERSA. ABOUT OIL YOU ARE CRYING FOR. IS BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE A GOOD GOVERNMENT IN PLACE. THE PLAN OF NEW GOVERNMENT WILL GIVE YOUR RESORCES TO BE MANAGED BY YOUR REGION AND YOUR HUSBAND WE HAVE MANY UNIVERSITIES IN COTONUE..OKAY.

lawless country, imagine those that suppose to be in exile still have mouth to attack elder state men . na wa oh

A good one for that matter

Who is this half baked mumbo dumbo wife of a gorilla? It's shameful that this thing call herself a wife ....look at her spewing rubbish with all her grammatical gbagauns? Well I'm not surprised she's an ally of Mama Piss ....MOFOdijat, keep ur rotten mouth shut, go back to school and learn sentence construction , maybe u will make sense then, but as of now , there's no sense in ur NONsense

@AbokiDaWarriBoy,
U r so dumbed and foolish if not u wouldn't utter wht u said.

U sound lik u r on drugs or high on sth. U better b caution wit ur comment or else...

This woman sounds just like an agbero. Too many people opening their loud mouths and blurting out allegations they can never substantiate.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy,
U r so dumbed and foolish if not u wouldn't utter wht u said.

U sound lik u r on drugs or high on sth. U better b caution wit ur comment or else...

Abeg @Asari wife no get name?.....Lol.....

Make una no worry...February WL come and go....everybody go sabbi the pant wen dey wear am

She spoke well and I absolute agree wit her. Her words her correct...

Y didn't Danjuma request for others to b arrested??? Here he is making hell of noise abt arresting people frm d South dat speak up their mind.

Lmfao

Y didn't Danjuma request for others to b arrested??? Here he is making hell of noise abt arresting people frm d South dat speak up their mind.

@Linda, u said it all...
Charity begin@home.

@Maxwell slap urself and answer dat.

My points exactly.. The arrest should start from GMB

U are an idiot! A woman should be well. Mannered. Did u see GmB' s wife ranting?

This is what our oga at d top from dat axis has turned Nigeria into. Even pepper seller cuz of small change go open mouth talk say she SABI pass phd holder. NIGERIA WE HAIL THEE

ranting

princeslib said...

stupidity

I agree with her joor! GMB is the chief of boko haram

@RoyalClown bring it on,stinky pup!

Shut ur mouth there! Wat do u know?

Everything she said made sense

I just want to leave this country nothing else......

donprince said...

wen did danjuma became general ovaseer of nig dat he would command d arrest of anoda citizen.n 4 d north pls rememba dat wen nija was living on granut pills out of the 14 presidents we ve in this nation the north have produced 9 oda states has 5 n GEJ alone 4rom d south.so wat more do they want dat they dont have.

What did she say,in all the atrocities committed by horrible individuals like TY Danjuma,he still the effrontery to ask for somebody's arrest shame to him,when the illiterate Buhari the APC candidate made his own comments,what did he do,(baboons and Dogs will be soaked in blood when he fails)

Linda I now hate ur blog cos of this stupid abokiwarri boy and somebody iwuno who always say Linda take note...plus onyx too... Let them stop commenting or block them...they ate bringing u bad luck...I have more than 15 friends who also hates the way they flood ur blog with unnecessary comments...Linda pls post this...tell them they are all senseless...

I don tay oh!!! Election, do and come abeg

I don taya oh!!! Election, do and come abeg

This woman has indeed spoken my mind.For those of who are in the habit of finding error in every statement and not the message,I shake my head for you.

If dem like make dem talk, Nigeria must match forward nd no idiot will stop d peace of dis nation ijn

Aboki do u read ur comments at all...wot is wrong with u.

Thank God u know. ..please tell Mrs Asari.

Who are u to be talking, I am from niger delta as well. 1. The money Asari made from niger delta crisis where did he invest it.
2. If i may asked, pls are u guys speaking or fighting 4 niger delta's or Ijaw nation bc i can not see any other tribe among u guys from d begining.
3. Asari is just an empty vessel bc nobody will join him, he Asari is very very selfish and all d ijaw militants

Rakiyat said...

I hope National Human Right Commission is reading all this rubbish and these people are saying. NHRS said they are recording and compiling names of those inciting trouble before, during and after the elections. Madam you need to shut up before nemesis catch with you.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Publicizing statements like this just causes more tension. Statements like this should not be promoted on such a blog because it causes division.

Have you all said a prayer for the nation today? If no then make a minute prayer for Nigeria

Niger Delta people with this their oil ish. Abeg Shey na Nigeria get the oil or na Naija Delta get am? Cos I don't understand why they always bragging with the oil.

she is very dumb, naive and very ignorant.

Madam Dokubo should learn to keep shut if she does not have anything to say, why should she envisage Buhari as C in C of Boko Haram when her father-in-law(GEJ) agreed and broadcasted that Boko Haram is in his cabinet? Is Buhari part of GEJ's cabinet? Then, who is stopping them from arresting those who insulted PDP presidential campaign? As long as they will not arrest innocent opposition and their innocent supporters like they did in Ekiti State. If Asari thinks he can continue to make unguarded/inciting statements because he has the backing of the presidency, he should remember there are many inteligent trouble averter that can deal with him without making noise. Watch ur tongue!

Beautiful wifey said...

I'm still waiting

Well said madam. The likes of Danjuma are the elders causing Nigeria's problem. Thief.

Like husband like wife, what do you expect from Omo alagbo (herb seller) married to agbero.

Linda, o linda, this woman wasn't talking to Gen. T. Y Danjuma na. she's talking to a Tyt Danguma, whoever that is.

Buhari has gotten another title "chief commander of Boko haram" hahahahha, i luv gallant women like Asari Dokubo's wife.

Barry said...

Jobless bonario

Hahaha very funny,weda it's oil u ppl we b eating! ! We shall c.evn nw food in North is way cheaper den keep ur oil while we keep our food!! Foolish ppl

Olumide Adeola said...

This woman talks too much. When the coast is clear, I hope her empty barrel will still be loud?

But wait oh it's this all about tribes or its how we gonna make nigeria a better place.

This asari and his wife will cause war in this country if care is not taking. I dont understand why they are making so much noise. They dont even have the interest of this country at heart. If they do, they wont be making utterances that are capable of plunging this nation into war. They have to be carefull of these utterances for peace to reign. They are fighting for their pocket. Please they should learn to be matured and stop all these ranting. Gen Danjume said the right thing, your husbands comments are soooo bad. We are all praying for peace. You guys should avoid incitefull comments for now. I love my country and i dont want war. Election is not a do or die affair.

Did he "ASK" not "ASKED"..... Mama Peace's Category! OLODO Pple

Mr. True talk said...

Madam, shut ur mouth. it is a natural resources and it belong to Nigeria. there is always a federal allocation to each state. Niger delta have their own allocation. u people should stop treating Nigeria with this oil thing.shut it down already. greedy people.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy or whtever ur name is... Bcos u want to mak comment u asked someone old enough to b ur mother@home or even older than ur mother to shut up and even said "sticky mouth to ur mother@home or who precisely were u refering to...?

I knw u r stil a boy and stil growing up.
U better don't sore ur future wit incentive words frm ur mouth.

A word is enough 4d wise.
Mak ur comment objectively devoid of incentive words young man.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy or whtever ur name is... Bcos u want to mak comment u asked someone old enough to b ur mother@home or even older than ur mother to shut up and even said "sticky mouth to ur mother@home or who precisely were u refering to...?

If u were u 2 4rm dt prt of d country u wut tlk like dis......try 2 visit bayelsa & see wat dis pple r going thru...

Exactly. Tufiakwa

Area mama!

Bukas said...

I like this. no body is a slave to the other. Nobody is a sacred cow. let the arrest go round if deemed necessary. North can't take us for granted

Madam pls shut the hell up with ur stinky mouth. Commander of boko haram is GEJ n we all knw that, ur hubby is a thug we all knw dat. Pdp staged thr attack we all knw dat. So pls don't lie if u don't knw the truth. Stupid fool.

We Yoruba people are tired of balyesa man and even Jonathan not only Hausa people cuz you people are lazy and Dubois in character.Gosh!!!

This stink ho has a point. But then again...Crude Oil is a natural resource of the Federal Republic of Nigeria...not Naija Delta. it is NOT your oil. And watch out, oil prices keep dropping by the time it drops down to $5 / barrel...we will see what else all you clueless brainless illiterates have to offer.

Dani said...

Shey oil prices are dropping everyday and will continue let's see what happen,pdp threats have been coming since 2013.those of you asking were his posters not removed in owerri?wasnt there a clash in Lagos y is it only the ones in the north you all talk about?

Will Nigeria be in perpetual war then? If it's not BH, it's these flunkies destabilizing it?

Shey na dokubo and his family get the oil when dey one seize am from the rest of nigerians... or na must say we must elect jonathan as president Cuz na them get our franchise... #na wah 4 Nigeria ppl#

Diz aboki guy pls if u knw u cant spell biko dnt comment.

rukkybankz said...

This woman should sush already...she digressed from the reality that is dawning on her husband. Your husband being a militant doesn't make him a mouth piece for the while of Nigeria Delta. Reprimand Gen. Danjuma, don't add salt to injury. What we need in the country is peace / unity not you professing about oil like you own a well in your yard.#yeyedeysmell

Hajia,am sure you've been brain-washed by your husband who himself is a proven terrorist,how do you explain is conversion from Christianity to islam?......is it not because of his links with foreign terrorist cells operating in Sudan etc,dont worry,you and your husband will seek assylum in a shortwhile

Tega said...

its clear ..you are a confused Nigerian... starting from your useless name.. @Aboki da warri boy ....don't claim to be a warri by.. Because we don't sound confused and stupid ......we always know what we Want.... we are very very very prepared to join our leaders @Asiri and Tompolo to fight ..

WOG said...

Olodo

Gud questions but who will answer, the voice from the minority is always ignored but not in these modern years we are living, gud talk madam asari

Anonymous 10:30am you are correct, Good I love it when Nigerians think smart not some dumb ass people who will want to talk cos is social media. The oil that will soon dry by God's grace what have they all done for their community? I don't know if people actually know the flamboyant life Asari and Tompolo lives with this so called oil money, they are the biggest bunkers Nigeria has ever produced in life time. All they do is use the money they get from the govt to carry women and shop for designer clothes from their hotel rooms abroad. They had never empowered anybody in their community so this woman should go and sit down and who even gave her the audacity to talk when educated minded people are talking mtcheeeeww drink ur oil na and u will tell me where u'll get food from nonsense

Wat right do u have to called somebody's wife a whore...just speak ur mind and stop insulting people...

Tega said...

To all confused Nigerians....we are not begging you to vote for GOODLUCK JONATHAN... Because It's a must he would win...... even Teenagers and some partially Educated Youths Talk like perplexed illiterate

Well,I can understand she is standing up for her man but lets face it NO body is allowed to threaten a whole nation with war... This is the same way Boko haram started with threats........so it must be controlled before it goes out of hand... so sorry Ma I agree with him your husband should not have diaerea of the mouth not at this time the country is tensed ....

what a wife..... what a fool

Ppls vote no longer count is democracy really worth it ......

Totally uncalled for.... Reject Jonathan reject his oil..childish talk.

may you and your oil perish in the lake of fire !!

Our oil, our oil... Young lady, it is national resource. Forget where it is located. You eat cattle and agricultural produce. What proportion do you produce in the Niger Delta? You drink coca based drinks from cocoa produced in the south west. Do you produce cocoa. You are all bigoted and narrow-minded in your utterances and this can only mean one thing. Either you are not learned or you are downright mischievous. For your information, nobody owns resources of a country. Ask the Americans, Saudis and even Angola. It is not our fault that your country man whom we all fought against a cabal to install and later voted massively for 2 years later has under-performed. Reality check, We are outright disappointed and have totally refused to be hoodwinked the third time. Meanwhile, what is the source of the wealth you, your family and your co-sojourners are enjoying now? Is it not our commonwealth!?! Ohhh, he don sweet you. You never halla. Remember, no one has monopoly over violence and it takes 2 to tango.

I pray Nigeria shld just seperate, so we cld move our different ways. As a Yoruba guy, dat has always been my prayers. I pray South west shld merge wit d northern part of Nigeria while Niger delta people shld fucking go and drink dia oil. I believe, south westen Nigeria and Northern will form a formidable Nation any oil producing nation will envy, all we need is a gud leader to explore our agricultural sector at uttermostly. #Team we don't need Nigerdelta oil to survive

Interesting! Buhari is not a weak ass man , he is a GENERAL , ASARI try rubbish you will know once a general FOREVER A GENERAL ..

Perfect wife. U re d best......

Mumu ghost. Shut ur mouth

Madam, Let the masses decide who is good enough or who is not good enough, perhaps the oil belongs to Nigerians not to Niger Delta! You are only privileged to be from that part of Nigerian, that doesn't make you the owner or the custodian. Equal rights, Equal Opportunities!!! God bless Nigeria.

she is crazy, shut-up, what is she saying, nonsense................

Shut up u dis stupid aboki, its threat n not treat. U dey show ur stupid sef since

Ebiemi Tiwei said...

Miss Asari u r sayin d truth lyk ur husband..God bless u.

Go and ask ur drunkard stupid father wat he has achieved in his entire life. May God punish u and entire generations. U're a stupid asshole!!!!!, mad person( were), oloshi( unfortunate being)

omowunmi okunti said...

Ghen Ghen!

Ebiemi Tiwei said...

Miss Asari u r sayin d truth,lyk ur husband use to..God bless u

Aboki keep shut!!!! Ewu

Buhari didn't only say he will make Good luck's government ungovernable he as well said in 2011 and I quote
" if GEJ wins again in 2015,every goat,dog will be soaked in blood"

So Nigerians please let's be wise

English teacher correct her

Who is she in the pot of soup that she is coming out to talk? This country is really messed up if not why would she interfere in the matter let alone reply a General.Are they mates in any way?
Na wetin happen na him make una come out come look.

which way Nigeria... i want to know??? with all the hate here and there, where is our patriotism? may God help us.

How much is the oil? It is because of the oil our economy is collapsing. Better move to agriculture. Did your people rescue the missing girls?

APC VS PDP NIGERIA ADMIN said...

People like this should not be given attention on media platform

Seems people from south-south have problem with english

lgho said...

@gracie I also agree wit her...GMB is d founder of BH

SWAAG said...

he he...she has to cry out o...remembering what she went through when her husband was arrested back then...

Y'all r quite stupid if u tink Asari is kidding. If caution is not taken, Iraq, iran n oda distabilised countries will b paradise compared to nigeria.

Good talk Madam, GEJ will win Feb 14th, election. The north have ruled this nation for so many years or do they think they were born to rule as claimed? NO. South west ruled for 8 yrs two tenure, north should wait for South-South to complete their two tenure so as to balance the equation but any attempt to force power out of the south south because of being the minority then niger Deltans will have no other option than to take their God given oil and pull out of the present nigeria....., beside nigeria can't be rule again by someone in the name of Buhari who hardly pass a common school certificate examination, haba we need educated nigerian to rule us but not a religious fanatic/despot with no administrative acumen, the north should prepare an intelligent young person with at least a first degree for 2019 and forget this year election.

Simple English sef, she cannot 'spoke'. Wife of a Niger Delta Terrorist... those oil wells will soon dry up. Arent militants terrorists too. Your husband is collecting money from the government on behalf of your people and your people are still poverty stricken. Yet you have the mouth to talk. I no blame you. No be because of money you marry that militant? Shut up your mouth Mujahidat. Part of your responsibility is not to defend a man. Let the man defend himself.
Anuofia!!!

I love her guts

okorefe emmanuella said...

What I know is a sari must not be arrested also this so called APC hoodlums should remember they were d animals that destroyed PDP while dey were dere now u guys are coming with a new strategy na DAT una broom we go take sweep una comot nonsense

Marcel Duplexis said...

Her English though is poor!

Marcel Duplexis said...

@anonymous 10.32, well said!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 295   Newer› Newest»