The sales include stores
dealing on men fashion, women fashion,
children clothing, auto parts, new/used auto, electronics, department stores,
shoes and much more.
MicoStarMall.com is also giving their customers in Nigeria and other
African countries discount on shipping for
all orders.
Don't miss this great opportunity to shop directly from US stores
through www.micostarmall.com and save big. You are also sure of purchasing quality items at discounted prices directly from stores located in America and getting them delivered to your
doorstep in city in Africa through MicoStar
Mall.
64 comments:
Make we come dey shop
...and Linda received the alert !!
Make una wait.
Great....
Seen!
Na dem sabi, how I wan take benefit 4rm am na, I dey naija. #happytuesday
Hmmmmmmm.
Gud
Good one but the shipping will be expensive
Aww intresting
Great and awesme to hear.
Great opportunity indeed.
Where is the dollar we got take buy am
Great one! Just considering the exchange rate
Nice one...
Thumbs up to them.
OK......if money dey na I'm person dey shop
"Heaven on earth!!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
gud
hmmmmmm
Ok, on my way
Ok on my way linda but incase i go empty remember
This is a cool One. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
OK another shopping mall abi ok
I heard u
Okiie seen, tnx 4 d info but me no dey put d tachere money wey I suffer get 4 where mi eye no go reach. I prefer our Konga & Jumia. Linda take note!
Dats gud
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE
Ok seen
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Gd morning sis nice one
that's good, pls friends visit my blog, www.tehilaokereke.blogspot.com
Good one...
Good miracleudechukw@gmail.com
Nice one from them let me go and check it out""""JC
Ok. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ok seen
MicoStar Mall is here again!!..Please i need more sales offers o! Keep them coming.
Ok now!...we don hear!
This is nice...i havn't tried your services before.
Does this really mean any where in the African continent?...Can i also buy somewhere outside Africa?
I am new too..nice
I love this....we need more direct shopping to the U.S...I Really love this concept!..Thumbs up!
I AM SCARED OF SCAMMERS O!...ANYTHING RELATED TO U.S AND ONLINE,MY BROTHER I'AM SCARED O!..I'LL CHECK FOR MY SELF.
You guys are using Africans as your trade market she..anyway nice one!
How long do you take to deliver? I hope it is fair enough cos it's my first time coming across with your online web.
Inner try.
Good good.
I hope those items are affordable..i also hope your charges are fair enough too...
Do you guys do china?
ok!
I'll check you guys out.
Ok, noted.
Hmmm...we need more competition. GOOD!
Thats interesting....
Ok, I think I love what you guys are doing and I will check it out.
hmmmmmm
good for them
One thing I like about what you are doing is the fact that, we get connected to store abroad. And with that,one is sure to get Authentic and quality product..cool
I love this...I will not miss it
Yeah you are right...we can chose between qualities....Nice one MicoStar Mall.
I will not miss out of this....
Trust me...they are
What you see is what you get.
This is great. Exactly what I have been hoping for.
Ok...am checking it out right away
I hope they are affordable and reliable.
I will sure not want to miss out.