Nigerians sha,trying to be more Catholic than the pope. You celebrate Halloween and Thanksgiving,but you don't celebrate New Yam festival, Osun-Osogbo and Argungu fishing festival.
Rubbish! When did we start celebrating halloween in Nigeria? What culture of ours have these western world copied that we so feel the need to copy everything they do even when we don't know where and how the tradition originated from? It's just sad! Halloween my foot!
Nigerians here b updating on social media, "Happy Halloween " av u seen a white man abroad say "Happy New yam festival" or Omenana Ofala,...... mtchew!!!...lol
What is dis .I was walking with my kids today and my little girl said to me-mummy look at that little witch.she was pointing to one oyinbo girl.Why is naija celeb behaving like dis.It is not our culture b it can never be.anon london.
Everything about her is now so annoying. Her speech, body language, gestures, look. And she dresses like an agbero. Fucken husband snatcher. Shameless old serial husbander. Foh
Lol at some comments. Make una mercy for her abeg! But when did we start celebrating Halloween in Nigeria? Even as a British Nigeria living in England I don't celebrate it instead I celebrate iri ji Arondizugu ( new yam festival). That makes me a proper Nija babe. Enough of this copycat
People now hate this Stella ooo. Nawa ooo. U better return Doris husband, I trust Doris sef, she no go fit take Daniel again. Na fairly used husband u get ooo Stella, u should cover your face Biko. Linda post my comment oo cos u no dey post am. No make me attack your blog oo. Me no go report u to google sha ooo.
the origin of halloween is not all about giving candy like u said is celebration of witches $ wizard originated in paganism,In ancient Britain and Ireland, the Celtic Festival of Samhain was observed on October 31, at the end of summer…. The souls of the dead were supposed to revisit their homes on this day and the autumnal festival acquired sinister significance, with ghosts, witches, goblins, black cats, fairies and demons of all kinds said to be roaming about. It was the time to placate the supernatural powers controlling the processes of nature. In addition, Halloween was thought to be the most favorable time for divinations concerning marriage, luck, health, and death. It was the only day on which the help of the devil was invoked for such purposes. U can make ur reserch $ learn more about halloween is strictly evil is witches $ wizard christmas not of GOD.so stop making fool of ur self stella
Ur right dear. I don't know why we feel so inferior over our culture. What d westerners do is d best while ours is old cargo. Nawah for we Nigerians esp Igbo n Yoruba. We abandon our cultures so easily.
155 comments:
Cat
Foolish woman. Don't like her @all. Witch
looks like them zulu dancers
Dats fat cat,lol
This one n ojuju calabar or cat woman's wicked step mother. Lmao
Dats fat cat,lol
Cat woman I guess..very cool..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Cat woman, I guess but cool tho..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Google is your friend, Linda. How can that be Cat woman?
Copy cat
Husband snatcher
I really used to like her before but now......smh!!!
Typical nigeria bullshit!!!!!
Look like a nollywood witch...
I tot Halloween has to do wth costumes n not face paintin.
Btw wen did we stat celebrating Halloween in nigeria. Copy cats
Village queen
Ehhhh she look like a masqueraded
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
More like cat ogbanje or cat village woman
Linda I tire o.Cat woman shld be worn not painted on d face!she don go america dey form halloween.u no go leave culture for d pple wey get am*smh
Or a witch...lol
She looks more like queen of the coast
Hmmmmmmm, creepy.. What kind of witch mark is that
Na by force.....eni eleni she jst use tiro draw d tin sharp sharp....lolz
Epic fail looool
I fink shes jst messing around
TF? Looks like she's on a movie set. I don't like
SHE IS SOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!
Nigeria too dey copy from western world...i dont see need fir this
Nigerians sha,trying to be more Catholic than the pope.
You celebrate Halloween and Thanksgiving,but you don't celebrate New Yam festival, Osun-Osogbo and Argungu fishing festival.
didnt knw we celebrated halloween in naija despite our fear for spirits and witches....i dont tink we need to copy everytin
Funny #bright bravo# 269beb21
That's the wackest face painting ever. This did not deserve space on your blog Linda pls, so amateurish, bet she did it herself
Kimmy*****
Na lyd dis ur mate dey dress 4 halloween husband snatcher.....isi ewu
Viewers discretion advised...48+
Lo wa ibikan joko si Jare, anti gbokogboko.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ojuju Karaba
funny pic sella. still looks good
confused cat woman
She looks like omo Ibadan.lol
Hehe..... dat ain't no cat woman...datz cat somtin.. lol
Orisha bunmi
But that's what she is in real life.
Bless her... diy job. Lol!
Hehehe real cat woman!
Richard was here!
Linda o, loooooool. Or nollyhood witch #Aje
Lol...or olongbo
No! it's Willy Willy......
Maybe she wants pple to se d Feline side of her
hahahahah... cat woman
This is karishika lool
Halloween tinz....
#Teamlib
....witch?
Lmaoo. Fake nigerian, when did we stay observing halloween. You just used black eye pencil and drew tribal marks on your face.
Broke ass..she can't afford to buy a costume ....Oya Blow me
Make up ZERO
Rubbish! When did we start celebrating halloween in Nigeria? What culture of ours have these western world copied that we so feel the need to copy everything they do even when we don't know where and how the tradition originated from? It's just sad! Halloween my foot!
So weird
Voodoo woman lol
She looks real silly, what is the relevance of Nigerians celebrating a pagan festival, because that is what Halloween is!!! Whizman
whatever,if she like make she be tiger woman.use to be a fan,since d husband snatching saga i delete.
U need 2c my frnd's... D best halloween look ever.
Anytime Anyday...Beauty is sure
Nigerians here b updating on social media, "Happy Halloween " av u seen a white man abroad say "Happy New yam festival" or Omenana Ofala,...... mtchew!!!...lol
Na wa ooo
So funny
Looking ugly...
I tot she wanna turn to cat
i think it is pointless copying cultures that is not yours
shame
Rubbish
She be like Hausa cat
I am 1000% lost. Shes probably imitating the cats in her village. Bye onika!
No it Rubbish...
Halloween in Nigeria? Very soon they will celebrate 4thof july and thanksgiving
This one na abakaliki winsh.
Stella, do you know mean of what you are celebrating? We all have to be careful of what we celebrate and we don't the meaning of it.
She looks like a masquerade from my area called Egwu Ibaji. Witchy Witchy!!!!!
We no fit do Halloween for naija o. All dem winches will just misuse it
Celebrating halloween in Nigeria is like telling a white man to celebrate new yam festival.. Smh tho,, dis one na kanuri woman
Nollywood vampire! Don't blame our makeup artist o. God has vindicated them,blame the actresses
What is dis .I was walking with my kids today and my little girl said to me-mummy look at that little witch.she was pointing to one oyinbo girl.Why is naija celeb behaving like dis.It is not our culture b it can never be.anon london.
Cat milf
Naija, I must to hail o.
Na which day, we start to dey celebrate Halloween.
Halloween ko Halogen ni.
Or hausa woman
Hehehehe dog woman
Mitcheww
She can drop dead for all I care!
Stella let Doris have her husband back!!
GOD will punish!
Cheap whore!
Hmmm! Stella nke a! Style gi a eh
Lwkmd!! See willy willy
Linda if you ask me na who i go ask?.
Are Christians supposed to celebrate Halloween?
Halloween is just dumb to me! My opinion!
looks more like dat erik/ibibio stuff
lol
lol
Smtcheeeew! Used to like this lady a lot but right now I can't imagine what I tink of her especially after she went with doris simeon's husband
Husband winch!
Which cat woman? Where r the ears and nails? When you want to borrow a character do it well. Looks more like ogbanje spirit :)
No na woman cat lol
.......OR WITCH?........LOL
We too dey do do. Wetin concern naija and halloween? We should pay more attention to our culture instead of trying to copy oyigbo everytime.
Not scary
Is Halloween, not a scene from nollywood!
Doesn't look like a cat to me
We too dey do wetin no concern us.....
Copycats dot com.
Or Mother Gaagul most likely
Halloween in Nigeria? Plllleeeaaasssseeeee!
So cheap, tacky and not photo worthy.....#puke#
Aaaayyyyaaaammaattaaannnnngggaa
Funny but she should have dressed like a cat.
Faceoflib
Its Ekwensu woman
Stella Damasus/Aboderin/Mofe Damijo/Nzeribe/Ademinokan. Linda happy new month.
It is ekwensuwoman
Silly
Na cow woman lol.. I love dis woman sha..
Cat woman ko...Dog woman ni....She be witch abeg
Local woman
She is recreating all those her witch scenes from way back
We african's we always overdo things mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Nigerians celebrates Halloween now? Since when?
I love this woman.. How wish ?Kai
Or wat Linda? Yeye
this one na ogbanje
Everything about her is now so annoying. Her speech, body language, gestures, look. And she dresses like an agbero. Fucken husband snatcher. Shameless old serial husbander. Foh
Lol at some comments. Make una mercy for her abeg! But when did we start celebrating Halloween in Nigeria? Even as a British Nigeria living in England I don't celebrate it instead I celebrate iri ji Arondizugu ( new yam festival). That makes me a proper Nija babe. Enough of this copycat
Husband snatcher?? How? Abi she snatch yours?
Na real masqueraded...
Lol...abeg make una free her o make she follow belong.
I am waiting for Gabrielle Union to tie wrapper for the 'new yam festival' next year!
On point dear
Excuse me! We don't celebrate halloween in Nigeria,stella! Get a life pls n be delivered
Excuse me! Get a ilfe stella,we don't celebrate halloween in Nigeria
People now hate this Stella ooo. Nawa ooo. U better return Doris husband, I trust Doris sef, she no go fit take Daniel again. Na fairly used husband u get ooo Stella, u should cover your face Biko. Linda post my comment oo cos u no dey post am. No make me attack your blog oo. Me no go report u to google sha ooo.
Husband snatcher!!!!!!!!!....get a life
I'm rolling on the. Floor....i no say na girls go dey write that kin tin
Loool. Lmfao. When I see her I remember Doris.
Linda post post post
Click on my name...amazing stufd
the origin of halloween is not all about giving candy like u said is celebration of witches $ wizard originated in paganism,In ancient Britain and Ireland, the Celtic Festival of Samhain was observed on October 31, at the end of summer…. The souls of the dead were supposed to revisit their homes on this day and the autumnal festival acquired sinister significance, with ghosts, witches, goblins, black cats, fairies and demons of all kinds said to be roaming about. It was the time to placate the supernatural powers controlling the processes of nature. In addition, Halloween was thought to be the most favorable time for divinations concerning marriage, luck, health, and death. It was the only day on which the help of the devil was invoked for such purposes. U can make ur reserch $ learn more about halloween is strictly evil is witches $ wizard christmas not of GOD.so stop making fool of ur self stella
whats this rubbish? isit by force?
that show was scary while growing up.
Ha ha ha ha @ tiro lol!
she looks horrible jare
Hian! Na winch woman o loool
Stupid woman! Cheap whore! May God continue to punish you till you return Doris's hubby... Oloshi! *Flora*
STFU IDIOT.
And she will soon start writing about how she prayed ,fasted etc,,christians don't celebrate Halloween.
Ebola ama, you are the biggest idiot that i have ever seen.
True talk.
If you don't have anything to say, then shut up.
STFU.
Stupid woman. ....copy cats. ....ion knw y she is doing this. ..its just too absurd. ..bitch
Stella, hope you get to read ds!!! You definately don't need a costume or any makeover. You re a zombie.
Husband thief. Whore.
SMH. not nice
Take a pill chill dear.. Answer my question cunt!
Hahahhahhahahaha can't stop laughing at d comment I just hope Stella don't get to read dis o cox I nor wan hear another suicide attempt
Don wetin you find come....you wan steal story...lolz
Aswr ebony ama is just a mumu I also celebrated halloween
Cat Woman
She has disappointed me
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
3 Things That Makes People Cry
A Productive Servant
Evil On Earth
Christmas was also copied u retards!
Ur right dear. I don't know why we feel so inferior over our culture. What d westerners do is d best while ours is old cargo. Nawah for we Nigerians esp Igbo n Yoruba. We abandon our cultures so easily.
U. Knw its cat nd u stil askin
wanna-be, but cant( no matter how hard i try)