Buuuh Linda,this body ain't hot at al.She doesnot have a flat tommy neither does she have a pweedy face.Am tired of all these bikini photos u display jare.
Who is this one bikonu, mgbeke feeling funky. Pls go and hide jare make we see road, if Chika show us her bikini body u sef go show us mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#
Everybody wan show body.. I no need to worry babes with toasting again jus to see them body, cos Linda Ikeji dey serve me their naked body ryt inside my room.. Dis one na Home service.. Tosin body sexky sha.
I see no reason why someone will confidently wear pant and bra just to take a picture for the whole world to see.is she trying to show how expensive her pant and bra cost(that is if they are)I tag this RUBBISH
She no just try at all, see teeth . Body dey like those old athletes.. She's SO WRONG ... D only thing wey I see na the bobby buh d rest na error ..still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
I just love this babe's desire to live life to its fullest. You rock Tosyn! All of una wey dey open mouth say her belle no flat reach, una don forget say she is SS and from research she cant have a totally flat tummy but she looks good and healthy that is what matters jare!
You guys are mean sha! This lady suffers from sickle cell and sickle cell patients usually don't have flat stomach! Saying she's ugly and all is so not nice cos she didn't create herself. You lot are too quick to judge and you are not any better.
108 comments:
She try!
Everything firm! Nice!
C'mon release that stomach! She got a great body tho
Wow! Sexy Tosin!
Awwwww this is so cute. I love you tosyn le crush of life.
Wow! Wow! She's got a very hot and sexy body.
Ok... Good!
Why do I even open this links....
Still trying to get the dictionary you use Linda. Because the hot I know conflicts with yours. Thank you very much!
Hot sexy area mama toh bad. She is stunningly beautiful.
Noted
Linda, u need to go back to sch to knw d meaning of 'hot' every dick n harry is hot to u abi?
Diz wowo gurl..abeg diz is not hot oooo...go cover ur body.
Rubbish
#############God punish devil?
she's tryn so hard to take ha tommy in.
replier ng says so. i will b commenting unda anonymous with d name replier ng at d end until i rememba my password, unless i'm browsing wf ma fone.
Me likey likey what me see see
Buhahahahaha, wetin bi dis? See belle.
Honestly linda this is hot body,that is to say you don talk true since when I know you.
If she wants to share pics like this, she needs to visit Nicki Minaj's doctor first. So not sexy!
Linda Ikeji, what is hot here na? Is she a man?? All I see is a man with a breast implant.
Has she produced kids? her tummy looks like she has, i give her 4/10
Smh...
Linda u don come again, which one b hot bikini body for here
Nt sexy
Linda are u sure u knw wat hot means?
Alright.
K
Rude idiot
Totally wrong.. Do follow suit! It is well ..keep the pictures for your husband not even fiancée. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#
Linda biko she doesn't have the body. Stop praising pple unnecessary. If u like post dis
abeg what is hot about this?? my old woman can do better
Stop indirectly yabbing this nice girl. This ain't a hot bikini body.
Tosyn! Tosyn!! Toosyn!!! How many times did I call you? Pls bikini body show off is not for everyone. Pls be warned, a woed is enough for the wise.
Slow news day? Ehn linda?
Omo dis babe straight ooooo,what kind of figure 1 is dis?
Proudly!!! Hahahahahahahahahhahahah bikini body indeed
Hot wetin kwa? Mbanu
Mtshewwwwww
This girl no sha sweet for any where
Linda I'm sure u know ders nthn hot here
Buuuh Linda,this body ain't hot at al.She doesnot have a flat tommy neither does she have a pweedy face.Am tired of all these bikini photos u display jare.
Who is this one bikonu, mgbeke feeling funky. Pls go and hide jare make we see road, if Chika show us her bikini body u sef go show us mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#
Ain't nothing hot 'bout dis
I dunno. The body is straight and bulky in teh middle.
News rating: 10/10.......with this kinda body 69 is assured!
dunno if she too should be doing this
Great body for her age! She fine pass her sister too
Lmao #wtf
Haba u just disgrace your self, ur skin is not fine, you are not fine n u don't have a flat stomach ( meemee ).
God help U
Like Seriously?
ugly thing!
Everybody wan show body.. I no need to worry babes with toasting again jus to see them body, cos Linda Ikeji dey serve me their naked body ryt inside my room.. Dis one na Home service.. Tosin body sexky sha.
Ngbeke!!!!
Cool breast, wack ass..
Nice body
Wat exactly is hot about the pictures??
Linda what's wiv u and all dis hot bikini body? Ehn. Hot body ko, cold body ni... Go put on some cloth.
Davido's GF
Mtchew not sexy...
na wa, even cockroach go wear pant. She her man body, please cover up biko!
Not bad, but she can do better.
See her bele like my own,,,not Sexy but she fine sha
Hawt???...small bt that bra na better push up o!#wink
hot gini? lol
butyn dey here na?she dry lyk stock fish unto anoda mata dis babe worwor ohhhhh,see her mouth sha,e b lyk syringe.#strollsaway
Just dere sha
Oh my gosh! Tosyn this ain't meant for u! Se o gbo?
na real hot bikini body
Lmaoooooo..Chaiii na wa
Hmmmm! We don see am. Next 1 plz. Dis is now a trend among OAPs n Celebs. Well work. Ur bod fine small sha.
See face abeg Nawa ooo
That her pawpaw like dat of my ex...lol
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
ALloy you lie! Even after tucking in d tummy, e still be like afo akpu,cum keep teeth like goat wey de bleat. She no folo.
Please is that a kind of body to show off? She looks odd. Please leave this bikini body show off 4 ppl who get beta shape abeg. Warisdis? ??
Elle
lol A NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE.....http://udokajane.blogspot.com/
Nothing hot about the pic jor. Tummy not flat, no curves, skin just there, face not fine. So how did it make news?
This babe is ugly and the shape is disgusting, please what is this a former man????
Mtcheeeww... she no fyn sef.
Kinda cool for a sickle cell patient sha..pple will def hate...go tosin...#myopinion #plsdntbite
Madam please cover up!!! *long hiss*
What is hot here abeg Linda? Your hypocrisy is too much.
Ne$ha Ne$ha
There's Notin hot abt dat body..u wanna c a hot bikini body check out @scenty6 on instagram tnk me lata.
I can't see anything hot here or maybe na my eyes
Lion shape
She is not such a fine chick but she's got great body.
She try,gv her 58%
I see no reason why someone will confidently wear pant and bra just to take a picture for the whole world to see.is she trying to show how expensive her pant and bra cost(that is if they are)I tag this RUBBISH
MC BIGGY
Eye penetrating. I like the upper part
what on heaven name his she thinking sexy or what? girl you need food ooooooom
Not fine joor...
Urgggggggh,she's ugly,why not look the camera direct,broad nose sha.
She no just try at all, see teeth . Body dey like those old athletes.. She's SO WRONG ... D only thing wey I see na the bobby buh d rest na error ..still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Who is she ? OAP? Like seriously, what was tosyn thinking snapping in bikini. u don't even look good wif ur cloths on u. Smh
Still #IDMMB
U wey be like skipping rope sef dey talk...mtcheww!!
Wearing the wrong bathing suit for her body type.
@scenty6
Lmao like u knw wat i was thinkin abt she bi fine @ all...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
SIGH....Tosin why?
Hey, sorry no hating ooo, but this aiint sexy and hot bikini bod for me oooo.....
#eyesrolling
She try. Atleast the boobs seems firm and nice. #strollsaway
You all bashing her(females), Ur tummy's ain't anyfin near her's neither are dat of ur gf's and wives. Free d woman. she is Ok.......
Madness
Dirty
Ugly
Mschewwwwwww
na wa oh!!!Whats hot about this annoying body???abeg let me see road joor
Y na! U for no show this...... lol.
I just love this babe's desire to live life to its fullest. You rock Tosyn! All of una wey dey open mouth say her belle no flat reach, una don forget say she is SS and from research she cant have a totally flat tummy but she looks good and healthy that is what matters jare!
This girl can do no wrong! Love you, OAP OF LIFE!!
leave her u hatters, am sure yours/gf's body is worse, she has good body, which one can u make? olodos!
You guys are mean sha! This lady suffers from sickle cell and sickle cell patients usually don't have flat stomach! Saying she's ugly and all is so not nice cos she didn't create herself. You lot are too quick to judge and you are not any better.