Photo: Alleged rapist paraded at OAU Senate building this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Photo: Alleged rapist paraded at OAU Senate building this evening

The twitter handle of OAU students tweeted this pic above alleging he's a rapist caught within the school premises. They didn't say if he's a student or not but they say he allegedly raped or tried to rape a year 1 student. Will bring details later...

61 comments:

becky coker said...

Good for him

Hmmmm smh....better do something fast

habiolahayorinde@gmail.com

Really.

hrm paul ojeih said...

God don catch am dey for give am d Indian treatment cutting of his weapon of mass destruction.
Linda by the way wat is dis code that i have to type before my message can be sent i no be robot o

Good 4 d idiot...dajax47@yahoo.com

He needs to be castrated! shyninsta@gmail.com

Funso Samuel said...

Okay.Him don enter 'one chance'.Me trust Awoites...he must to pay for his deeds ni sha.

Jungle justice cant they hand him over to the police, cant we just act civilised for once, students for that matter.

daisy said...

wonders shall never end in dis our country

Good for him

Emjay said...

Cut his damn dick and give it to d dogs,son of a gun

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

ONE WORD: LOUDSPEAKER!!!!!!!1

Photo Bugil Tante said...

nice share Linda..

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Bastard!

God have mercy

ever concious, militant, progressive ife students ! Great!!!

they should have strip him and tie that his small penis with rope...i detest rape so much..only a beast in human skin can rape...

Oops ! Saidusolomon8@gmail.com

So OAU students don't know when to use "been" and "being"? Its pitiful.

Jane said...

Very good. Rapists shud be paraded.

Serves him right!!! *****Queenmaya****

The dude name na sorry i swear.....

Good grief!!! He's already been beaten to a pulp.Next, they should make Suya out of his pintle.

OLODO said...

shameless man....
visit my blog

www.khadijatolodo.blogspot.com. Click to Visit

ellajohn said...

They should hand him over to the Police.
Faceoflib

That's my Almer Mata. Great Ife!! Ever Conscious and ever vigilant.

He should be punished severely animal #onelovefromSnow#

KWEEN said...

CUT OFF HIS DICK!!

lynn said...

good for him ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Hmmm God catch am

Linda the man no get shame. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

LYNNE said...

Stupid coward! Kill him slowly! ogooakpa@yahoo.com

ukbliss said...

Gud for him

That's one thing I love OAU for, they will take the rapist around, thoroughly disgrace him and then hand him over to the police. Good for rapist bastards

ebony said...

Students go beat am blue black mhen!!!.. for him life if e see pussy he go flee

K we re waiting Linda #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

na God cash you

The 'akpu' on his face is enough to make him not look at another woman as long as he lives! Choi!!!! This na ajor bad market.

Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

Adedolapo said...

‘Has being caught?!...Ok

They no longer speak English at OAU? Very annoying.

even the EDUCATED one are so UNCIVILISED..bunch of MORONs

UK Tog

men and ihe di na ike.. tufiakwa

blaq said...

He don enter am

Oh you guys should cut off his pee

Am trying to comprehend the Twitter grammer. @amfestus

LMAO...

OOU lecturers will be next. randy crop of animals.

Why are u calling him a rapist wen all the girls now walk naked. Yacham

iamdebby-g said...

Trust OAu,we call it 'maximum shishi'.they beat and parade them,that's all.Besides,nigerian police can't be trusted.we handle them in our own way

I trust my alta mater, dem no dey carry last for this kind thing. If he escapes death, I'm sure he wud neva even get aroused when he sees a naked girl. GREAT IFE ALL THE WAY.

Any they claim its one of d best schools,can you imagine the error using a past tense such as being in place of current situation,which is supposed to be been.
apako

Abegi,no wonder naija can't change,if a thief is caught,jungle justice,kidnapper,dis even efcc do the same,dey will 1st snap den gif u card board to write.
We are all trapped in dis stupid country.
Imagine an higher institution writing a disgraceful comment such as this and then having spelt a word wrongly suddenly harsh tagging it publicly,smh

Imra said...

They no longer speak English at OAU? Very annoying.:)

Tak em to jail 4eva

Why rape?wen there are so many runz girl u can pay for sex @ #500 for a round

They should butcher the prick.

if its true he did rape the girl or tried to, then its nice they caught him

You guys saying that don't they speak English anymore at OAU should just shut the FUCK up. So no allowance for mistakes or typos? Bloody hypocrites.