Newly wed glow: Koko and Chimaobi step out to church together
Newly married couple Koko - Sen Ita Giwa's daughter, and her husband Chimaobi Shawcross Obioha Jnr had that newly wed glow as they stepped out to church today. They got married in a star-studded wedding last month.
Cute couple! Still trying to figure out the style of the girl's cloth sha. It's all good, everything from the rich is acceptable sha lol #onelovefromSnow#
Chimaobi right from our school days had always said he must marry a rich girl! And he kept tabs on rich babes trying to date them na wah oo it is good to chase your dreams oo.. Gold digger.
63 comments:
Cute couple
aww, they look good together, beautiful couple.
They look 5alive.
They look good together..... HML tho.
Lovely couple
So what? Linda please how is this mellifluous to me?
Beautiful.
So what? Linda please how is this mellifluous to my ears?
Love your wife with unconditionally love..cherish her and keep her ..likewise the wife..DO SAME. It is well. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#
Cute!
Yeah
Beauriful couple.
REALLY??? Eh hen! Tel me is nt true? Nawa o
Good to know that they go to church.It is a great thing to worship the Living God.I wish them happiness in their marriage.
Good for them.
Good for them
Sure looks beautiful
WOW #4REAL
Lovely couple!Buuuuh,I still don't understand r outfit...Is it Iro n buba or something else?
what happened to her plz?
Cute couple! Still trying to figure out the style of the girl's cloth sha. It's all good, everything from the rich is acceptable sha lol #onelovefromSnow#
Lovely couple! May their marriage last a life time. Amen!
Are they suppose to go differently? I don't find this interesting.
God bless their marriage
They look different, Abi Dem no realise money from d wedding?
What is she wearing o? Cute hubby
How can you tell, I can't. But they are a cute couple.
Okay.
May the Lord keep blessing your union
Nice one.
The bride luks funny, dat cloth isnt for her body type
...As e dey hot
...May God bless their union
So they haven't been to church since then.
Faceoflib
Cute couple
Nice 1 may God bless their union.
Lmao @ ur comment
Cute guy, d gurl looks funny
My thoughts ...Thank u.
Linda na wa 4 u o. U can give some kind of silly news.
Elle
Hml
Lovely outfit..very decent...
She looks ordinary!nothing fabulous about her.
Hubby looking cute
Ok seen.
Abeg d babe na bad dresser. Smh#
The girl's shape is confusing....I dnt understand her shoulder #datz not my buziness tho#
wat r u wearing dear? Maxi gown/abi buba n wrapper? Wateva rocks dem boat!!! All d best #yawning...#gudnyt
Cute couple...
Cute couple God bless ur union
It's true @ shoulder
Cute
Just stop commenting u don dey vex person.go nd open church err LIB is nt 4 u
I swear I find her outfit confusing
LINDA LINDA LINDA LINDA STOP AMIGBO
Fuckkkkkkk u drive me nuts. Ur grammar gives me a headache
Cute woman, ugly print. That print just sucked her in and made her look like a human tree.
So dis was how dis girl became fair? Lol
she looks basic, nofin spectacular. Linda dis post is a joke I guess!!!!!
Your use of the word is even wrong in this context......#I must write english# mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Chimaobi right from our school days had always said he must marry a rich girl! And he kept tabs on rich babes trying to date them na wah oo it is good to chase your dreams oo.. Gold digger.
They sat behind me, looking good.#Famzmuch