Award winning Canadian-based Nigerian R&B and Hip-Hop artiste, Akin releases a brand new single titled “Nigerian Girl”.
Akin, whose
previous single, “Harmony”, topped charts in major Canadian radio
stations is definitely set to make a statement in the Nigerian and
African music sphere with this wonderfully delivered, insightful and
conscious song, “Nigerian Girl”.
Dedicated to not just the Nigerian woman, but all African women; “Nigerian Girl” is Akin’s first single off his debut album. Akin also co-produced “Nigerian Girl” alongside “Ra” and “Stephen Hunt”.
In
celebration of the African Woman, U & I Music is offering the
chance to a lucky fan to be part of the Video Shoot for “Nigerian Girl”.
As well as being in the video, this offer includes an all expense paid
trip to Canada (Video Shoot Location),
Want to be the leading “Nigerian Girl”? Follow these easy steps:
(i) Take a Picture of yourself in any African attire;
(ii) Use the hashtag #NigerianGirlByAkin , tag @AkinMusic and give us your definition of a Nigerian Girl.
(iii) Then get your friends to like the picture on Akin’s Instagram page
(iv) The person with the most likes wins.
What are you waiting for? Join the conversation
Click here to download and listen to “Nigerian girl”:
Direct Download Link: http://bit.ly/ NigerianGirl
Soundclud Link: https://soundcloud.com/ akinmusicofficial/akin- nigerian-girl
U&I website: http://uandimusic.net
To Connect With Akin:
Twitter: @AkinMusic
Instagram: @AkinMusic
For Further Inquiries; Contact U & I Music on www.uandimusic.net
Or send an email to: unimofficial@ gmail.com
16 comments:
okay ooo we have heard. biko next
thumbs up dear
Issokay.
even with all the hype....
guy ur music no TRY,.....
nice effort thou......
GOD IS THE GREATEST
Issorai
Nice track. She's like no other...
Is that all? Aiiiiit.
Canadian-based Nigerian ! whats that
thats kool sha....
kennyy
It's alright
Meaning, he is Nigerian but lives in Canada. U no sabi English? Lol
Tundeforlove@yahoo.com
oh my Akin!! beautiful piece, so proud of u
Good
That's nice
I like Akin oh. His music is very meaningful. Nigerian Girl is really nice. We are very proud of you, you should come home.