RONALDOOOOO.... MY FOOTBALL LIVING LEGEND
Good for dem
Musa
Yakubu ayegbeni
And the winner goes to Diego Costa,
Cristiano Ronaldo will win...
C Ronaldo will finally win it
List without suarez shows fifa is stupid..After all he did for Liverpool..shame on Fifa.......................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Ronaldo will win again
Ronaldo.
CR7
Yaya Toure does not stand a chance, tho I want Messi to win this year, but Ronaldo played better this year so guess he wld win again
mesiless messi Don carry am na. wisdompatrick64@yahoo.com
Haba, my man Suarez no make the list? This is ridiculous .. am on FIFA strike .. lol
Ronaldo all the way.
CR7 shud win it
Hard to choose
Sincerely, a German deserves the award. But since FIFA (dubiously) awarded that of 2010 to Messi, then this should be awarded to Christiano, as people are so blind to just how many goals you score
Saurez is not on that list???? Wtf is really wrong with this govering body...
Pls let it not b CR7 or Leo... Its boring seeing dia name over nd over again.
I think Manuel Neuer should win it because he was outstanding at the world cup.He sopped Messi from scoring against him in the final as his tem beat Argentina by 1 goal to nil and he also stopped Ronaldo from scoring against him as his team beat Portugal by 4 goals to nil.I think he deserves to win it.
see set up.....(CR7)
anyways....anything can happen....Yaya believe in yourself ..but if by mistake they mention you as the winner best believe its just one of those normal Malaria nightmares ....wink...
GOD IS THE GREATEST
CR7 is the best candidate 4 the post. Messi hasn't been inform lately. So definitely CR7 MUST Grab the crown. #teamRealunited# **** QUEEMAYA******
I think Cristaino is the favourite for this year award , he has been scoring dozens of goals this season ... So Ronaldo is the man
Messi of course!!!! He is just one goal away from being a living legend...which Ronaldo is far away from.
C. Ronaldo should win it. he deserves it. Hala Madrid.
Its gonna be either messi or ronaldo.
Why will an African be the last on the list.#justthinkingloud
why will an African be the last on the list.#Justthinkingloud
I guess is Ronaldo...F**k him
Messi is my man
CR7 for dis shi!!!
I wonder y Aguero isn't on dis list?
Ronaldo for sure
We all know the award will go 2d best..... CR7!!!
Twit @successralu
See dem fine boys in funke's voice
CR7 of couse.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Suarez isnt on the list,like seriously????the list is not complete o..
3 Chelsea players is all i see....wow wow wow...,..CR7 will win it Lindodo
Eden Hazard for Ballon d'or in the nearest future!! Anticipate y'all
Hazard
No need for this pple 2 disturb themselves!....CR7 owns it!
Where's mikel obi, where's obafemi& his baby mama? if only dat woman can allow him to concentrate, he would have made it to top 10...lol
Cr7
Cr7
Messi shud win Ronaldo is too fine n rich, he has enuf abeg
Messiah name @cusmasgoalboy
C Ronaldo all the way..welldone boo
Lucky them.
In the competition of world cup '14, i think Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany) get a good player and a best contributions, but CR7 the winner. Who knows?
nyc 1 messi carry on , barca 4 lyf !!!.
CR7 sure deserves it.
Ivory coast
Ivory coast
No Suarez, no credibility?
Who else are they going to give than C boy. Abeg na Ronaldo joor. But wait ooo outta of dis list germAny players has the highest number of players in d list
Cristiano Ronaldo... Messi is still missing his period.
>V!ctorBrock
To Karim Benzema please, I'm tired of Messi/Ronaldo all the time.
C Ronaldo must win it cos he deserves it....
In Messi we trust
SIX GERMANS
CR7 is the winner
CR7 all the way
No Luis Suarez...not fair na... My guy has apologised
Same old pple wil win na
Christiano Ronaldo
decides fifa ooooo
Ronaldo all the way
If is not Thomas muller.. it shouldn't be anyone. Dolce Raggaza
Football hate's you too baby...
6 Madrid Players? it shuda b called Madrid D'OR
The one and only CR7
Definitely CR7....cos he's been fantastic so far...16 goals in 8 or 9 games.....plus champions league winning it and being the highest goal scorer plus copa de rey....d boy is just too gud... Cristiano Ronaldo.....
Cristiano Ronaldo of course, he was the best last season...
too bad dis kind of award is not for dogs....#Suarez
messi deserve it
C7
I think it should goes to Germain players (Manuel GoalKeeper) since they dominated at the world cup 2014 and played a very fantastic football he (Manuela Goalkeeper) stopped Lionel Messi(My Only Man) not to scored him at the world cup and also stopped Christian Ronaldo not to scored him during their 4:0 defeated to Potugal at the world cup.
Cristiano Ronaldo, deserve it more than any other player.........