Lol. OAP Osi Suave calls out lady who stole perfume from his car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Lol. OAP Osi Suave calls out lady who stole perfume from his car

Lol...biko return his perfume.

113 comments:

Abeg.....me I cannot laugh oooooo

thank your God she did not turn to a snake in your car. next news pls

Lool drama

Lmaoooooooo

Osi stop embarrassing yourself by sharing your indiscretions. You were hoping for booty and she took advantage of you. You should not be giving lifts to strangers.

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Hehehehe.. That pef must be costly...

LIB ALL THE WAY!

Nothing wey person no go hear.

SANDRA said...

Wat a childish attitude, why d embarrassment? Can u go nd talk 2 her privately?? Must u crave attention??? Everybody now wants 2 b featured on LIB.

U bera be sure b4 u mention.....no be only lift! Where una frm de come? Talk tru! Mtchew! Common perfume.

Lol.....

Mr OAP, attention seeking achieved!
Do you suffer from anencephaly or something that she took it without you knowing? And since you sound like you know her, why not tell her directly? *Hiss*

Rubbish! Na because them steal her perfume that's why she come dey cry for social media? How much be the perfume sef? Abeg make we hear word joor.

Haha...hope you checked well? Before publicly disgracing someone and showing yasef! Yeye

just a perfume..Some babes re nt smiling #iam Gtician#

is dis a joke????? or anoda publicity stunt?????

Funny babe return his perfume or.....

But why would someone want to take advantage of other people's kind gestures? It is acts like this that make people suspicious of other people.

Pele, go buy another one make person hear word

How much is d perfume,baby come on pls go for another one you're more than,infant most of our celebrities went to twitter to seek for attention

Is he sure he gave her a lift or he didn't pay for her services?....

Lmao......girls can hustle any how sha! Perfume!!!

Mention her.

Rotfl.... yeye man! dnt worry she will return it. As u no gree give her moni na she move your perfume no tym. If I may ask where were your eyes wen she stole ur perfume as u claimed mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#

Where and ho did he meet a theif for a friend? Pls you know how Ʊ guys met jejely go n settle yourselves.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Idiot, when you were carrying oloshos you didn't know they were crazy abi?

becky coker said...

Lmao

Lol dats why people don't like giving free ride.
Faceoflib

I stole the perfume. Kill yourself Tosin!!

lmfaooooo this story made me laugh so hard lmaoooo

Funso Samuel said...

How much is the perfume that will make him to be making noise like this? Oga swerve jawe.

Some gurls can be stupid sha.Why stealing a perfume? She should have asked for the perf.Simple!

Announcement.

Ello said...

"Mr lift giver"why did you pick her up?

Joyful Joy said...

Babe pls return the perfume before he expose you oooo.

hahahaha that girl is ARU

As if it's just a lift!!!maybe he dint settle her well!...laffing my balls out*openteeth

Justyswt said...

Lols. Babe biko, return the perfume o if u no want wahala.

This dude has completely lost it..
And oh! № lady stole his perfume...
He's just doing this for attention knowing Madam Linda will pick it up..
-_-

Lmao. Na wa o

Hahahahaha. Wonders shall never end

SunnyBriggs. said...

Abeg mention her. Better still, post a picture.

Hehehehehe,he's been gentle now oo

Lindodo, how does dis change d price of garri in d market biko. Happy sunday jare.

Lol. Babe, return it ooooooooooooooooooo.

This is FOOTBALL!

Anything Can Happen

www.my360vibes.com

koolchica said...

Lolz.... Babes biko return him perfume b4 yawa go gas 4 u. My guy dey provoke 4 u.
But come 2 think of it. Na only bottle of perfume d babe fit tif sef. Shame on u! Small Ole!!! Biko return d cheap perfume,make we for hear word. Mtcheeew!!!

lol. u go fear na

Attention seeker !!!

Hmmm just passsing

zuwii said...

heheh, i dey find u sef to slap u with the sosoriobia wen u put 4 motor.... #cow#

So does he have to tweet about it? Is it everything people must tweet about and Linda u will den carry it like it's gist...smh

Blessed Child said...

Mission accomplished. Next please

Abi now.funny man calling out thief on social media...what a childish act

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Funso Samuel said...

Point of correcrion:Suave is a guy.

Funso Samuel said...

Lol.

Daralohi said...

Lol let her be and get another perfume.

Are you well at all? You need to see a physician

Infantile behavior. Shows indiscipline.

Lmaooo.... Very funny something i swear...

LOL! this guy sef..the lady should return his perfume oo...

Me too.

Chy 🌹 said...

Hian...can't u replace d perf wivout ranting?..obviously she sensed ur oshofree nature and decided to steal it...womaniser.
Ordinary perf...kai...I dnt support stealin buh it Serves u ryt...u met ur kind..gud ladies dnt steal
Pls visit My blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

This guy is a dirty idiot. U claim to give her a lift yet u already know her twitter handle to mention her. Ugly pig. Razz obonte. Nonsense. What car do u drive again? Better buy another perf cuz ur body odor can kill faster than Ebola.

Let's roll out the red carpet for our impeccable Prince Charmin' is back 4 gud. #Mad luv from ur Number One Fan...

Some ladies r so cheap ..... Moving ordinary perfume

Zenki Moye Brown said...

HABA Alloy....why do u always miss he for her??? or is it always intentional????

Jesus Reigns said...

Ok she will. Can we have some peace and quiet?

jerry said...

Lolz.

OAP does not know the difference between perfume and cologne ? Men were cologne and women wear perfume ! HABA!!!!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Mtcheeew..Linda pls stop making this boy relevant

It serves him right, that is how they go about carrying all sorts.

Eugenia said...

Abi o. If they see their fellow man on the road, they won't give him lift o. U no need make noise, na only perfume she take.

naija babe! They cn f up sha........

All these posts on Osi suave. Am beginning to feel linda has an agreement with this guy. Outside lagos no one knew who dis dude was about a month ago.

The perfume must be made of diamond and gold residue joor!

I doubt if na lift matter, maybe he "do" d babe, and he didn't settle her according to agreement. How much is d perfume sef dat he's even making noise. Someone should tell him to carry chair and sit...

Ceemij said...

U carry ashawo, e come get sense pass you. How are you sure the name she gave you is her real name? No disgrace yourself for here oh.

Hmmm. This one nobe small talk there are 2 sides to a coin. Personal experience: While waiting for bus after work on a late friday night on ikorodu road, i met some1 who parked and offered me a ride. Am not so keen on lifts being an ex unilag babe but when i considered the long unmoving traffic mfm was causing i felt it would be better to sit in an acc ride than stretch my ass in a bus for the long ride.
Halfway along the journey, the guy suggested we stop for drinks. As i nodey rush house go do anything i said *ok* after drinks,1 took just one (no time for play play) we continued the journey, finally we got to my bus stop, we exchanged numbers and i alighted. I had droped my laptop bag at his back seat so before i stepped down i swung the bag forward and got down.
Got home n dumped my things upstairs n went to find food and shower. MAIN JIST: by the time i got back to my room i saw like 50 missed calls from the guy and a text saying he gave me 5days. I Called back laughing &asked what 5days was for. Omo see raking that i stole his z10 (this was like when it just came out) me! I lash am straight said i didnt steal anything. Argued all night but the next morning when i thought about it, it might have been when i swung my laptop bag out cuz his fone was charging in the front. Am still alive 2day and didnt bother myself especially as the guy no sabi my crib.lol

ejike capable said...

One day u go lift ghost.

HAHAHAHA

Bia you've come again with ur ENGLISH. We have been enjoying this blog jejely without ur English. Please lets keep it that way. Yes we know you have PHD in English language...haba!

How much be perfume bush man? U dun check under seat?

(twitter/ig)

Hmm

Atobatele said...

This dude need to grow up.

Nigga please!!!! How can you even put your perfume in the car with the intention of spraying it at work. What happened to putting it on at home in ur bedroom before stepping out. Local goat

O girl na u steal d fone.............ur story is crooked. Oloshi

Hilarious
Good for you, will you do the same for guy? I wish she move your wallet too

Ok send me d name of d perfume, copy of d receipt n d d exact spot u picked n dropped d suspect, wanna help u investigate. Ode!!! Bcos u manage buy cheap aboki air fresher we no go hear word 4 u. Lol but babes dey vex oooo.

Yea. That was a booty lift.

Ode. Why would i post this if i stole the stupid fone, just following the storyline that all is not as it seems.
I even offered the guy to replace the fone back but after discussing it at my office my colleagues were of the opinion that i should not replace what i did not take

lekan said...

Na so one babe take bold face comot Samsung earpiece from my car. God will judge

Kia,ordinary perfume you come social media come dey holla,which kind perfume b dat sef? Na Gold? You no just get sense shaa,somthg wey you go don use tire remain small for bottle,no be ur mate dey buy woman house? Big Fool.

Moral of this story? Buy quality perfumes like Creed or Amouage...spray before u leave your house and you won't need to 'touch up' all day. Lmao

Where was ur attention wen she "stole" it?

Chop Chop said...

Be happy!

Lagos Lawyer said...

Wat kinda stupid comment is ds? I put my perfume in my car also. Early morning rush dictates it cos I clean forget when it used to be in d house. And stmes u wanna freshen up midday too! Does it make sense now dunderhead. Calling someone a local goat when ur reasoning powers is obviously limited! Iranu!!

Osi is just crazy waiting for him to call her out though

Ow is it a childish act??...u don't av to be too serious in evrytin u do, just try and mak sm1 smile somewhere. I think dats wat he's tryn to do.....FM

U should be ashamed of urself.. Pple be seeking publicity by all means

Yao ming said...

Of course he won't do the same for a guy Yo phucking faggots! Guys give ladies lift all the time...it's a typical nigerian man thing...am sure if Yo broke ass had a ride...ull Holla @ them bitches too! N I doubt ull have random niggas shut gunning in ur car. No hate but I fucking hate hypocrites!

Mumu...I no support Osi...but ur comment is mumuish in nature. You can keep anything u want in ur car even if na d whole wardrobe. Dont be stupid.

If u know her personally, y not confront her directly! People can be very stupid. social media is now the new platform @ vent.

SILLY.....................

Still laughing pls wat is d name of dis perfume biko

Really! This is hilarious!

Babes tho #lmao

Edumare bless me with twins o!

who wan steal that SOSOROBIA wey u dey use?

Dull guy..you be mumu

Stole your pefume she for steal your wallet

Girls will nt stop disgracing us! haba!

Alloy alloy I greet u ohh.