Has footballer Joseph Yobo joined politics? See photos
Looks like joining politics is the new trend among our famous folks. Former Super Eagles captain Joseph Yobo is the new ambassador of the PDP Ward 2 Ward Initiative. He is pictured above with other members of the group while on a courtesy call on the National Publicity Secretary
of the PDP, Olisa Metuh, yesterday Wednesday October 29th. See another pic after the cut...
Before nko..dis is d new future for Nigeria...it is nice tht d younger generation should take over buh d approach is Rily bad and will kill d system..all our failed artists and scared actors started d trend..im waiting for Davido to pick a form too..everytin is always a joke in dis country... good move going Bad
He shouldn't be there for money anyways as he's very rich now! But you can't just tell.. God be with all of them sha. It is well. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#
Nigeria is jes a useless country. Only God can deliver us from the hands of our wicked and selfish leaders. Is Yobo no rich enough? They are so many unemployed graduates roaming the streets, can't they give others opportunity? Chai! I weep for Nigeria. Very Rich yet very poor. Since I was a kid it has bn d rich getting richer while the poor die of starvation. Useless people.
Hahahahhahahaha is possible you know! Coz our showbiz re now joining poltical. After all the money they had. Yet not okay for them. Well anyone they wish Nd feel is Gud to be there or tested good luck to them all.
Yobo...nor go vote for APC and you dey PDP. That will be called 'political own goal' and d brushing those thugs u dey politics with will give you ehn, na die oh. Ask Festus Keyamo make him tell how far!!!-
This boy is obviously there cause he got kicked out of his job and he's back to join the corrupt politicians to steal more money ..This yobo has always been corrupt when he was in nff and is still corrupt .why cant they let jobless youth have such opportunities .. see the shameless womanising olisa Metuh ..agadi nwoke shining teeth with him..
46 comments:
Wetin concern me..abeg next
Before nko..dis is d new future for Nigeria...it is nice tht d younger generation should take over buh d approach is Rily bad and will kill d system..all our failed artists and scared actors started d trend..im waiting for Davido to pick a form too..everytin is always a joke in dis country... good move going Bad
Good 4 him. CHI.
Ward Ambassador ? what the hell is that
He shouldn't be there for money anyways as he's very rich now! But you can't just tell.. God be with all of them sha. It is well. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#
If u asked me? Na who I go ask?
It is the new trend. New thieves.
Nigeria is jes a useless country. Only God can deliver us from the hands of our wicked and selfish leaders. Is Yobo no rich enough? They are so many unemployed graduates roaming the streets, can't they give others opportunity? Chai! I weep for Nigeria. Very Rich yet very poor. Since I was a kid it has bn d rich getting richer while the poor die of starvation. Useless people.
Heck, I'm in too. Watch this space. Lol.
Hahahahhahahaha is possible you know! Coz our showbiz re now joining poltical. After all the money they had. Yet not okay for them. Well anyone they wish Nd feel is Gud to be there or tested good luck to them all.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Hmmm soon our politics will be filled with actors and footballers, don't know if that is a good thing or a bad thing!
Good for him.
Hian! If I hear.....
Good for him.
The guy for wear suit na, or even just tie sef then shave that silly tennage haircut or they won't take him seriously
Hehe its a trend.
umm dis guy is going broke & he needs a place to make quick & easy money
Okay o, but nor go score own goal for there o, na you sabi.. I don talk my own
Hustlers....
Uhmmmmmmm, there's God o
It's high time I join politics too
Youth ambassador. any interested party?
smh,wot is he lookin for?money?he has it alredy,d rich gettin richer,vanity
wateva rocks is boat...afta all he has a family to takia of
You will d next person Aunt Linda
He should go nd contest for NFF president nd see d kinna fire in nigerian politics
Twit @successralu
Faceoflib
There's never enough money. Greed
Am not interested in what he wants to be. Am still disappointed at his performance in d last World Cup.
Congrats to him
Wetin hin day find for politics nah? Football money no do ham again?...... Tor.
Chai English Hard o
If is true dat means yobo is running out of cash and he needs more money to maintain his Ada ada wife hence she start cheating him nawa.
Lol... I swear... Blow whistle please. I think say na only me saw it am... Lol... Pointless
That's what happens when football stop paying....Go boy! Baba GOD and i fully dey ur back....Olohun!
Mayb
Yobo...nor go vote for APC and you dey PDP. That will be called 'political own goal' and d brushing those thugs u dey politics with will give you ehn, na die oh. Ask Festus Keyamo make him tell how far!!!-
Naija politics
In fact let all them famous folks join politics, we need fresh blood, faces and ideas, not all them old people in power forever and keep returning.
All celebs wana do politics naw! Na wa
This boy is obviously there cause he got kicked out of his job and he's back to join the corrupt politicians to steal more money ..This yobo has always been corrupt when he was in nff and is still corrupt .why cant they let jobless youth have such opportunities .. see the shameless womanising olisa Metuh ..agadi nwoke shining teeth with him..
My brother the husstle is real han han
The English give me headache
Like seriously? Hahahahaha. In mama peace's voice There is God ooooo
when one door closes, another will open
How you carry know LMAO? English hard die
His dad is into politics now
Saw him at sandralia hotel in Abuja like 3 weeks ago. He's too hot abeg