According to a statement made available today to AFP, the Cameroonian Ministry of Defence said the sect members attacked "the
village of Glawi, killing four Nigerian refugees and wounding one
Camerounian, before being pushed back by defence forces which pursued
them”.
The ministry also said two
groups of Boko Haram members had also tried to enter another border village with Nigeria but
they were “immediately intercepted and neutralised by our defence forces
who destroyed three 4×4 vehicles equipped with machine guns, killing 27
assailants,”.
39 members of the sect were confirmed dead after the various attacks
39 comments:
Father lord, let an end come swift to these murderers..
Boko Harammmmm when do you wana take a break? Don't invoke the wrath of God o! Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#
May their souls rest in peace.
Have mercy on us oh Lord!
Boko haram again!! When will all this come to an end?
Dis is war! God forbid. They will nevva succeed
May their souls rest in peace
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Their end is near
It is well. God is in control.
and the drama continues.....
GOOD IS THE GREATEST
so we'll basically just continue to live in fear while GEJ lives a secure happy life ba
The judgement of God upon these so called boko haram is close and God will judge them to their 4th and 5th generation.
Pls bring this down , I have this picture from over 5 years ago about niger delta uprising and this are niger delta militants and not boko haram, do allow there to be peace in the nation and yet you go ahead and post this think about it.
A working government.they are making sure these crazy assholes don't gain access into their country.
Can u imagine, I jst wish that I will wake up one morning and BH will be history. God pls save 9ja #onelovefromSnow#
So they have taken their fight to Cameroun? Blood thirsty is what they are!
There day's are number very soon Boko haram will turn to history
Dis people no dey finish na wa o
This is becoming unbearable.........
Dem carry am all d way 2 cameroon?
Good news! Rip to the innocent
Just how do this Cameroonian army do it that our Nigeria army cannot?
nice work from the military
Boko bustards
BH your days are numbered. God will definitely put an end to all this soonest
May their souls R.I.P....
Don't panic Biafra is coming soon
Nawa oooo
God deliver us from dis evil people wonder wat dey want to achieve ehhhhhhh kill urselves and marry ur virgins and leave us alone!!!
Beasts.
God In Control
Hmmm.....its well
BH won't stop while FG won't do anything about it. They only focus on forthcoming election & diff sit they will occupy
Won't dis idiots go to rest foreva?
Amen.
Please, what is really happening with the ceasefire agreement?
So, where are the girls now? I thought a ceasefire deal has been finalized?