Unknown gunmen abduct Bayelsa speaker’s brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 August 2014

Unknown gunmen abduct Bayelsa speaker’s brother

The younger brother of Bayelsa State House of Assembly Speaker, Konbowei Benson, Iniokpoemi Benson was abducted by unknown gunmen around 3am early this morning Monday August 4th at his residence in Korokorosei community in Southern Ijaw local government area.

Benson is the immediate past chairman of the community's development committee. This is the third high profile kidnap in the space of two weeks in the state.

16 comments:

#king said...

kkkkkkkk..Steveosky aka steve anus u are a bastard......................................#KingOfKings

Juliebabe said...

Wonders shall never end

Na wa. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com

It is well. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com

God help us. pheighty@yahoo.com

I pray for ur release! 1 pet 5:7. BishopDammy#

God will bring him back home.The family should not panic...God got his back

Watch hilarious videos here

CAUGHT ON CAMERA: A quack doctor molesting a Female patient

CRAZY PRANK: Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bus

Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher

PAVOUR said...

na their wahala be that. pavour@gmail.com

Nigeria, which way? lovinganna00@yahoo.com

Ijaw boys dey para o. I beg make una free the guy o.

Well, since Nigerian Politicians loot the nation the kidnappers too won't leave them alone.

Na wa o..is someone sending a message?
I hope no harm happens and he's found soon.

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Soon dey wil say oga jona is d cause. State govt pls do ur job. Beckynicks13@gmail.com

purity C said...

Nigeria! Is it hw we gonna be?

queenreigneth@gmail.com