Photos: 2face Idibia's brother, Hyacinth and wife welcome son
2face Idibia's younger brother, Hyacinth Idibia and his wife welcomed a son today. The little angel has since been named Hyacinth Idibia Jnr. Congrats to them.
71 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Wow a bouncing baby boy...he is so cute just like his father...congratulation to the couple
Cute baby joor. Oh God! O am so hungry to get my own cute baby. Give me my own man with whom i may make it come to pass, as soon as possible. I pray in Jesus name. A men
2face's brother bawo? abi that is 2face posing with his brothers wife. Which kind resemlance be this! their genes are frigging strong in their family o cos this man that me I am looking at is 2face himself
HI my crush where have u been all this while? Even music u know sing again...Used to really like 'draw nearer' and 'shanpepe'. Didn't even know he's married..their boy is so cute. Congrats!
71 comments:
Wow a bouncing baby boy...he is so cute just like his father...congratulation to the couple
Watch hilarious videos here
CAUGHT ON CAMERA: A quack doctor molesting a Female patient
CRAZY PRANK: Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bus
2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.
This is the lord doing .. So marvelous in our sight.. Train him to know God. Ps 127:3. BishopDammy#
Abeg d little baby is nt an angel. Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Congrats to the Idibias...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Fine baby. Congrats
The 1st pics tho#sayingnon. Welcome baby to the world, God's blessing always
He so adorable, congrats to mummy nd daddy
Cute bby,congratz 2 dem
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Cute bby. Cute fam... Congrats!!!
@BOBO_EDO
Cute baby joor. Oh God! O am so hungry to get my own cute baby. Give me my own man with whom i may make it come to pass, as soon as possible. I pray in Jesus name. A men
Cute; welcome to the world baba.
Congrats to them!
* My R1.50c comment *
Congratulations to them... He really loks like 2face
Isn't Hyacinth a girl's name? Anyway congrats.
Kimmy*****
2face's brother bawo? abi that is 2face posing with his brothers wife. Which kind resemlance be this! their genes are frigging strong in their family o cos this man that me I am looking at is 2face himself
Congrats to both of them. Cute baby.
Congrats to them
FACE OF LIB
Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!
Please, visit my blog
zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com
Cute baby.I tap into dis blessing in Jesus Name Amen
Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!
Please, visit my blog
zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com
Awwwww. I used to have a huge crush on HI. And when I finally met him, I was only 12 years old. He just called me little girl. Lol
AWESOME..... CUTE BABY.... ND DIS GUY SO LOOKS LIKE 2BABA... BLD IS THICK.
.ZB
Please dear here I am,waiting to get connected to u love. Talk to me,let's make it happen.07035193578. Waiting ...
Congrats to them,the baby is cute. But don't like wat d wife is wearing,doesn't suit her.#justanobservation#
Wow..so cute*baby
Awwww.... so cute! congrats to dem.
Angel Gabriel no be male??? Which one be ur own?
Sweet little baby. May God make u great n make u d delight of ur parents IJN.
Linda, please also let us know when 2Face Idibia's neighbor's wife gives birth. Abeg.
Welcome to the world Cuttie Angel. Linda post my comment Bikonuu
Congrats irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Welcome to our world cutie!!
congrats man
Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to or world cutieeeeeeeeeee. God bless you real good.
Congrats..... cute Dad
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Beautiful baby....Congratulations.
He has same lips as 2baba,congrat!
Congratulations bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Amen to your prayer it shall come to pass. Do not be in a hurry so that u will not find your self in the hand of a deceitful good for nothing
Congrat to them!!!
Photocopy of Tu Baba
Y'all didn't even notice hw endowed d wife is!! Damn me like
Congrats to dem bt d wife looks too local...Stardiva
AMEN!!! And so shall it be dearier. Wellcome to d world cute boy.
Frm ZION DE GREAT
The Idibias have strong genes. They make very cute and beautiful babies.
Congrats to them. AMYsexy
Congratulations to d Idibias
Congratulations to D Idibias
The Idibia gene is obviously a dominant one.
this baby has a striking resemblance with 2Baba's children.... congrats Mr and Mrs Hyacinth Idibia
Congratulations to them. At this stage one describe the looks of the baby, to tell you fine man he would grow to be.
wow..d boy is so cute..
Beautiful baby. I don't know why his wife is standing anyhow?! Which kain pose be that?
Ah..so my crush has been tsken? Miss u baby. Congrat to mr n mrs. Lovely baby.
The boy is so cute.. congrats to them
Self proclaimed Lib princess, why you dey vex na? Nawa o!
Congrats to the parents of the cute baby
Cute kid
That guy na 2baba carbon copy.......congrats to him, cute baby too...
XDON D DON
Cute baby! Congratulations
Wow such a cute baby Congrat to dem + the father look so much like 2face blood is thicker Dan water
Omg d guy resembles 2 baba die but d wife should ho and learn how to dress..
.. Brazilian Guy Bleaches his Skin with Acid to look like Michael Jackson ..Click to View
HI my crush where have u been all this while? Even music u know sing again...Used to really like 'draw nearer' and 'shanpepe'. Didn't even know he's married..their boy is so cute. Congrats!
Mgbeke wife ' ! Beautiful baby!
Congrats to them..
Linda wottapun nau, y d guy kon resemble 2baba lyk dis, Congratulations 2 d couple, ani owo ire leyin o
2face nd his bro luks so much alike, nd d little dude is so cute nd luks lyke d fada. Congrate to dem
MZ G
Na 2baba himself b dat? Waooo, congrats
what a cute little boy,welcome to the world son. you are blessed
Cute baby buh d 1st pix tho
A big congrat †o them. May G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless d child
Cute baby, welcome Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ our cold world?....linda pls comment M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ post ☺º°˚˚°Âº
na wa oh dem fine for this tuface family no be small congrats and all the best with the new born