MBGN 2014 2nd runner up and Miss Tourism 2014 Chinyere Adogu
wore this sheer April by Kunbi dress to the Miss Charismatic beauty pageant which held tonight at Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos. See what MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi wore to the event after the cut....
63 comments:
She looks different.nice pix
This iheoma is not fine abeg! Ahn ahn!!
Her face is bigger than her body.
She for no wear cloth sef!!
This ihuoma is just an average looking girl! Mba biko
Pls, did Nadia just put to birth a jim Iyke's son?
Sensitive parts must be shown...anyway,nice outfits. #Cutebusybee
Sweet outfit,wow and good looking,great legs. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Dear miss tourism, u are a pretty girl but your makeup is a No No from me. Haba! U look like Cruella Deville from 101 dalmatians
Chinyere na fido dido joor......
You tried small. 9ice dress with fairly body.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
what was Silverbird thinking? Iheoma looks mannish and Chinyere looks like a drag queen.....
Love miss mbgn's dress,stunning!
Fine gal
Fine dress yes face no!!!
She is beautiful
all these old girls claiming 17.
She looks good in the second pic.
Beautiful!
nice outfit..fyn galz.
And that dress is hideous!
Ihuoma looks average and manly. Paint her black and i'm sure nobody would notice her. She probably wouldn't even have been picked among the 32 girls in the contest. SMH. Fair skin is not everything. Silverbird, please do better.
They are not really wow but they look good though.
She is just not photogenic. Have seen her. She is beautiful
Mehn ifeomas is not cute hoohaa. She no go pass 1st stage at miss world, watch out. Cn she compete with Venezuelan beauty or even d Indians? She's so basic Biko. Miss tourism looks like a drag queen. Ugly much mucheches .
See Muscles.this gal no try atall.Haba!!
Ms. Small Body Big Head
#from C Y nwanne Linda#.
Nice pix due not pretty as Linda nwanne nwanyi.
I'm sorry but d structure of d iheoma girl's face is mannish, kinda like naeto c's wife n dat vonnevixen girls face. I tot it was a bad pic I saw wen every1 was fussing about how beautiful she was but I'm sure now dat she's not all dat. I'm not a hater but I think d 3rd girl is ok,dis ones r not beauty queen material. Bite me!!
I dn't knw silverbird came abt her winnin d mbgn bur 2 me I fink she's nt dah beautiful 2 av won. Anyway nice outfit
Not fine at all,nice out fit though.grace b
@ Cee. I thought the same when i saw this picture. She looks like a man. He facial features makes her to
Look like an he- she. Sorry folks and I hope I'm not raining on some guys parade #truthmustbetold
@ Apple. The lady in torqoise blue looks like a man. Her facial features are too strong for a lady. She looks masculine. Overated girl
They r jez dere facially + d blue dress luks cul.
Everything is a big NO for me
beautiful
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Miss mbgn?
My thoughts exactly
Linda u too bad keep zooming it you won't see anything.
These are not beauty queens jare. Haba this is an insult to beautiful gals out there.
This Iheoma looks old o ahn ahn! Be claiming 19 with that mannish body. D other girl try small but d dress? Nooo.....
K
4 crying out loud wat is beautiful abt dis girls, hmmmmmmm repent oo d kingdom of God is at hand stop advertising ur nakedness 2 world
Since there is a Miss everything nowadays! Hey Linda don't you think you should do a Miss LIB too? A way for you to groom future models and help them become successful like you. *iDEA*
@odobo grace lol@ did nadia just put 2 bed a jim iyke's son!! Choi! I troway cap 4 u... No be only a jim iykes son na a jim iyke's children!! Buhahahahahaha anyways bk 2 the matter ,,, ihuoma's dress is too big 4 her jare!!
Pretty dresses, pretty girls
I wonder d year we re going to win miss world again.. Cos am sure we are not even going to smell the first 50 let alone 2nd or 3rd runner up with all dis girls being chosen..... Look at miss tourism for Christ sake, so it means that without too much make up she won't be beautiful? She ends looking like a drag queen.. Look at Africans that have gone far in miss world. Nigeria,talking of Agbani,likewise Botswana and Ghana whom have come close at being crowned dey were all chocolate,tall,graceful n naturally beautiful with or witout make up.. Are. Dere no beautiful dark skin girls again or we juz want to go and show the world that we too have lightskinned girls... Na wao.. Mbgn u guys can do better..not saying they re not beautiful but enof of girls dat can only look beautiful with make up...
This is the ugliest MGBN queen have seen since I was born..
What's this??
She's got a manly body..
And № I aint hating, I just don't like what I'm seeing..
Wow...none of dem, just no! *smh*
DacDuchess!
Not bad at all
Nice. Dress by miss tourism...ihuoma looks regular
All the stunning true gorgeous drop dead beautiful and young things we have?- Gentle Giant
JEZ!!! who is misleading who here? How can this girl be Miss MBGN? Organisers of the contest have questions to answer. I don't mean to be rude, this babe woo na.
the hand be like man hand
I think Ihuoma is not photogenic, she's not looking gud here at all.. I watched MBGN d day she was crowned, she was really pretty....
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Muscular igbo girls!*rme*
Gbagam! ...why not use ur native language instead. #coversface
Beautiful
Even then, she wasn't prettier than a lot of the girls standing behind her. Let's face it, that was professional hair and makeup doing its job.
She's okay. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
They are just too ugly, I wonder what she gave them to have received d crown. Ugly bitches
This I knew I wld win MBGN world, she's jst there abeg! MBGN tourism is hotter than she is, n her dress classy.
Hahahahahaha. English nah by force #GbagaunDetector