Pic: Paul Okoye's son is growing up to be such a handsome lil man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 August 2014

Pic: Paul Okoye's son is growing up to be such a handsome lil man

That lil man is all shades of cute. These Okoye boys make really beautiful kids...

99 comments:

He is so cute

Ceeflo said...

Very charming young man..can see you givn the ladies a run for their money in the years to come , watch out for this kid

FUNMINISTA said...

Paul okoye,honestly I don't think you are the father.this boy doesn't look like u @ all.rush for DNA

He is soooooooooo cute:)

Ye so handsome. The father is so handsome too! What remains is the way he trains him! Psalm 127:3. BishopDammy#

FATHER N SON LOOKS GOOD.....
ZB

Gold said...

Cute

Yes Linda.Apart from making cute babies,the Okoye brothers also have eyes for knockouts added to their CV.

Such a blessing very cute.

Cute boy...but I know my children will be amazing by his grace.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Replica of her mum.He is cuter and finer than that Cameroon,Peter's son biko..

Cute

nice one.....

Wow! He looks so cute.
The reason why I must marry a cute lady,at least to help my kids.

Linda u want one? I can hook u up wif em u know.

OMA said...

Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)

Awww, so adorable.

OMA said...

Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)

Jesus Boy Is Here said...

What a handsome boy, lovely......

Paul, don't forget your eldest son in Jos oh! Don't incur the wrath of God by distancing yourself from him.

florence said...

Little cuti, flozzybaby2001 @yahoo.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice! Kids a bundle of joy. Nothing gives a man more joy than looking at his 'minnie me.' lol!

There is No Such Thing as Luck: The Linda Ikeji Story

Very cute boy

Cute boy... #michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com

So cute, he look so much like his mum.
lindodo i pray God bless u wit ur wit urs IJN Amen

#king said...

cute boi no doubt..peters son cameron isnt fine again..d boi is growing n hes nt cute anymore............................#KingOfKings

AaAaAh! CutieeeE! He looks so much like my son!!! Cute all the way!

nikkiebillz said...

so cute.

Oge Nsimah said...

Awuuuu...see fine boy!..

Awww! So cute.
Paul, where is your other child from Elshama?
There is God o

too cute manh..... i cant wait to start having mine. i know they will be cute too

they are fine boys who have eyes for fine girls

Wow cute guy, finer dan peter's son

Awwwwwwww...what a cute lil boy he is. I love.

DacDuchess!

Justyswt said...

Cutie.

Very cute I like that.

E resemble in mama.

Awwww he's so cute

OLUWAKATHERINE

Cute lil man....buh why is the dad nt wearing his wedding ring?...#jstasking

Ouch!! He's such a cutie
FACE OF LIB

Cute! Baby

Cute little boy looking lyke the mum.
Please next time dey should get his exact size of suit. Love seeing kids look sharp.
Who folds d sleeve of a suit. lol

Paul's son is very fine.cute boy.

Like father like son they re both cute

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Such a cutie !! He is so handsome

No beef....... too Much hype...I have seen very cute kids...

Cute baby!!!

Yeah he is cute.

wow,all i see in him is anita's face

The only ebola virus we have on lib is willhemnna moses.. the most bitchy, poor and ugly girl on LIB.. that girl can never find help nor favor for hating successful ppl. Stupid born by mistake bitch.#Ashawo.. keep living in your wretched life...

What about the other child the young beauty queen said he fathered? I think of that baby when he flaunts this child.

Chinyere Ok said...

Fine boy!

otubanjo mo said...

the child is actually cute. but one thing i dont nderstand is why paul and his wife cannot buy a trouser that is the boy's size. they made it look somehow. but apart from that, the boys is ok

Bold Kid said...

Cute kid.

Linda, I believe what you meant to write > "...he is all shades of cute..."

Swt boy just like my son@mercy

So cute... Hop he dosnt brk many hrts

The boy is really cute!

He looks just like his mom

Yea! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Cute!!!

Cute kid

Faith Ogaga said...

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dey find baby?....go meet Paul na ...

Adorable pic..... koolesttom@gmail.com

Cute lil boy, linda doro ,jim iyke have a baby with nadia buhari we need d full gist pls ,he tweetd it today #bebo#

Julz Cakes said...

Cute lil man. Looks more like his mum

looks like his mum...

They're busy using bleaching cream on him..... yeye. Women and fair pikin

Love you guys

Very cute boy!

Like father like son #Amygreat#

Cute

so cute

oh God i want my own children to b cuter ijn. Bk to d post. dis boy is a cutie. Call me golden girl onyee

Please, the child takes after his mom's looks. The okoye brothers' genes a dawafed to their wives' genes.

looks just like his mom

Gold said...

luks lyk d mother

Cute little man..lauhrex

"That cameroon" really?! We hating on kids now? Smh

Julz Cakes said...

Guy u need am seriously especially with ur 'out of this world' head. Lol...sorry o,no hate

Shut up idiot! The devil in u, can't break okoyes family! Bad belle,family breaker!

Thank God u know u are ugly! With dat ur ibotic head like NOBLE IGWE! So u nid cute lady!

Must u compare? Idiot,home breaker!

lizy said...

Cutie*trippin*

True talk, Linda !!

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

There's a striking resemblance to Peter's son Cameron.
A Confused Young Woman Needs Your Advice- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

U ARE A FOOLISH LADY....JEALOUSY

@GALORE

I love this baby.

Cute

Hw could u say Paul is not d father......dats very bad statement. We all know dat d boy look like Anita....pls let's be careful with wat we comment...@funmimy

You are stupid for saying that! He looks like his mum.... How pple stare up trouble sha!

D boy iz cute na brain remain

Awwwww he's indeed cute..and Linda how will their kids nt be cute na?

Hahahaha...I never knew u were this ugly@bona. Lolz

Cute boy.

TWITS said...

@FUNIMINISTA or whatever...for that your remark, you must be a lame IDIOT!!! 'nuff said.

Fuminista u are an idiot. M sure u r just saying that because of your history as a bastard. Aunty ode

Wow! D kid is very hadsome jux like me...Thumb up

LEEZ said...

Yeaa he's cute! Looks like his mum.. nice outfit!

Why can't he wear his wedding band??