Cute little boy looking lyke the mum. Please next time dey should get his exact size of suit. Love seeing kids look sharp. Who folds d sleeve of a suit. lol
The only ebola virus we have on lib is willhemnna moses.. the most bitchy, poor and ugly girl on LIB.. that girl can never find help nor favor for hating successful ppl. Stupid born by mistake bitch.#Ashawo.. keep living in your wretched life...
the child is actually cute. but one thing i dont nderstand is why paul and his wife cannot buy a trouser that is the boy's size. they made it look somehow. but apart from that, the boys is ok
Hw could u say Paul is not d father......dats very bad statement. We all know dat d boy look like Anita....pls let's be careful with wat we comment...@funmimy
99 comments:
He is so cute
Very charming young man..can see you givn the ladies a run for their money in the years to come , watch out for this kid
Paul okoye,honestly I don't think you are the father.this boy doesn't look like u @ all.rush for DNA
He is soooooooooo cute:)
Ye so handsome. The father is so handsome too! What remains is the way he trains him! Psalm 127:3. BishopDammy#
FATHER N SON LOOKS GOOD.....
ZB
Cute
Yes Linda.Apart from making cute babies,the Okoye brothers also have eyes for knockouts added to their CV.
Such a blessing very cute.
Cute boy...but I know my children will be amazing by his grace.
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Replica of her mum.He is cuter and finer than that Cameroon,Peter's son biko..
Cute
nice one.....
Wow! He looks so cute.
The reason why I must marry a cute lady,at least to help my kids.
Linda u want one? I can hook u up wif em u know.
Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)
Awww, so adorable.
Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)
What a handsome boy, lovely......
Paul, don't forget your eldest son in Jos oh! Don't incur the wrath of God by distancing yourself from him.
Little cuti, flozzybaby2001 @yahoo.com
Nice! Kids a bundle of joy. Nothing gives a man more joy than looking at his 'minnie me.' lol!
There is No Such Thing as Luck: The Linda Ikeji Story
Very cute boy
Cute boy... #michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com
So cute, he look so much like his mum.
lindodo i pray God bless u wit ur wit urs IJN Amen
cute boi no doubt..peters son cameron isnt fine again..d boi is growing n hes nt cute anymore............................#KingOfKings
AaAaAh! CutieeeE! He looks so much like my son!!! Cute all the way!
so cute.
Awuuuu...see fine boy!..
Awww! So cute.
Paul, where is your other child from Elshama?
There is God o
too cute manh..... i cant wait to start having mine. i know they will be cute too
they are fine boys who have eyes for fine girls
Wow cute guy, finer dan peter's son
Awwwwwwww...what a cute lil boy he is. I love.
DacDuchess!
Cutie.
Very cute I like that.
E resemble in mama.
Awwww he's so cute
OLUWAKATHERINE
Cute lil man....buh why is the dad nt wearing his wedding ring?...#jstasking
Ouch!! He's such a cutie
FACE OF LIB
Cute! Baby
Cute little boy looking lyke the mum.
Please next time dey should get his exact size of suit. Love seeing kids look sharp.
Who folds d sleeve of a suit. lol
Paul's son is very fine.cute boy.
Like father like son they re both cute
Such a cutie !! He is so handsome
No beef....... too Much hype...I have seen very cute kids...
Cute baby!!!
Yeah he is cute.
wow,all i see in him is anita's face
The only ebola virus we have on lib is willhemnna moses.. the most bitchy, poor and ugly girl on LIB.. that girl can never find help nor favor for hating successful ppl. Stupid born by mistake bitch.#Ashawo.. keep living in your wretched life...
What about the other child the young beauty queen said he fathered? I think of that baby when he flaunts this child.
Fine boy!
the child is actually cute. but one thing i dont nderstand is why paul and his wife cannot buy a trouser that is the boy's size. they made it look somehow. but apart from that, the boys is ok
Cute kid.
Linda, I believe what you meant to write > "...he is all shades of cute..."
Swt boy just like my son@mercy
So cute... Hop he dosnt brk many hrts
The boy is really cute!
He looks just like his mom
Yea! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Cute!!!
Cute kid
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dey find baby?....go meet Paul na ...
Adorable pic..... koolesttom@gmail.com
Cute lil boy, linda doro ,jim iyke have a baby with nadia buhari we need d full gist pls ,he tweetd it today #bebo#
Cute lil man. Looks more like his mum
looks like his mum...
They're busy using bleaching cream on him..... yeye. Women and fair pikin
Love you guys
Very cute boy!
Like father like son #Amygreat#
Cute
so cute
oh God i want my own children to b cuter ijn. Bk to d post. dis boy is a cutie. Call me golden girl onyee
Please, the child takes after his mom's looks. The okoye brothers' genes a dawafed to their wives' genes.
looks just like his mom
luks lyk d mother
Cute little man..lauhrex
"That cameroon" really?! We hating on kids now? Smh
Guy u need am seriously especially with ur 'out of this world' head. Lol...sorry o,no hate
Shut up idiot! The devil in u, can't break okoyes family! Bad belle,family breaker!
Thank God u know u are ugly! With dat ur ibotic head like NOBLE IGWE! So u nid cute lady!
Must u compare? Idiot,home breaker!
Cutie*trippin*
True talk, Linda !!
There's a striking resemblance to Peter's son Cameron.
A Confused Young Woman Needs Your Advice- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
U ARE A FOOLISH LADY....JEALOUSY
@GALORE
I love this baby.
Cute
Hw could u say Paul is not d father......dats very bad statement. We all know dat d boy look like Anita....pls let's be careful with wat we comment...@funmimy
You are stupid for saying that! He looks like his mum.... How pple stare up trouble sha!
D boy iz cute na brain remain
Awwwww he's indeed cute..and Linda how will their kids nt be cute na?
Hahahaha...I never knew u were this ugly@bona. Lolz
Cute boy.
@FUNIMINISTA or whatever...for that your remark, you must be a lame IDIOT!!! 'nuff said.
Fuminista u are an idiot. M sure u r just saying that because of your history as a bastard. Aunty ode
Wow! D kid is very hadsome jux like me...Thumb up
Yeaa he's cute! Looks like his mum.. nice outfit!
Why can't he wear his wedding band??