Singer Reigny releases hot new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 August 2014

Singer Reigny releases hot new promo photos

Here are new photos of R&B singer Reigny Franklin popularly known as Reigny. More photos after the cut...

103 comments:

Bros 6pacs no be by force. If u don't have it then u don't have it. U better get serious and hit de studio hard. No be fine boy pics we wan chop.I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

He must not open his big belle..is so obvious joor.

Preeeety boy

flikyvicky said...

bobbyjukson said...

Nice pics but na make up help u.

Seriously am getting tired of this everybody wanting to be sexy. See he shaved his pubic hair (like anyone cares n p.s it is not sexy). The bad boy look can be sexy even the naughty boy look. He should several seats the one with the blue shirt try small sha.

Prince charming,sooo cute. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Fair
Face of lib

He looks so cool headed. Not sure if he truly is... Nice body too

DIEGO MONEY said...

Nice one there Reigny King, I saw your Video on Sound City New Fresh Videos, This guy is the New R&B King...

He must be a Yoruba guy..
The shirtless pic, how I hate when guys sag.

Lord Mayor said...

Hmm is swag like those alaba boiz...all I see is picture editing dat all...no pack but belly

Nice one there Reigny King, I saw your Video on Sound City New Fresh Videos, This guy is the New R&B King...

He sings for eme too, you guys should watch out for him n ff him on instagram @ reignyfranklin

My gee love his " I dey craze for you" jam

Her Excellence said...

Sweet boy

Wow...9ce one reigny...bigger u i pray...4rm dessy

He looks like female to male transsexual. A little too sugary looking for my taste.

The first picture is a NO NO!

so what are we suppose to do with these pics now???
#honey pie#

He is a fine boy..there is hope for u..work on those abs boy!

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..

xomstool said...

Hahah....nice promo pix

Cute dude

MZ G

You're handsome bro, no homo but can you please keep that jaw of yours straight & in one place? The way you twitch it makes you look like one imbe...e!

Valentine N Egbuna .... how you take know if he dey hit studio or not... we don see his own sing.. you self fit try make we see you..

Watch Reigny King Video on this link Omo is really the new King of R&B make Banky W go rest small for hin Boy ooooo .... http://www.carovibes.com/2014/07/video-premiere-reigny-dey-craze/

Some pix re childish........must yu wear white and tored trouser?.mtcheew

Not! Not!! Not!!!

The dude is ONLY good looking nothing more that.

The dude is ONLY good looking, nothing more than that.

Mac JahFrend said...

Must you flaunt this *ish?

Bross ye!! Dis one wen u suck enuff Belle eh, no be by force ooo. The one with the shirt make sense die, u 4 leave am like dat kai!!

A giant leap for a new born King...if you take what it got then you got what it takes...Good start bro...EXE

MICKY: #seen

Keep it up bro

See, next please............

Banky W don enter wahala oooo, this is f***ing dope, nice RnB song plus lovely video concept. Go the new RnB born singer. Hoping to hearing more from u. No be only club bangers we want to dey hear abeg. Cheers

He is OK

His looks stinks of "Playa playa". Finer with d shades on tho.

Is this one a retard. See his dead sufferhead abs. abeg wear shirt so sing your rubbish music jor.MUMU

U look better with ur shades on. Ur face has a feminine structure. I can't even stand d pic u were biting on ur lower lips. Gross. My advice always leave ur shades on.*

Lol.. Suck belle make your packs show.. Very soon u go choke to death.

Wetin this one dey do here..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

ebony said...

Dats true, he was forcing d packs in d first pic.
guy do music make ee hear joor

Nice Pics. (Linda's Man)

Nice pix..

If you like fold your belle like rug..na only 2packs you get.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Boys don dey pretty abi? Issookay continue

Kester Eke said...

I Can Slap My Mum For $600million.Waje Said;

Guy u make sense

He is cold not hot.

Reigny rocks

Rock boy

This guy looks dapper

I want him pls

Great artiste

Does he have a gf!?

Girl body

Banky boy

See my guy oooooo. I'm proud. God bless. Uzo

Nucca

Reigny how ur side. Holla ur side

Dancing to ur first jam

La hot

Natural talent

Make ur mark in the industry

Jigolo

Rocker

Fuckoff here u bastard. Always looking for sugar mommy

Na wa king kwanu

He is dear

Shut up biko

HiSs

Shut up 3x

Shut up bad bele

Hahahahaha

Which level o. Dis guy has fans n they re all here

Love him

Me lovey

King

Hot. U too talk

I heart u

U ppl re Reigny's friend jor. Ony positive comments

Which face? Hahah

K

Cute cute cute

Yea

How sweet

Wank with it wanker

The first pic is horrible. See e navel like agbalumo seed. Enough of six packs. Sing let's hear. 2face no dey show body but e songs dey make sense and his fans are massive

Tored?????? Chisoooos. I was almost fooled by your suit. Kai English has suffered eh.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Reigny i see... #FineBoy

nothing special, dirty underwear fine boy no be fine music, beach shirt. Please do something creative.

chichi said...

Shut up baba Ibadan, wat do u know abt dressing? Na ppl like u dey wear native on top rainboot...

This guy is handsome biko. Luv ur body joor, no mind bad belle ppl

YOU ARE TRULY CUTE BUT DO JOIN THE EVILTRAIN OF TATTOO.ABEG