Oh my! Check out Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's lovely wedding cake
Oh wow...that cake is huge and looks amazing. There was also a special fireworks display for the couple after the
wedding. The bride also wore three beautiful dresses on her big day. See that after the cut...
From left to right: Her wedding
gown is Caroline Herrera, Reception dress is Elie Saab and
the after party dress is Roland Mouret.
103 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..
That's awesome!! I just wish Justice Esiri were to be alive to see this happy moment. I still can't come to terms that he's no more. HML to Sid and Simi.
Hmmm..na wah o..is d lady worth all d trouble?..una fit afford three square meals after this wedding?..that's my problem wif all these celebrities,they always want to impress their colleagues n fans with a lavish wedding..happy married life tho
U need help. De way u sound shows that u are a broke ass person. Find urself de sugar daddy/mummy first b4 helping others. Lovely cake by the way. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
linda since i join your blog from ogo it is the first time i see decent weeding and decent dressing class everything is good to this weeding god bless them
Whao this is adorable... Kudos to Dr. Sid. Meanwhile this sugar mummy hawker, there are better things you can do with your life... Like starting a small business. Your format is stale :)
linda since i join your blog from ogo it is the first time i see decent weeding and decent dressing class everything is good to this weeding god bless them
Old money. And how much is doctor sid worth? Na this kind thing they cause breakup later. If he falls, she can't cope without bringing in her family to assist and choke the man.
Have friends whose marriage have failed due to this Kai thing and their weddings were more elaborate and classy than this.
Spot on,my sister. Some shallow people will come and call it hatred. This is way too much. The Toke they're partying with is a very prudent woman. She like follow follow but knows how to cut her coat.
Wowzerrrrzz!!!!!! Legendary creative cake,the brilliant mind behind this truly deserve a standing ovation!! Didn't know sid had the money for dt kind of a simply classy wedding.... Oh how I wish Esiri was alive., Donjazzy abeg do marry onome oh.....#chEEzyjayne
Dr sid u buy a house in lekki on 25 years mortgage then u do hen nite in Vegas, bachelor party in Ibiza, Spain, elaborate trad, more elaborate wedding, then later u go say ur village people dey do u after u go marry vain woman wey wan wreck u? Anybody wey yab me back to ur head and every member of ur family
103 comments:
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..
Wow.. Congrats to DR sid.. Wishing them happy marital life..
Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
So lovely. Congratulations to u both
That's awesome!! I just wish Justice Esiri were to be alive to see this happy moment. I still can't come to terms that he's no more.
HML to Sid and Simi.
Happy married life to them, God plese rember me this year. I just want a man that will love and treat me right. Am not asking for too much
It's too much. Don't like it tho... But it's not my wedding. HML
Wow lovely cake n beautiful fireworks..Gods bless my future hubby 2giv me mch more beta dan dis#amen#congrats 1nce more dr sid n simi
Hmmm..na wah o..is d lady worth all d trouble?..una fit afford three square meals after this wedding?..that's my problem wif all these celebrities,they always want to impress their colleagues n fans with a lavish wedding..happy married life tho
Uh la la!!! Luv luv luv!
Wow... Its huge and lovely. #michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com
Supa dupa waow, so speechless.........getting jealous alreadi
MZ G
Nice.Alionaexpress@yahoo.com
Hope its nt in dubai?.........nice couple,nice cake..Every fing Doro SID
Everything about Dr Sid and the wife is beautiful ... Me likey !
Best Orishirishi wedding av seen this year on LIB.
May God bless their union..amen
What a cake beautiful....irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Lovely.now this is a nice and classy wedding.the girl is from old money so expected nothing less.
Grandeur!!!!!!!!!!!!
congrats..........................#KingOfKings
Ouch...... I feel like getting married but not to my current boo cos am gonna die of heart failure..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
Nice one, d cake make sense and her dresses also. Congrats to them.
Lovely couple
Yeah, lovely. Happy married life them. Cheers!!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Oh my! Wah a mighty cake... I luv it....
So sidi all the money when I take buy ur cd NA wetin u take am buy be this .no problem come make I buy again . Ole .
Nice.... Happy married life Dr Sid n Simi.
E I like Dr sid,i admire the wife,i call the wedding classy.
U need help. De way u sound shows that u are a broke ass person. Find urself de sugar daddy/mummy first b4 helping others. Lovely cake by the way. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
The girl aint that fine sha!! And yes I no its nt a criteria 4 chosing a wife! Wishing them hml!
Kim kardashian wannabe???? Yea kinda
Was there anytime u dated Sid? Just asking coz u sound like u got ditched.. Wetin concern u for inside???
Lovely cake,lovely dresses,lovely couple.
Linda shouldn't that be Carolina and not Caroline?
Lilly am waiting anxiously to hear, 4rm u on inspiriation Fm. Wth uncle Irabor.
The cake illustrates the quality of the wedding..it stands out from the typical mundane weddings
One word for all of dis ¤BEAUTIFUL¤
One word for all of dis ¤ BEAUTIFUL¤
One word for all of dis ¤BEAUTIFUL¤
I just love the third gown ,, so elegant .....
Hahahahahaha. No be only u jare. Mine na insensitive. Carry culture 4 head
Whao this is adorable... Kudos to Dr. Sid. Meanwhile this sugar mummy hawker, there are better things you can do with your life... Like starting a small business. Your format is stale :)
She's a rich kid, honey.
Wow, that is an amazing cake! HUGE
Old money where? Obj made her mother.
Old money.
And how much is doctor sid worth?
Na this kind thing they cause breakup later. If he falls, she can't cope without bringing in her family to assist and choke the man.
Have friends whose marriage have failed due to this Kai thing and their weddings were more elaborate and classy than this.
Spot on,my sister.
Some shallow people will come and call it hatred. This is way too much.
The Toke they're partying with is a very prudent woman. She like follow follow but knows how to cut her coat.
Is okay by them. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Lovely, saw d fireworks yesterday suspected something was happening. HML Sid and Simi
MICKY: this is classy, nice, admirable. Hml couple
Wowzerrrrzz!!!!!! Legendary creative cake,the brilliant mind behind this truly deserve a standing ovation!! Didn't know sid had the money for dt kind of a simply classy wedding.... Oh how I wish Esiri was alive., Donjazzy abeg do marry onome oh.....#chEEzyjayne
Odi Huge!!!! Nice one
Marriage is Divine. So lovely............Lord replenish their pockets asdey ve spent so heavy............cuppyjane@yahoo.com
9ce Cake. (Linda's Man)
Posh,swanky,stylish,,,,,wowwww they just redefined classy. Love these two the more
Lovely cake. Hml to them
FACE OF LIB
So, why are u still wasting precious time with ur 'current boo'? Girls sha! The cause of their problems!
The cake is woww,happy married life to them
I wish 4 a day like dis to come 4 me.....lovely couple
UPON ALL THEIR MONEY, NEITHER THE HUSBAND OR WIFE IS FINE.
AT LEAST MONEY CAN MAKE SOMEONE FINE NOW?
Go F yourself Emmanuella!
Not everyone is as broke as you are. Hater!
Yea
Simi is an "aje" from birth, no be say na "by hustling".
I wish them HML jor, I too love the cake...
U see ur life am i not ur sugar mummy
Ode oshi!
Which CD you buy, no be pirated copy ni?
Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Dummy,when na so so entertainment you sabi.she's from a well to do home.her mom was a former minister.
Wishing the new couples in town apy married life..lauhrex
Nice wedding cake bt wit all d make up d wife lookin old....linda wen b ur own weddin nau
Magnificent
May his soul RIP.. I'm sure he'll be proud of him wherever he is.
HML to them.
* My R1.50c comment *
OMG! dis is a real wow....God i pray for dis 'Congratulations once again to d latest couple, im loving u guys #TeamSidAndSimi
I love d last gown....ds cake wan reach heaven! Lovely
LOVELY CAKE........ PRETTY WOMAN.
Moye B
Her hand though !! Distracting me ! Be like say she pound yam for sec school
Classy wedding, she cover r body n still looking great. Ha love r 4 dat
pls where exactly was this wedding? Hmm, i want a classy wedding yes, but i wont go over the top sha
HML.....
Lovely!
AMEN.
Me too.
Everything about their wedding is classic....well spent money.
Dr sid u buy a house in lekki on 25 years mortgage then u do hen nite in Vegas, bachelor party in Ibiza, Spain, elaborate trad, more elaborate wedding, then later u go say ur village people dey do u after u go marry vain woman wey wan wreck u?
Anybody wey yab me back to ur head and every member of ur family
Beautiful cake. I love it. This babe no fine. Her nose be like squeezed bread. HML all the same.
congratulations...love the cake
Happy for them
nice...HML
Not bad...but too much
A bit garish for me. I like wedding cakes when they are stacked together or in one place and not separated with all these decorations.
Nyc nyc nyc when money talks #winks
Wow! Nice wedding cake.Linda when is urs nawwww
Nah wao.
Wow!!! Very nice.....
For flawless make up application in IB and Lag......why don't you contact Daisy Makeovers...08024706855,331E9764.
I couldn't agree less. You are totally right.
Like money ever makes anyone fine you ignoramus
HML. Her hair style dou, love d 3rd dress. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
i admire this couple. Silent and classy.
squeezed bread!!!1 kai...na wah oh...ppl are mean
lovely cake bt the second dress aint pretty.
visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng
wish that his dad (JUSTICE ESIRI) is around to witness his sons marriage. All the same wishing them a blissful marriage
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
different,decent,classy,beautiful... this is class biko
I love her dresses. SWEET! Congrat 2 them
if dr sid wreck like you claim,dont forget he's a Doctor.