Chris Brown's people have reacted to recent reports that he was dumped by Karrueche. Now they are saying he was the one who dumped her... and not the other way round.
Sources closely connected with the singer tell TMZ ... Chris is shocked Karrueche's people leaked a story that she dumped him, allegedly because of a never-ending obsession with Rihanna and refusal to act like an adult.
But
Chris' people tell us ... he found out she was texting and sending
photos to other guys while they were together. He was also furious she
did interviews for her clothing line and talked about their
relationship. In a word ... Chris decided she was "an opportunist" and dumped her.
62 comments:
OUCH !!!!!
Ehnhn. Good to know!!
I guess that's y he did d song " these girls ain't loyal " but truly sha girls of these days done turn to srs hoes . You break a guys heart then expect yours to come when list expected
Chris B is so confused,he doent know what he wants
FACE OF LIB
auch!....
The mouth of a righteous man is a well of life: but violence covereth the mouth of the wicked. Prov 10:11. BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
Good for him, let him be a man enough and learn how to treat a good girl like a lady.
Lol who ever came up with this
Should shutup
Brown pls take severe seat already
######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######
Can these kids rest already? lovinganna00@yahoo.com
Whatever
Who has not been dumped or dumped someone. Next please.
She did interviews for her clothing line and talked about your relationship? Is that a reason for you to get furious and dump her? If this story is true, then both of you are so immature. Imagine competing to claim who dumped each other. Lmao! Fureri in excelsis. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
He just realised that? Kids!
Mr Brown ,if you like go her village go break up with her mama & grandma .I no fucking care as me too dey arrange break up with my rotating highly annoying general husband !
NONSENSE !!!
who we go ask?
fvcking opportunist..CB u ar a boss..............................#KingOfKings
Whatever.....the most important thing is that she has left his sorry self to a brighter future.
Whoever dumped each other, please get a life and move on.
Trying to salvage some pride for himself, either way the tow of them are no longer dating
Trying to salvage some pride for himself, either way the two of them are no longer dating
He should bounce back to RiRi, they look cuter together #Agana
Dats one tin wit top stars. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Bad boy, do them all. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Different day different story. I dey watch cos we go soon see pix of dem together
Childishness.com
I don't believe either of them..
now she is an opportunist ba? anyway na karrueche decide to take rubbish from dat childish mentally unstable idiot....
Dumping business
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
shit said and done...... pls can wee move on. ... they break and make up all the time...... so its not a big deal.... next pls #beausteven_blog
Abeg, make I hear word. Complain must get answer. The guy is not matured that is a fact.
Linda r u not tired of this chris brown and his ex and ex palava?,Na wa o!
I am tired of this pple and all their rubbish..broken up today together tomorrow...she dumped him first..no he dumped her first..who cares??? It's enuf alredi...there are more important things in this world than c and k's childish af relationship
Karenzigbs@yahoo.com
StoryForThegods#
Kris you are a fool. You need to grow up, na small pikin dey worry u
I just wasted 3minutes of my time because breezy dumped karr?..unbelievable!
So the b***ain't loyal after all, let her gbafuo biko.
Linda pls beg kurrueche to get a life and Rihannna soulmate alone.
*sips lipton*
Hmm... The other side of love. D fact remains dat Chris dosnt love her like he loved/loves Rihanna, he just went to her for her to help him get over Riri
Whatever..chris should get a life
Lol. Kids pavour@gmail.com
Dats BS sendin pics n doin interviews?? Mtcheeewww.... Chris got dumped o'jare
MICKY: who does he think he is biko
This dude is just a modafucker..If Riri ever goes back to him I will be damn disappointed!
Whichever way there's a dump in between!#26247c63
They shouldn't include Riri in dis their rubbish affair..... #Ririoflife ....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
Always on their game, very soon you will here that they are on again, you know they are never tried.....that's their biz not mine........**SAPIENT
Still count down to when we would see sisquo wannabe and koochie together again..... ,#cheEZyjayna
Breezy! Sharp guy
Guess it's d dirt her friend has on her that makes her confident 2 be seen with Chris in St Tropez
Must dey alwayz yarn rubbish, dtz. Wat u get wen u date a kid. Beckynicks13@gmail.com
Their business.com
Ok move on CB. What about all this years you have been cheating on her? MUMU.
none of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
none of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
countdown to when theyl get back *rolls eyes*
Men and their ways! What a way to treat someone that was by your side through rough times.
2 words u mean? "An Opportunist"
A man can cheat and a woman can't ? That's interesting coming from a man who has cheated on her publicly and continuously over the years.
Der biz. AM. OUT
MZ G
At least a dumping occurred....
Chris Brown u are such a BIG KID. Very annoying fellow, U just aint loyal!!!!