Video: Watch the moment 'dead' 3 year old girl wakes up at her own funeral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Video: Watch the moment 'dead' 3 year old girl wakes up at her own funeral

A cellphone video has captured the incredible moment a 3yr old girl woke up during preparations for her own funeral in a church in Aurora, Zamboanga del Sur, in the Philippines. The girl had been declared dead by doctors at a local hospital on Friday July 11th after being taken there the day before suffering from a fever for several days.

Her parents took her to the church the next day, with family and friends gathered for the burial when the unthinkable happened. It was only when one of her parents' neighbours removed the lid of the coffin to arrange the girl's remains that she saw the little girl's head move. She immediately alerted the girl's father who quickly removed her from the coffin and took her to hospital. It was later found that the girl was in a state of comatose, not dead. See the video after the cut...

96 comments:

EbonyAma said...

Foolish Doctors, dey shud go to prison 4 dis.

Thank God! He's a miracle working God!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

That doctor has a lot to explain o!

Quak doctors! Cant differentiate between death and Comatose. Mediocrity. I'm out ***CATCH. ME IF U CAN***

Wow, it's the LORD's doing.........

Oh Lawd!..Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

obietrezy said...

God is wonderful........

Thank God for her life #bright bravo#

Wow! I thank God for her life.
Shock waves flowed down my spine as I watched this..

God is God!!!

I dont believe this, its videshoppping.

#080ETISALAT

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

To God be the Glory. Philippines are stunch Catholics. I need to have a word with those doctors at the local hospital . They need their head examined. !!

IN A STATE OF COMATOSE ND D DOCTOR DECLARED HER DEAD.... HW DOES UNCONCIOUSNESS PASS FOR BN DEAD...

THNK GOD SHE WAS NT BURIED SHA.
Moye B

Incredible!
They better sue the incompetent ass of the hospital/doctor(s) in question.

bizin said...

Tnk God

Hmm..... It's a miracle!
Doctors can lie; comatose ko.. No man knows all; if you don't understand what happened, admit it and not come up with some name.

*My R1.50c comment*

Wonders shall neva end

Is either it's a miracle or the doctor that examine her does not know his/her Job well

Michael said...

Woow.....Incredible

God be Praised!!!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

aaaeventsanddesign said...

Dats a miracle
Check this out
www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com

Omg. Thank God for her. That's the problem I have with the Muslims becos they bury too quickly. And as such,bury people alive. I wish my mum will wake up like this during her burial next month. I realy miss her.

U ll live nd nt die

Wonders shall never end. Thank God for her returns. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

First things first, thank God then sue that hospitalq

Glory be to God

Barry9ice said...

God is great, wat a miracle, so marvelous in his doing, if he hadn't place it in d neighbors heart to adjust d baby well she wouldn't hv notice d movement n d family will unknowingly buried him/her.

Peejay said...

Scary stuff, I'm not even going to open the video but am glad she's alright. Now, what kind of quack doctor declares death without carrying out all the necessary checks? Seriously?

Zoe Ami said...

Thank God they did not bury the little girl alive

Kayjay0110 said...

God have mercy...the doctor who pronounced her dead in the first instance was so wrong. I pray she survives to fulfil her destiny on earth.

#King said...

Hmmmmm..na so dem dey declare people dead anyhow..God is good.........................#KingOfKings

So some doctors can spot difference btw comatose and dead, and God confirmed that in his presence there ia full Ness of Joy. Thank God for her parents who took her to church.

miracle indeed..love2nicee@yahoo.com

Abeg she come narrate her own story how she went to heaven and hell......

XDON D DON

Jesus Christ still raises the dead....Praise God!

Thaank God o! Atleast she hasn't been buried kpatakpata.

Thank God

Miracle! or how scientifically possible is that! Camatose ko , Glucose ni

Miracle to God be d glory ehisarthur@yahoo.com

chika said...

God is so wonderful

dessymal said...

That's serious...ekene dili chukwu

God of wonders i thank you for the life of this family

nkiru said...

there is nothing God cannot do!

He is d same yester, Today and Forever. Thank u Lord for ur Miracle.

Thank God oooo, happy 4 d parent.

carolineoo said...

big wonder! all thanks to God
bebidocuments@gmail.com

Thank God for hw everything turns out though....

Thank God ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Wonders. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

God sends his angel bsck to earth oluwa may u be praised

Chai! Sweet Jesus!

tired of typing RIP and so happy thanking God for her life. Praise be to God. #PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmIL.com

Nt her portion

Mirracle working God!onyekababyface@gmail.com

ligali said...

Alhamdulillah

Thank God ooo dat she waked up b4 she was buried oooo na wa ooo doctor be warned ooo

Our God is so awesome. To God be all the Glory! Great things he has done.
I rejoice with the parents and i pray that the expectation of that little girl shall never be cut short IJN.

Miracle working God!!!

I†'s A Miracle (Linda's Man)

God is just great, isn't he???

Seriously what is this Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Dee Brown said...

Glory be to God

Her purpose is not yet fulfilled. 08036812006

I BELIEVE ITS A MIRACLE,FORGET DOCTORS MISTAKE...WHAT IF THEY DID NOT OPEN IT??? THE BABY WOULD DIE JUST LIKE THAT AND SUFFOCATE..
THE BABY HAS A PURPOSE ON EARTH,IT HAS BEEN PLANNED BY GOD

80% of the Philippines are Catholics / Christians. Get your facts right.

#King said...

Listen to ur self ugly fvcktard..video shopping?? Omg..I'm out..u are prolly d most dumb liber eva.................................#KingOfKings

bet guru said...

Miracle

Thank God for her life

Lord `jesus!!!!! What a miracle! I always say the muslims bury their own too quick! Thank you God.

Sorry for your lost anon 11:09.Am so sorry dear,you did the right thing voicing out the pain and being here to help forget the pain.
I wish you have a name to avoid the bullies here making this worst for you by fighting you.you have a sister & friend in me even though you can't see me.pls be strong dear.
May her soul rest in peace.Amen

The doctors and people can give it whatever name they like,to me that's a miracle.
That was why the person that went yo adjust things did in the first place.THIS IS THE LORD'S DOING !

religious hypocrites full this blog.

U r jes an idiot

Is it me or is it the lack of excitement that gave them away? Just looks like acting to me because the reactions from everyone there didn't give me the impression that something as great as a child whom they almost lost coming back to life really happened. Just take a good look at the footage again and notice the way he slowly picked the girl off the coffin(that is if at all she was lying in there before) and almost waiting for the camera phone to capture the scene, think it looked a bit made up. The extent people go to for fame and attention. Haven said that, there is nothing our God cannot do

Wtf.... what if she was buried and woke up in the grave!!... Omg... and we Muslims no dry waste time bury faah....kai! God is great!!

Ijeoma O. said...

Foolish Nnewi woman. Always blabbing oops.

thankGod.. patoswife@gmail.com

God is good...

That doctor shud be striped of his degree...

The doctors shud b sued for d pains caused to d family

*d cheerful 1*

stare-larh said...

Lol,u guyz shud take it easy na...she wrote wot she thought....lmao

stare-larh said...

Lol,@ dave olu,sucrose nko?

God is wonderful.

HA PRAISE GOD. THOSE DOCTORS SHOULD BE SUED.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ewu!! So u know God is good and yet you call your irritating self King of Kings? U had better learn. Mugu

doctors...chai! Well God name be praized oh!

I join you in sympathy. May God comfort you in this trying time and may her soul rest in peace

MAY GOD BE PRAISED THATS ALL I CAN SAY. LOVE YOU LORD, MY MIRACLE WORKER.

ONYIIIII

But i learnt the baby eventually died.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Jeezzz did u just say "waked up"... Please go back to school. ...god be praised for the miracle. .

I had the same thought. ..u are indeed very observant. .I didn't see the excitement at all...

I thank God ooooooo, this a miracle.

OMG!!! What A Lord we have here! His love and care endureth Forever !

Glory be to God

Adufe said...

Alhamdulilahi!!!!!