Here's an update
on rapper Andre Johnson who made headlines this past April when he cut
off his own penis and jumped off a building (read here). He survived that mess but he's now penisless!
Yesterday Andre spoke to E! News exclusively about why he cut off his penis...and how he's living life without it.
"Yes, I was using drugs that night, but I was in complete control. I cut it off because that was the root of all my problems. My solution to the problem was the realization that sex is for mortals, and I am a god...Those kinds of activities got me into trouble, and I came here to be a god."
There were reports that doctors were able to
reattach Andre's penis, but he said that isn't true.
"Doctor's weren't able to repair anything. But, it still gets hard, the little bit that I got. I still got some penis that works. It's not the size of the prize, it's the motion of the ocean. There's no mystery to it, but they couldn't reattach it. A penis is a penis is a penis."
"I wasn't having that much sex up to that point anyways. My days of reproducing are over. But now I'm a reborn man." Continue...
Andre recalls the incident...
"I didn't want to kill myself. That was just my response to the demons. They were doing their best to get to me, but being alive solidified my thoughts...I'm alive, penis or no penis."
"I had a psychologist I was seeing after I was released from hospital but I was quickly okayed after they said I had all my marbles...the lights were on in the attic."
"People perceived me as crazy, so I never wanted to speak wholeheartedly on the matter. But now, in retrospect, the truth must be told."
"Me and RZA (his music label) came to an understanding. I still write music, but I love comedy and we're going to have a Wu-Tang writing team. I'm going to do stand up along with making music."
106 comments:
Oh no how did all the money go down the drain?
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
strangeeeee
If You Were These lady, Who Would You Shoot First ? ( photo )
He's delusional
That's right. Life gives you lemons and you make lemonade. He's over his lost penis. Lol.
Linda ikeji, all this PENIS talk is making me hungry #gay anonymous#
Why would any man in his right mind, cut off the most beautiful part of their body. #gay anonymous#
Crazy fella #bright bravo#
From now on, u will be sitting down to piss. Sorry for you #gay anonymous#
What of his balls. Wetin happen to they.
Hmmm! He's a psycho.... Nways a lot of gals out there can still eat ur butt like its burger. Ask drake! It feels good.....Smh!
Please next
You're now a woman. Welcome to womanhood, the next step is for you to add breast just like that idiot miss sahara.
Werey jatijati..god of madness
K
What this dude is smoking is not available here on planet earth i swear and for the record unman(he is no longer a man) yu are doomed for life.....
Dis is a very hash decision to make but d bible says. ' That anytin dat will not make u enter d kingdom of God shld be cut off be it ur eyes,ur right hand etc.' I feel for dis handsome dude.
Crazy guy!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Only God knows how big he was
Breezy_p 080MTN finest repping 1st in da blog 2nite
Linda... u and this your penis this n penis that, e be like say u go sabi d thing... ooh i see, u dunno as e dey do them as u never marry... no qualms u can get vibrator atleast for u to hv some feelings... #Ashewothingsdeyurbody#
Is it for real. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
The man sounds crazy.
Oh dear, what I can say?
I just think the guy has gone nuts.
Isn't that the height of hallucination,confusion and disillusion??? May God save him from himself
Lol!!!! Ok na
Hmm, you might as well kill your
self, not a man and not a woman either. What a world!
#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
I am sure he was high during this interview because if he was normal he wouldn't be talking like this... He was in control while taking drugs and he cut off is Penis.. Funny. but Linda this ur blog na so so Penis, dick, sex i just dey read today oo was up wit you? Are you honey or something?
Can dis man be crazier? See wetin hin dey talk for mouth... Yeye
Mstcheewww crazy nigga
The witches in his village are very powerful…hmmm..
if ur penis will stop u from enter in to the kingdom of God it off, it is better for u to enter in to the kingdom of God penisless than to enter hell fire with 8inches long d****k well done bro.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY%
He is crazy n stupid..
Well, I couldn't live without my penis
eleyi ti ya were ooo
Eyyah. Sorry man, OYO is ur case. Prickless? Omg! Never.
Soooo no more sexxxxxx aaaah na wa ooo e no go funny oooo
That's what you get when you smoke shii.
Seems dis guy is kind of high on cheap drugs.
Loolzzzzz
Issokay....IT Ä°Åž WELL!
The man don jonze! He must have hallucinated and chopped off his member! I bet he regrets it, wanna bet he attempts suicide again.
Mumu who tell u say na smoke anumpama
sound funny to me
but no comment
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Over to the morons who always cite what they do abroad as the basis for their nudity. Oya, cut off your penis and breasts like this mad man.
Kk dis sounds realy crazy bt anyways sha wsh him we'll since he is hpy wthout it bt I hpe he hz a child or 2...
Linda go fuck abeg.....u don dey make your conji too obvious
Wow! Is this guy okay? Don't think so tho... Any how thank God he didn't die.
I'm tink d next tym it wil b a girl's face dat he'll try to cut off all in d name of tryin to make heaven. Dis man is stil sick nd shud b taken 2 an asylum where his likes ar!!!
chai so no straffing for you be that?dude your life will be fucking bored.how do you cope with that
Dude is obviously cuckoo.
Eat ur balls sucker!!!!!
D fact dat u ride chopper doesn't give u any right to call a man names simply cus he's penisless! He's a man more dan u are till U climb down dat toy 4 kids! Ikorogo! Na u find me cum oh! Hehe!
people keep doing funny n wierd things everyday. for real the end of days are really near!!!
The Lumdy blog Review
people keep doing funny n wierd things everyday. for real the end of days are really near!!!
The Lumdy blog Review
Exactly!
Please d bible says to stop doing things dat gets u in trouble not physically cut your body. Your body is God's temple. It's a sin to cause harm to it. Too many people misunderstand d bible a lot
This guy must be sick
Ur husband or ur BF no get phone? Onisekuse omo kekere. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
He doesn't sound all together in the head. Man yi ti wo werey mehn!!!
...LESSONS to all 'faggots' if care is not taken, angels of the lord will cut off your phallus and will never be able to commit your satanic acts... Lol...
You don't have to cut ur penis to go celibate. Whatever happened to self control. This boy is not well as far as I'm concerned.
When you grow back some cock then i can listen to u ...till then ,GTF outta ma sight p***y .
Ahhhhhh,that man is crazy.
This guy is really crazy o... d devil in him is greater than d one in hell
Madness...tnk God ur alive
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Anything dat will make you not to enter the kingdom of God should be cut off....sorry, hv to make d correction.
bizarre...patoswife@gmail.com
Nne dats nt wat d bible meant.. y wnt al of use cut off our tongue we use in tellin lies.. its jus lyk a parable
WoW
Its spelt "Horny"
Thank me now!!
Pure sheer madness !!!
this is very unthinkable decision, I just hope you won't regret bcos that is in what the bible say, you can dead to the demand of that bcos verything God provide, is for a purpose. may God help you
Dis dude is good men, he actually follow d part of d scripture dt says if any part of ur body will make u forfeit d kingdom of God cut it off. I once thought of dis as a solution to my pre-marital sex. But with strong determination, God was able to help me out.
No be penny_less na penis_less. Him no get prick again!!
no more bitches to screw nigga.. so go get ur ass fucked ...hahahahahahahahahaha..#controlMan..lol
His choice
this guy is sooooo sick in the brain. he needs TB Jousha for healing.
Penis-less not penniless. I must admit I read penniless initially
Wetin we no go hear
Lmao!
god indeed. Some guys really need to cut off their's due to abuse. That's the most sweetest/bitter thing God created in man. It can be tamed,but some guys do reason from there. He's gonna be fat like a castrated he goat.
Andre Needs Prayers. (Linda's Man)
Dis man no well na...
C.E.O
We thank God for ur life.Half bread is better than none at least u still have the stump.
Ok..av never heard anyfn like dis before. Dis is maddddd. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com
Did u read d writeup @ all PENIS not penny thank me now
He even know say na demon dey pursue am.....Thank God u still have ur tongue...make good use of it like Drake and she will still love u...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#
Did u even read d news at all. U didn't even get d heading right. Quite a shame.
THE GUY cited his reasons though. Why is everyone calling him man? Sex was probably ruining his life and knowing how weak men can be, he couldn't control it. And clearly he already jada kid or two as he said 'no more reproducing for me' to each his own yo! He did what he had to do
He's lost for real... BS
xo xoo sorry..Mr. god
Sorry na ur name
If u ad read tro u wud know is PENIS LESS NOT PENNYLESS. All I can say abt dis rapper guy is Kuku kuku crAzzzzzzY highness got him 2 dis point. theon greyjoy game of thrones "reek"
Wen did "penisless" now come in place of "pennyless"...do try to read the full story and not headlines next time..
U are not ok. May God have mercy on you. Ua calling urself a god. Dobis 112
End times are here. Salama.mallam@yahoo.com
Kuku kuku crazzzzzzY
Reminds me theon greyjoy "reek". 4rm G.O.T.
Kuku kuku crazzzzzzY
Reminds me theon greyjoy "reek". 4rm G.O.T.
The man head no correct samsam! Onyekababyface@gmail.com
dickless mad man,,,mteeeww aunty linda another story I beg
@anon 10:58 u just open u no evn read u just comment nawaooo na so we go dey dey?? Lwkmd.
This is complete madness
Hooray you are now famous for smoking ganja and losing your manhood. There is no replacement.
Mehn, the crack he is on must be come real ish!!!
Now I get it... you have lots of problems. So only kids ride on bicycles? Wow.. what village are you from? You need to leave naija before you start biting trees.. So bushy... lol
Lollll