Free Study Visa Seminar!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Free Study Visa Seminar!!

Are you interested in acquiring a degree from an international University? Have you gained admission to a UK University and don’t know how to go about your visa processing? Have you gone for visa interviews and didn’t come out successful?

Then don’t miss this opportunity to get all your questions answered by attending the SI-UK Visa Seminar. Continue...

SI-UK Education Council is an International UK University specialist organisation committed to providing free independent advice and support to international students applying to UK Universities.

SI-UK will be having a Study Visa Seminar this July to help prepare interested persons for their student visa applications and interviews.
What to expect:
·        Free visa advisory services to students who already have an admission offer to study in the UK.
·        Free  application support to any UK University for students just about to make applications.
·        Free Career profiling to help students make the right decision on their course of study.
·        Free IELTS and PTE test preparation
·        Free UK study pack (UK sim card, Debit card, Travel card, study guide, UK Bank Account opening Assistance and more)

DATE: 19th July, 2014
TIME: 11am- 2pm
VENUE: SI-UK Nigeria (Lagos Office) 3rd Floor, Enville Consultants Building, 15 Osho Street (Oregun- Opebi link road) Ikeja, Lagos. 
Don't miss this. Call now to book your seat.

To learn more about SI-UK go to: www.studyin-uk.ng/

23 comments:

EbonyAma said...

I Don hear.

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Linda u and all dese study abroad adVert. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow this campaign is aggressive,nice one.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This advert has been paid for.

Enough of all these sch international stuff abeg.

Interesting to knw....

Good one

Schola's Oasis said...

I don hear u

cool one there linda

Gr8