Photos: Actor Chiwetalu Agu grabs actresses boobs on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photos: Actor Chiwetalu Agu grabs actresses boobs on movie set

Lol. Wonder what was going on here to make him grab, not one, but two actresses' boobs like that. Photos taken on the set of a new movie produced by Great Favour Production and also stars Ini Edo

99 comments:

Ani said...

Ini can star in rubbish sha. Anyway, it pays her bills

How much do they pay this girls to allow this?!

I love this man very much.....ride onn Chiwetalu....

XDON D DON

DOBY DOBY said...

Our movie industry shaa.. dis is stupid. . Believe me dis film myt nt evn b interesting. . Smhw funny

Nwa Aba said...

I wonder oo

Hmmmmmmmmm Nawaho what's this...I can't stop laffing...this man funny sha.

Boobs Inspection Officer

All the name of making a film. Hmmm.

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

BRIGHTINO said...

This one is beyond acting. It's obvious he is really horny. He should contact cossy asap. She is the answer to all his milk related issues

Lol chiwetalu agulee...hollywood thing....touching breast.... Hahahahahah.....funny people

Chichi slimc blog said...

Funny man with a funny character....lol

Otene mvene. Ekwensu e,romancia mama iwater.

Mz Alexis said...

Dis shuld definitly b in d script.....buh dis man's mumuness eh,e full cup dey throway!!!

Geraldopino90 said...

Wat kind of nonsense is this one? Mtcheeeeew

Bbg Eze said...

Lolz......weldone Chiwetalu

Hehehe. ..ndi Nolly!!!...making it as real as it should be.lol!!

ITUONYA said...

Chaaaaaai. Ike lolo emee puu.
Ala di na udi na udi

LMAO. Its alright.

It is movies like this that stains the good name of nollywood, n makes us want to underscore the good works of creative genius, like Biyi bandele, Afolayan, osemeke n others. D VOLTRON

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Chiwetalu is damn funny.

non sense in nollywood
any better news abeg

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Mmili ama efi na Anya..!! This man na character I swear...

Doro touching,ride on agu nwoke

Doro touchings, Agu nwayooooo maka na efe adiro na oche ndi choir

NOLLYWOOD ND THEIR FOOLISHNESSS

Just a movie role. If u knew Chinwetalu, u'll sure know he's only acting according to the script. .... Making his cash!

Na wa for that kind scene oh...Odiegwu.

Francis said...

Forgive me buh I wonder a lot the caliber of people that keep leaving comments on here without taking a second to think ? Its a movie so wah if em boobs were grabbed its called professionalism as an actor or actress,I certainly do not see anybig deal in this neither do I see it as news. Sad a lot of nigerians av resorted to being permanent hypocrites.

Is just a movie guys, nothing elsa...owe go di ya nwe

Is just a movie, owe go di ya nwe

You dey crazy u don watch the film wen you dey call am rubbish. Ini better pass Ani na make am dey pain you jealousy film wen u neva watch u don conclude. Goat.

Why its called acting is cos its acted stop criticism.

Doro grab, Doro carry....Try COSSSY own u go get dislocation 4 hand...

disgusting

Abeg make una park very well, the ladies in the pics are adults , its not as if they are naked or something ...its called being professional and its THEIR JOB! You get a life instead of judging on the internet, they have one already ....wheres yours ?

for more news & updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv

Gold said...

just imagine

There's diff btw being stupid and being funny,Mr Agu, dat u r an actor doesn't mean u should take any role dat comes ur way,pls be selective like other big and responsible actors.... My opinion anyway!

Nnemu njai

Weldone man! I don't blame u but the fools that allowed you do that to them in the name of acting! Ride on jare

Go chiwetalu! U jst living d reality. Holing boobs on set is nt against d. Constitution or bible or koran! Nija sef we cn form riteous

Mmiri ama efi na anya** are d girls complaining? so wetin bi una own?

Lol! Ikwu nne ikwikwi kwere nkwa na iko aga akwa na aga akwa ya na enu ikwe akwu.

D boobs of dat first lady looks to me like they have some addditives. Well, i guess, dey are his wives in d movie. Dats d only thin dat explains it

He cnt do it if it is nt part of d script...kip makin it real

Grab it while it still stands jawr IT.ONLY.LIVES.ONCE

Nigeria's idea of comedy is old men making a fool of themselves on screen for no apparent reason.

Wht is dere somebody touch ur boobs ad u ar paid good money dan hav sex without any money which I is de best. I prentenders u guys should try ad watch ghana movie niaja to pretend

amycool said...

chinwetalu agu my man why are u doing dis? don't u think u are misbehaving? ( the omenajagajaga 1 of ndiopuru continue)

Oga boss Agu...dah moment when his holding dos boobs nd his sayin those his rubish like ARA wayin ASABA..lol... Dis man eh,,e take style b woman rapper #columbiana#

Moi said...

Technically he didn't grab her boobs. He touched and lifted them up.

Besides though are we sure this isn't a scene from the movie?

Hahahahaha Bona Bona you are just on point,you know Τ̲̅Ñ’e man well!

Boobs grabbing of life

Ani. Did u see him grab ini's breast? Smh!

Come to think of it, if you check, you will find out that those girls that do most of the rubish in the movies are not known actress,so ride on chiwetalu! The man dey catch him funn bo!

Where is #Onyx Godwin? Hope he finally decided to do sth productive with his life.

oilandgasdissertation said...

#gbam

Ajamgbadi aghoo okoko.....anowaamu Ike ......udene anyuo nshi NA alter ......etuto amaa abuba .....

Na wa 4 we nigerians o. . if we watch dis in a foreign movie I guess we wont c it as a big deal...nw nollywood is tryin 2 b as real as a movie is suppose 2 b,here we r complaining. . wat do u guys even want. . .he should pretend 2 touch d boobs and then u guys would go ahead and cal dem unprofessionals shei. . I tire 4 una i swear. .

dilinger said...

If it is halls berry's boobs getting grabbed in a Hollywood movie, will u have the same opinion...inferiority complex is a disease

My man, one of the character I so like in Nollywood films. Keep acting joooo.

Lols...opportunity

It's not that the film might not be interesting,I'm so sure it won't be interesting.

Ovoko... M'ga ata riri gi otele... That man is just a very funny clown.

Onye aruru ala

Linda's fan said...

What is this for goodness sake?
But all these girls na wa for una sef o. How can you allow this? for how much nah?
This is unacceptable. I believe this movie is a comedy, abeg it should be banned. It shouldnt see the light of the day at all to enable others learn their lessons.

I see! He's trying to make sure they're no suicide bombers, in other words explosives check.

this isn't right nah. Even if its a comedy movie as i think it is.

CoolDiva speaks!

I like this man!

Chiwetalu Stop that! See this old man o,lol. Gals sef,4 how much? Na wa.
Shygal.

give urselves brain said...

good actor...we can get better in d boobs grabbing...

What more do u expecpt from nigerian movies

Chinaza Okezie nobi u be dat?

too bad

All ds gals sef! Hw mch wl they pay u ppl 4 ds nonsense!!! Mtcheeewwww...

Solodemz said...

No bi small tin! Nna iji di tin lol

Na wa oooooooooooooooo

Dis one na real booby inpection officer, Chiwetala agu do wht u knw how 2 do best man, we are strongly behind u, no shaking, peace.

Oboy, i just wish say na me dey grab this milk factory i swear.... my doodie wanna burst o....

Will said...

It's just a movie people... don't blow your top!

leye said...

...Nigeria home video, the nastier the better. smh

All dese desperate actresses....Levels dey sha he shld go nd grab genevivie's boobs lyk dat na.. Dat will happen only in his dreams

Nonsense! Its when they re out of ideas they start doing rubbish! If dey no get story line make dey go sidon

*Honey Bunch*

So disgusting

Film or no film. Dis is. Wrong,Bible said keep ur body holy.its God's temple

ChinnyCynosure said...

Rubbish!

OLAITAN said...

LMAO, this man dey gauge d stuff ni or na cuddling tings him dey do.....lol Take it easy ooooo there's God oooooooo!!! American are watching u oooooo

MADEMOISELLE said...

He's probably weighing the boobs lol.

Ihe n'eme!!,odi nma umu nwanyi oyanu

Oskirin said...

wht kind of rubbish play b ds? can a female fondle his manhood like ds? ds is nonsense.is nt everytin oyinbo does,dt we will copy.

Integrated uwa ntoooor

The women look harassed and disturbed

Ara nwanyi asaba!

Dizbit said...

This one na boobywood not nollywood... Na wa O. #Boobywood

This is unprofessional. can that man accept such kind of act if it is done to his wife?

ACE said...

He weigh them well...

Idiot keep sucking the boobs.very soon u will suck HIV along with it fool.