450-pound man hides marijuana from cops in his stomach fat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

450-pound man hides marijuana from cops in his stomach fat

A Florida man who weighs 450pounds has been arrested by the US Police for hiding 23grams of marijuana in his stomach fat.

42 year old Christopher Mitchell was sitting on the passengers seat of his friend's car when a Volusia County sheriff's deputy stopped their vehicle and enquired why Christopher was not putting on his seat belt. Christopher said he tried but because of his weight, the seat belt didn't belt him up.

The police officer noticed the two men were nervous while speaking with him and he immediately requested a drug-detecting dog and instead of sniffing the car, the dog sniffed the man. The police searched the man and found the drugs in his stomach fat. Asides the illegal drug found on him, Chris also had on a handgun and $7,000 in cash in the vehicle. He was immediately arrested.

40 comments:

I thought marijuana is legal in most places around the world.

Loolz this man is large,he can even hide a baby on his body.

The long arm of the law has caught up with him

Lolzzzzz smart ass but not so smart afterall.He used what he has to get what he wants!Fatness,a blessing in disguise for him

Oboy see yekozuna brother... Damn the guy fat die i swear..... Niceone frm the police though.....

#King said...

Lmao..the Fear of fat people is the beginning of wisdom.........................#KingOfKings

Nna but why? Do u want to use the money to reduce fat or add to it? May God deliver u as He delivered Jonah and Daniel cos for now, OYO is your case!

Jeeez.... See his face.

Racial profiling. Why did they have to bring a sniff dog? If it were white guys would they have called in the dogs?

Humpty dumpty hid some drug under his tummy.

Ozed said...

Every day for the thief,one day for the owner.

O di kwa serious!

DOBY DOBY said...

Bad day for him

Choi! Extra fat nigga. Good he was caught.

CoolDiva speaks!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

What a bad day for you nigga.

Oyeibo una smart sha...leason. be confident of yourself.

Bbg Eze said...

Good cop.......If na naija here, d man don go free since

Na wa.....see face

AMIJEZ said...

Heheheeeee, trying to hussle for more money so as to eat more and add more weight.

Priscila said...

Na wah oº°˚˚˚°º , with all the punishment for drug offender, it still doesn't help to curb it.

Fat man.

heya, its good to use sitbelt..... lol

Lolz. He sees his obesity as a gift..he is trying to harness it.

sparkl£ said...

orobokibo!!!

Lols, dis guy is just utilizing his potentials!

Drug detecting dog??? Wow, dats major

Na wa o

pretty pee said...

lwkmd but Linda, the man face is to big ooo i can imagine hw his body will be so disgusting. pele mr. man na God catch u.

give urselves brain said...

d man looks funny...

Hahahaha. Omo na wa ooo. Na ril crase world we dey o

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Man's gats struggle to mk money buy betta lems. *born 2 wack* smh

I cnt fit yaff,d police fr pity em size na

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Ok na

XDON D DON

To the first to comment, no marijuana is not legal here in the States. Do you think they are like Nigerians that make laws but do not even follow it?

Otondo! Body Go Tell U.

U have to be the lowest to play racism all the time, dats wat dey do to everybody, dats wat the dog was there for in the first place, the police didn't stop dia car den send for the dogs jus cos he is 'black', jeeez, every little thng blacks will start claiming racism, hav some self esteem plss.. mtcheww

Lols......see his head

Farouq ODUS said...

Nigerian police would have demanded for the receipt, shameless men in black, u had better learn.

Lol .... And he looks like Mujaheed Asari Dokubo .... Na him broda?

Chai, c face...fat of life be this