Guess they are back on! Tania Omotayo sends special message to Wizkid on Father's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Guess they are back on! Tania Omotayo sends special message to Wizkid on Father's Day

For those in doubt...doubt no more. The lovebirds are back together. I know its no concern of yours... but no be you dey find entertainment news? lol

80 comments:

Ani said...

Why are you still awake Miss Ikeji? Does she have a child for him? Whats the daddy thing going on. They are a cute couple nevertheless. Young love is beautiful. I remember mine fondly!

I guess they just needed some space.

Wetin come be my own cup of Ijebu garri...next!!!

XDON D DON

Plz somebody answer nicely is tania his babymama?

See love...Oh I dey fine entertinment news o linda abeg entertin me more..abeg is it Tania that give bath to that Wizkid child?.

I think that picture is old cus Wiz isn't even in the country right now. And her hair is different from what she has on now. Not to mention I assume you obtained that picture from her instagram account, well she deleted the photo.

I told you yesterday lindodo, I said you too should not get it twisted LOVE is a beautiful thing. They are back for good and better now. shikana!!!!!!!!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

BRIGHTINO said...

Hahahahaha. Very ironic words. He is a father who is still a kid and still in the process of becoming a man. Interesting.

Happy for them.

Takaveli said...

#SWEET ......GoodForThem!
Download JEJE by Takaveli(@dontachiavelli) and 9pills(@9pills) http://bit.ly/1mFnBll .......SUPPORT GOOD MUSIC.
GOD BLESS

Geraldopino90 said...

Hahahahaha gud 4 2 of them I wish them happy loving

Mz Alexis said...

Next story pls *who cares*

Bbg Eze said...

Gud4 dem

She held shout out to him for been a good dad to the kid they have 2geda not anoda baby mama's

Its alright. Good for them.

Surest boy Wizzy

I agree wit uuu....

I strongly agree wit uuuuuu

Young love kip it up

Happy father's day to me too lol
celebrating myself

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Is she shading his baby's mama? It's odd she's taking this message to social media when they have no kids 2gether.

Is she pregnant for him? Kinda odd for her to be wishing him happy father's day! wey the baby mama?

Good for dem...... young wizdad

Hahaha..don't mind dem, yeye people

Happy for them.

queenofattitude said...

Gud gud loving

Shiz nt d babymama, buh his a father. Good 4 dem.

dorisann said...

Whatever!

Once I learnt then that WizKid was dumping Omotayo I shuddered for his career. If he hadn't hauled her before our faces as his beau, then he may escape the backlash of such a move on his career. Folks are keenly watching how dude treats this pretty girl. So much of his success will depend on it. Chris Brown can testify.......

dorisann said...

Whatever!

Gud 4 dem

It's not her place to say Happy Father's day to him cuz she has no kids for him and can't take the role of a mum to Bolu when his mum is still alive. Like babe, who the fuck do you think you are? A step mum? Watch your steps and don't be too fast. Watch more of Wendy William's show, den u will know how to behave. Stay away from acting like u know Wizzy is a good dad, only his babymama and child will know dat, or when u have yours for him. I can't imagine how many abortions u have had for him. Truth be told, he will not marry you. Watch how the movie unfolds. And mind u guys don't think this is Iya Bolu, I have a child also and I will be livid if my child's useless father (didn't know until after the baby) girlfriend gives a shout out to him on father's day! They know me too well though, I will tear them both into pieces. Mi gbadun rara ni! It's cuz iya Bolu is forming posh geh. Emi omo Ibadan, ma titu layers of were fun oyinbo Tania, a mo bi idan shey n lo. #okbye

makasteve said...

D for them them don start publicity again

Gold said...

linda biko leave them aloneooooo

Whoever the message is for..its sweet of her!

Thank God they are now back 2geda!

People go dey yarn akpata with so much alacrity! No be for our eyes wey 1 Sola give birth to his son? Haba! Tonia is not his baby mama. But she has accepted him and all dat concerns him. Shikenan.

Nini said...

Atulu, he's a father. She doesn't need to have kids for him before she can wish him HFD.

Lolz... Dats wat kips me glued to you Linda. The rather funny ways u post ur news are lovable. Most times, I dnt come here to read d news, I com to read somthin dat Linda has came up with again

Have sex for a couple of months, call yourselves a couple, Break up, go have sex with other people. Reconcile, propose, break up again. Repeat again.

Ok o wish dem d very best

Ammyjenny said...

She's not his baby mama but she loves the baby too na.

Linda plz wats d next news........#columbiana#

*birth* you mean!!

Thank me later

Omotayo's dt likes attention and money, ow she go leave am...mtscheww! Next plss..

steffie said...

Pls hw old is dis tania girl?

Tnk anchor! Oya linda abi tania answer! Ova sabi! Em baby mama neva wish am , na u tania wan wish am? Mtchew!

tomisyn said...

Nice, good to see 'em back

Happy for them......

LYNNE said...

No,she is not.there's anoda woman

Good 4 them

Good for them. All the best together you two.

CoolDiva speaks!

ALUMINIUM said...

D omotayo family na goldiggers!!!!!

ALUMINIUM said...

Peter n whizkid na two mugus with money to fall for d omotayo girls!!!! RIP to d pocket of whizkid

ALUMINIUM said...

Linda u didn't paste ma comments bfor......take ur time ooooo. Paste dis one ooo. N stop bin biased.

ALUMINIUM said...

U pple can say all u want....once I make ma comment.......am gone.

kELE kELE LOVE.................

YellowSisi said...

Lindodo!!!! Dis is an old pix jore...besides he's a father so she can go ahead n wish him dat!she showerin her love on him is wat I cal dangerous faith @ work...she dey blief say him go marry her!

Well like i earlier said, i dont think they broke up at first instance though....

Jeez so jealous

Linda the truth is that I love wizkid and anything he does is so cool and beautiful by me, u no what? Dey are so cute, hope I hope that girl is not older than wizkid? To avoid problems during marriage

Dey re na bcomin brezzy nd transn.2daiz on 3daiz off....anywayz gud 4 dem

Utter nonsense is he her father? Bet she didn't even give her dad a shoutout, he get pikin for am?

Hmmmmmm#entertainMent gist it is indeed#

Fine chic

Hahahahah Linda Nwa di correct me luv ur funny way sha. Wow I'm so happy for Tania n wizkid welcum bck boo They both luvd each ado I kip sayn it. Wizkid pls behav uslf dz time n follo ur mind, stop listen to side talk, again yuh must nt marry ur baby mama coz she gave yuh baby out of wedlock n now she wnt to hold yuh down coz u re ontop. Guy thingz re no done dat way pls. Otherz might hv marry their baby mama bt yuh n them re nt same. It's not competion take care of ur baby n his mum. Folo ur mind. Mind d wy u tlks aabt them b4 tania cos blood run on her vain beside she can gv yuh baby as many as u wnt Handsome n pretty lyk her.I luv yuh both. Bt dat doesn't stp me frm talkn to yuh when u act lyk a kid. #TaniaPlsNoDullinDizTime. Wlcum bck once again.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Tania is just using wizkid to gain fame 4 herself. wizkid on the other hand is just using her so he will be look upon as an ajebutter from a gud background. 2 of u should keep fooling urself because dat is wat you both do anyway.

Are Lola omotayo and Tania omotayo siblings? Just wondering o, no one should abuse me!

Rotflol@ bath

Sylvonce said...

Good friendship is wht counts

Yes they are....

ZeeZee said...

Always forget that Wizkid is a father... Ladies having babies in order to trap a man when will you learn... ur damaging urselves

I wish it'l last

amycool said...

fank God u people have reconciled so so happy

Ahhhh she looks older then Wizkid nd Wizkid please stop being useless go back to ur baby mama come on she left her boyfriend bcoz of u if u knew that u gonna get back with Tania why did u came btw Shola nd her boyfriend?? Tania is just using u Wizzy please I talk to Shola she was crying don't hurt please or I'll hate u for that when ut money will be finish Tania is gonna live u ohhh

If they're back together why did she deleted the picture???anyway wizkid please settle down we tired of u being an ashawooo

Lol u're right

Thnk God.. I wish dem all the best

NEXT PLEASE!