Would you rock it? Jennifer Obayuwana's skirt to WIE event
The business mogul wore this skirt by Japanese designer Junya Watanabe to theWIE (Women Inspiration Enterprise) Symposium which held at Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos today. You know what they say, there are no rules to fashion! I love!
The fact that the outfit showcased her boobs makes the cloth more beautifull on her.... Cute boobs she gat there... . . >>>BringBackOurGirls<<< . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I Soo do NOT love..!! Fashion is supposed to be a trend you set for people to admire and emulate. Now, I can't obviously wear this fashion abomination and walk the streets of Lagos, now, can I?
It makes her look fat. She should give it to Toolz of Beat Fm. I think Toolz needs it more and it would look fitted on her I swear! »»»»»»»Visit»»»»»»» www.fakoyejoolalekan.blogspot.com for News on Crime, Politics, Entertainment and Sport.
It beats my imaginations that people actually patronise Asians in fashion apparels......No disrespect to Wang,buh majority of them don't know a thing or two in the "looks division".... Look @ my home girl looking an avatar zombie, plz this is a "gotta stop"#cheEzyjayne
heard from a very close source dat she and her dad are very cool.... all I've seen and heard as thought me to be very careful with anybody coming close to me and your son....
This looks like the wheel in the costumes that some Ekpo masquerades in Igboland and South-south wear on their waists. A nice attempt at creativity but the skill got lost in abstrast conjecturing of genius. My point? Some people wear clothes to stand out, others make clothes instead of visiting with their therapist.
She's so selfish , an overgrown baby , she thinks everybody is a gold digger , she wants her dad all to her self when she's supposed to be married @ her age , let her live the old man for young women like me that have a thing for older man or is she gonna marry the man ? Mscheww
it's hideous! the dress was probably made to suit a frail asian body and not a succulent robust african woman. it looks dumb on her. try patronizing naija designer next time. NEXT!
101 comments:
I don't.
she is just gonna wear dis skirt once. uhmmmmm
The fact that the outfit showcased her boobs makes the cloth more beautifull on her.... Cute boobs she gat there...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
Linda follow me for twitter nw, till i die yu go follow me neh.......
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
Yeye dey smell
Super ugly?she shoul even be arrested for wearing such.boko haram can keep bomb there sef.
Oh please....this skirt or whatever it's called is ridiculous.To answer d caption, NAH.....I won't rock this
Hell No!
Wow look gud on her luv people dat takes fashion risk
Wetin be this
Sorry to say, but she looks like she's wearing a bucket #lol
Dislike button
I de mad? Na lady gaga of nija she wan form? Abeg enter toilet go remove that traingular monk skirt wear only ur pant, preferable.........
Nop
LOVELY! U bet I'lld rock that! Beautiful piece!! Though mine wuld be shorter!
She's a fine babe $ d skirt fits her. I wldnt dare!
She look like butterfly
Love d styl.. bt its tooo bogus abi big
Give this to Toolz the lady with the real toolz,na she go rock am well!
Me no like but it suits her sha
OMG! ! What was she thinking! Worse than the witch of oz
Abeg oh! I nor dey for this one.
Tie parachute for waist, call it fashion.
I like the sunglasses...
Is a NO NO for mua, mba ohhhhhh dt skirt looks like fetching bucket.*lovely bag thou!
hey NOOOOOOOOOO
Honey, she's rich. No other comment.
Like my dad would say, you can't question a rich man when he decides to dress any how. But as for me. Would never rock this, it looks so cumbersome
What?! Does she want to fly? D skirt jes seems like d meaning of d maker's name. Not like I know d meaning sha.
U will love na cos she's a business mogul, if it's one local nobody that wore it u'll bring her here to be criticise. Mtcheeeew!
I would not rock that for whatever reason. The top is on point
Legs too skinny,don't like it.
This one na umbrella no b skirt
Definitely no its looks too bogus ad ugly bt d girl is cute
Not interested
So, all LIBer don be women now abi? Notin like "Ladies would you rock this" any more???? Grandma type of skirt le le yi. LOL
It looks funny buh it fits d person wearing it. If she isn't facially beautiful it wldnt look fine @ all
Sorry nne there r rules..... never
NoO *LeOnOrA*
I Soo do NOT love..!! Fashion is supposed to be a trend you set for people to admire and emulate. Now, I can't obviously wear this fashion abomination and walk the streets of Lagos, now, can I?
It makes her look fat. She should give it to Toolz of Beat Fm. I think Toolz needs it more and it would look fitted on her I swear! »»»»»»»Visit»»»»»»» www.fakoyejoolalekan.blogspot.com for News on Crime, Politics, Entertainment and Sport.
Nice! Only gud for slim gurlz, pluz size women pls dnt try it, u,d look like a bag of corn!
Gosh!!.it dosn't suit her atal..her leg is nw tiny sef..nawa o! Wat wunt I see..is it hips she is lookin for?let her come and meet me for my extra
Na serious sister abi na mother!
Naaaaa!!! Shapeeless skirt. I can't rock this
Stupid skirt
HER SHADEZ ARE SOO COOOL
BUH MEHN....HER SKIRT IS A NO! NO!
EVEN OUR DEEPER LIFE SISTAZ WONT ROCK THIS
It's soooo ugly, tock wetin
Why would anyone want to look like a tent?? mchew This one na Lady Gaga miss road
Not everyone can pull it off especially not her .
is she wearing tights? Emmy Collins over to u!
Linda d skirt get as e be o
God forbid.
Deeper life church don dey design this kind skirt since na. Did she have to go to a Japanese designer? Let us patronise our own. Lol!
is she wearing tights? Emmy Collins....
Nt fine.....look so stupid...but she is very prettttty
I dislike her but would gladly settle down with her father despite the fact that he is old enough to be my father !!!!!!
It beats my imaginations that people actually patronise Asians in fashion apparels......No disrespect to Wang,buh majority of them don't know a thing or two in the "looks division".... Look @ my home girl looking an avatar zombie, plz this is a "gotta stop"#cheEzyjayne
Linda I don't love can't rock it
Lie Lie dis is a no no 4 mi....bt luv d glasses....
DBanj's real boo
What kinda skirt is this?
oh critical
Wrong choice of Bag, she should have chosen a smaller bag since the skirt is that big. Yeah I would rock it
Yeah I can rock it anyday,love it.
#UKWU 1 say so#
Nope
I want that Hermes!!
I love it! Trendy
The skirt looks like a giant bat with its wings stretched out. Though its not looking bad sha.
It looks good on her.
For now i wouldnt..... HellllL Nope
She obviously wasn't going for conventional, even with d shades
Me thinks it's alright! Will choose this.over a pineapple hat
Ewoooh!latest parachute in town
Lmao! Skirt of life!!
Toolz ko equipment ni!...d skirt is nice on her! But it looks sort of funny! She combined it well!
Hmm... Let me think... I dnt think I do
Fashion icon!!!...buy bag for her na!...mstchhhew! I dnt know what is wrong with her bag!
Toolz ko equipment ni!...d skirt is nice on her! But it looks sort of funny! She combined it well!
Hmmmmm I don't like it at all, look like onw house maid lolz.
LOVELY! But it shuld hv been Shorter!! Too long if u ask me, but d concept is fab! I likey!
Uglyyyyy
A big NO
A big NO
heard from a very close source dat she and her dad are very cool.... all I've seen and heard as thought me to be very careful with anybody coming close to me and your son....
Hahahaha,no thanks to Nkiru Anumudu!
No no, skirt so big, bag so big. so many things competing for attention on her
This looks like the wheel in the costumes that some Ekpo masquerades in Igboland and South-south wear on their waists. A nice attempt at creativity but the skill got lost in abstrast conjecturing of genius. My point? Some people wear clothes to stand out, others make clothes instead of visiting with their therapist.
Oh no.....i cant wear that ...damn ugly .linda can u wear that?
Because what naa? I want to fly??? Lol
Beggi beggi! Some people sabi beg 4 dis world! Lol
»$«
She's so selfish , an overgrown baby , she thinks everybody is a gold digger , she wants her dad all to her self when she's supposed to be married @ her age , let her live the old man for young women like me that have a thing for older man or is she gonna marry the man ? Mscheww
Hell to the 'NO'
why?
Haha
uhmmmm
it's hideous! the dress was probably made to suit a frail asian body and not a succulent robust african woman. it looks dumb on her. try patronizing naija designer next time. NEXT!
Jennifer is one of the most fashionable women in the country Always taking risks. Nice one
hmmn.. Ion like it
Lolzzzz..dat must be superman's cloak..nice though..
she looks good actually
Kinda sits well on her but a no no 4me