Who wore it better? Mercy Ajisafe vs Model in Alexander Wang | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 May 2014

Who wore it better? Mercy Ajisafe vs Model in Alexander Wang

Left is model OAP and actress Mercy 'Omo London Ajisafe' in a metallic gold Alexander Wang dress and right is a model modeling the dress on the runway. Who rocked it better?

59 comments:

Linda ikeji vs cute G........ Urrrrrrm! Cute G wore it bera!

Mercy Ajisafe wore it better.

ozzy said...

Mercy.

Justyswt said...

The OAP girl rocked it better.

No gain saying Mercy rocked it better.

Black is beautiful,Mercy rocked it better

Peejay said...

The model looks sickly. The angles are different so... I can't make up my mind.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Abeg no contest...our Mercy Ajisafe wore it better.

See curves!!!

See beautiful black skin!!!

See legs of Africa!!!

The white girl represents a bag of biscuit bones....

The chocolate model rocked it better! She's got more slim curves to complement the dress, Miss pale is just pale!!

model on d runway

I tink Mercy

dhobiz said...

Non.....the dress is ugly

Mercy ajisafe rocked the dress better.....the other girl looks really trashy.

Mercy did

I think mercy has d body to carry d dress beta

Who cares #bright bravo#

Mercy killed it. Nigerians, alwys repping!

Omo London toh baddest all d way. D model looked so straight. Love me some omo London#sexiestvoiceonradio#

jAygirl said...

Mercy of cos!!!! The white model is so straight wit her peanut breast n low carriage

Geraldopino90 said...

Biko lynda d models looks like dead pson lolz

The Perfect Bitch said...

She's wearing aba made!!weneva our 'celebrities' wear original of d wears made by same designers as worn on d runway,den we will compare!!!

Even a blind man can see that Mercy rocked it better

MercY MercY *LeOnOrA*

Linda 2 diff dresses

Mercy all the way.

DOBY DOBY said...

Mercy al d way. . Nice shape. Plus me prefer her styl of d dress

Mercy made dt dress look sensual nd sexy, cnt say wht d model made it look lk.

Hard to tell, both look sexy

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda cadbury eclers sweet wore it better...

Mercy rock it beter

oluwafunmilayo said...

Ajisafe deary all d way black is delectable

oluwafunmilayo said...

Ajisafe deary all d way black is delectable

The dress wouldve been nicer on mercy,but shez just the wrong colour,maybe if they were both white we could compare. I'd go with d model.

Why are her feets black?...anyways she rocked it better,the model and that shoe...hell no.

mercy all d way,got love 4 her and the model looks like she's in pains wearing those shoes.

Oloshi! Meaning impoverished soul. Because your life is centered on aba-made and bend-down does not mean everybody wears cheap clothes. Your life and person is worth nothing, so when Linda compares correct people to other correct people, just shut the fuck up! Ode oshi, arah, ewu gambia.

Oh my God!!! I never knew Mercy was a hot babe. Now am tripping.

Amarachukwu said...

Mercy I think.

Schola's Oasis said...

Mercy wore the dress and brought life into it

Amarachukwu said...

Mercy I think.

The two are good.

Bring back our girls

chukwu nma cynthia. said...

Mercy wore it better.

Wow!! See omo London !! She's beautiful! Damn!

#Slayed.....#MerCy tampered with the exhibit for the hottie contest without "mercy".......#chEezyjayne

Welcome back Charm...*dancing*

The model rocked it better

swizz said...

Definitely mercy d model look lyk a zombie. N too masculine with no attractive features

Mercy did more justice to the dress.

They are definitely not wearing the same dress!...Linda please wakeup!

@Aniejayz said...

It suit d model more maybe becos of her colour sha. Is nyc on Mercy 2 anyways. Linda i just went tru comment of Tiwa's post and discovered u posted my comment. Hhhmmm am just seeing my comment 4 d 1st tym on ur blog. Am a huge fan of u and Laura kip posting my comments eehn trust am not a bad commentor lol

Mercy rocks it bera

Lady kim kim said...

Mercy,y do pple like typing pages for a simple question of mercy or model?I tire#eyes rolling

Prince Jibbz said...

ALexander wayne wore it better!
her body carries the dress better and those boots and that neck piece killed the look (in a good way)!

I love it!

Mark Tambe said...

Mercy wore it better she's got the curves and shape

THE WHITE GIRL

Preety nicki said...

@Peejay, Olodo! Wetin u call her? Isn't she a model? Ouh! I almost forgot u jst came frm d village. Dats wat runway models look like ok. @linda, Mercy jare!

so this is what the mercy ajisafe looks like? she souds short and stuffy. the model rocked it better btw

om00ba said...

@myturn
Stop hating