Sign-up for Nikon School now and Get Special Discounts on Nikon Cameras | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

Sign-up for Nikon School now and Get Special Discounts on Nikon Cameras

Are you planning to purchase a DSLR camera soon? Are you invested on a DSLR camera? Nikon School is finally here in Nigeria! Here is a rare chance for you to take advantage of learning photography absolutely free* Understand and appreciate photography through a Nikon-approved interactive class. Whether you want to immerse into an in-depth discussion on setting up your camera or take better pictures, this is your start to see things differently. Continue...

To register: visit www.newcreation-intl.com/nikonschool  or call 08053799252/07088888808 for inquiries on the FREE Nikon School Session

Schedule: every Saturdays from 12pm-4pm

Nikon School Location: New Creation Worldwide Link Nigeria Office (Nikon Authorized Distributor), 22 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

A discounted Nikon D3100 DSLR* camera awaits at N59,895 (original price: 82,895) and over 21 Nikon products* to everyone registering for the Nikon School. Visit us at the address above or email us at nikonschool@newcreation-intl.com to get the complete list of discounted Nikon products.

*FREE Nikon School Sessions are valid until 31st May 2014. Discounted promotion on the Nikon D3100 and over 21 Nikon products is valid until 7th June 2014.

8 comments:

Dope, so fucking dope but am not interested....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

My techno phantom 5MP is OK for me

Epic!!! said...

Okay noted!

#Via Smile 4G network

Dee Tee said...

...Nice

Okay, I don hear o... And what is dis dat I saw up thr, "Are you invested........"?

We will it out

Wow! Would love to attend...and that camera price...lovely!